Slain UK-based Ghanaian woman’s husband escapes death after family stabbing by son

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

RIP.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**~~_

• Rex 1 year ago

When cursed persons leads, their people knows no peace anywhere they find themselves.

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

toke bele!!! wo na ne twemu@Rex

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

learn to write proper grammar. aboaba!!

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

If you are an immigrant living abroad and your children have never lived here, send them down here to live and school for at least one year before they reach their late teens. By the time they go back, they will be innoculate ...

• Bodo 1 year ago

F A K E NEWS!
    He suffered s heart attack but he was rushed to the ICU and is recovering now in hospital.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive ...

• Bee 1 year ago

Cross check your stories before publishing cos the man is not dead and obudo is not the family spokesman so get your facts right ..
    Elder is still alive and he's not on life support..
    This is shocking...

• Opoku 1 year ago

You rather need to cross check your facts because you are giving out fake information. The man is dead.

• Mavis 1 year ago

There was a response from the Ghanaian community in Manchester yesterday evening that the man is still alive and responding to treatment

• Akote 1 year ago

He is still alive and not dead, please

• FaceTheWall 1 year ago

IN ANY SERIOUS COUNTRY, THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A NEWS PORTAL CALLED BORLAWEB WOULD NOT EXIST. BORLAWEB, DO YOU KNOW WHAT EFFECTS YOUR FALSE REPORTAGE COULD HAVE ON HIS FAMILY, BOTH IN GHANA AND ABROAD?! SINCE THE NCA WILL NOT ...

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

First of all, I feel really sorry for the loss of these precious souls. Living abroad especially, in Europe and America is very difficult.
    On a more serious note, I would like to point out that most immigrants work so many ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Super! That's the panacea my dear brother. One Nigerian friend of mine told me some 20 years ago in London that he's "sending his son to Lagos to learn native wisdom".

• Give Me the UK anyday over shithole Ghana or Nigeria! 1 year ago

"Native wisdom", to learn 419 fraud and ritual murder. Better a British Passport than a Phd in Ghana or Nigeria!

• Joko 1 year ago

Your child will kill you soon then you will learn the wisdom of learning 419 over learning how to kill both parents. Idiot.

• Fool go stand at Kotoka and tell BA travellers to UK not to go! 1 year ago

You fool! Go and stand at the Mali border and tell all the young Ghanaian boys and girls riskibg their lives to cross the Sahara abd Medittaranean to UK that their children will kill them in the UK so they should return to Gh ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Idiot , those crossing the sahara have been drilled already by life back home and will do the right thing. But for idiots like you who can not train their children the African way will suffer the same fate that will befall y ...

• jesus 1 year ago

@Joko. Please, people are murdered everyday in Ghana or Nigeria by family members because of Agyapadae or simple items.

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

Believe you me, if some our leaders ruling us were not thieves we wouldn't have run away from our countries to go abroad and work like slaves. We could have traveled there for education or tourism.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

RESPECT
    Was Sammy Gyamfi raised in Ghana?

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

The last time it was a young footballer who stabbed his own mother to death in Italy. Then came one Sylvester ofori who shot his wife to death in Florida. A police officer too shot his lover Maadjoa to death. Now another one ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

They’re all Asantes. That’s the common denominator. Full of kokotiiii. Say it as it is. They’re all stupid and diabolical.

• Bastie Anusfourhene 1 year ago

I am a proud gay! Dormaahene is my gay partner

No the Kumasihene aka Asantehene , is my whore. Hahaha

• Aba Eninful 1 year ago

You Bastie Tutu, you're too stupid. Woe to any female who'll have the misfortune of agreeing tarry you.

“Tarry you “ ampa hahahaha wo brofo ny3.

Aba tw3bini dey here some. Aba hohoro wotw3 before you comment. We don’t need tw3bini here

• Hans 1 year ago

That explains your obsession with Asantes.Your moda couldn't satisfy you

• Hans 1 year ago

They live in your head rent free.That explains why your people conduct pedophile rituals in your caves

• Nii Amu K G 1 year ago

Is false.
    The man is alive.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Those living abroad, If possible, let your children come and school in Ghana for at least one year, before they reach their teens. That way, they will be sound when they go back and it may even save them from destruction late ...

• Francis, Teshie 1 year ago

Same thought, my brother. Raising kids there isn't the best. We are also copying that trend here in Ghana. Corporal punishment should be re-introduced in our basic school. Those child rights, human rights - would not help we ...

• Lash 1 year ago

What will change if they're sent to Ghana. Don't our children living in Ghana engage in these same crimes?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

When did you hear of a child in Ghana stabbing his entire family or even a family member?

• Give Me the UK anyday over shithole Ghana! 1 year ago

2 12yr old boys killed their 12 yr old friend in Kasoa 2yrs ago for ritual murder to get rich. Read through the archives and you would see many instances of Ghanaian men killi g their parents because they believe they are wit ...

• JB Danquah 1 year ago

Is about the dedication and training given to them in their teens. I know so many families who still instill God fearing and discipline in their wards outside. They came to Ghana recently and it will tell you , everything is ...

• Appiah Kufuor 1 year ago

Please, all.good wishers thank you for your prayers for Alberta a loving mother, Elder Joshua a great and wonderful father, the 2 surviving darling girls and the elder sister who is stable.

May the Good Lord, Bless and kee ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Thanks for this real latest update. One death is more than enough.

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

I am glad to hear that the man is still alive.

• Lash 1 year ago

Please the man is still alive

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Ghanaians are dangerous and strangely evil people.

• Musa 1 year ago

But will cause a son to even think of hurting parents let alone killing them?? How I miss my parents and wish they are still alive and well. Awwww....this is a very sad world indeed....

• Abodamfuo dooso! 1 year ago

Some children have mental issures!

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

What stupid English at the end

• kuffuor 1 year ago

The guy needs free SHS PAAAAAA

• Alex 1 year ago

Free SHS provided that horrible grammar!

• Nii Amu K G 1 year ago

https://youtu.be/ByiNOcQAyiE?si=2V3gZlGLu-5y39LT

• Okwantuni 1 year ago

So unfortunate. May their souls rest in peace. The sad matter is the boy will be evaluate as an insane person and that will end the case.

• He is going down! 1 year ago

If he pleads insanity andctells the court ",mi ye abodamfuo" he is likely to be locked up for life with British Pantang doctors using him for experiment every morning. If he tells the court " mi ye wudinii", he will get not ...

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Could it be that the young man who stzbbed hos parents and sister is suffering from a mental illness?

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

Were is that lunatic who always hide behind the Ghanaweb portal to insult Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)?

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is a lazy news portal that fails to crosscheck or investigate facts before publication...lazy journalism

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

What do you expect from a society that criminalises disciplining your own children? In the UK children control their parents. There's no respect for the elderly in the UK..

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...

• Antiba 1 year ago

Gyimieee saaaaaa. What would you have loose if you had taken your time to investigate very well before reporting on the issue

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Where did you get the first information? Being the Ghanaian union chairman, you have the assets to contact the authorities for vital informations before coming on air. Don't just come out to issue false statements.
    We wish ...

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago

• Ato kwameian 1 year ago

So their fake god did not reveal to them of their son's behaviour?. Islam and Christianity is really fake religion

• jesus 1 year ago

It is funny how people were blaming terrorists, racism and open door immigration policies when this incident first happened. Now same people are arguing about whether the husband is dead or alive. People, please get a JOB!

• Absolute Solution Ltd 1 year ago

We offer paternity DNA testing for personal, legal or travelling purpose in 4 days. Our services are very discreet and we offer Nationwide services no matter which part of the country you are located. Contact us on 0554 646 4 ...

• Nii Lankwei 1 year ago

Why are you sourcing information from the “Ghanaian Community” instead of the authorities, who are willing and legally bound to give you correct information?

• Nana 1 year ago

So Ghanaweb couldn’t verify independently before misleading the whole world

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

We call such deaths "Artorfowuo" it means the death spirit will hunt the killer until he dies,he will not have peace in his entire remaining days on earth!

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

We call such deaths "Artorfowuo" it means the dead spirit will hunt the killer until he dies,he will not have peace in his entire remaining days on earth!

• No one 1 year ago

NPP and lies.