I'm comfortable in the church because Jesus Christ is at its center – Bawumia explains

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Bawuliar the chameleon will say anything. Ofui.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Bawumia has started his nonsensical politics of religion again! This poodle of AKUFFO ADDO is a very dangerous character. Reject him.

• BAWUMIA, YOU ARE LOST. YOU DONT KNOW WHERE YOU BELONG TO 1 year ago

What a pity. You dont know where you belong to. You better change your name from Mamudu to Timothy.

Politics makes you like there is no tomorrow

• Rex 1 year ago

Frankie, it's a calculated tactic , Bawumia's is religion, whilst Napo's is Ashanti's (tribe) and chiefs in Ghana. Bawumia there is no church in the whole Saudi Arabia,not even a single church in the country (What does that t ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

CHIEF IMAM SHOULD DISOWN THIS FLIP FLOP BAWULIAR.... HE IS A CONFUSED MOSLEM... IF BAWULIAR HAS REJECTED ISLAM HE SHOULD TELL US

• Bawumia is faking himself and he doesn't believe Jesus died and resurrected 1 year ago

Muslims never believe Jesus Christ died and resurrected and this is the foundation of every Christian. Christians believe Jesus died on the cross to set them free. Christians believe in the resurrection power of Jesus Christ ...

• Koonimo 1 year ago

Sorry sir, there are churches in Saudi. However they are not allowed to out for evangelism.

• YSL 1 year ago

Koo nimo, u don't say what u don't know, even Google search will inform you that presently there are no official churches in Saudi Arabia, so what are you talking about? The one who told u there are churches there, lies to yo ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Don't mind him, that's their tactic, when someone raises a valid point which embarrases them, then they resort to the thing they know to do best, telling lies, that's what they do, he should come and name one official church ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

Eh!!!!!!! THE BAWUMIA AAAAASA!!!!! So in the mosque you feel uncomfortable because Mohammad's spirit is there and you know Mohammad is violet , liar, extortionist, murderer, thief, brutal, evil or what exactly are you saying?

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRSIDENT OF GHANA AND HE WILL BE A PRESIDENT FOR ALL.

• Anyee 1 year ago

Alhaji Bawumia is mocking Mohammed the prophet abi?

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Say anything to win, that's the game. But Ghana beware of the monkey trait; you give monkey something, to get it back na him be wahala...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining. The time is ripe now for you to invest in t ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

Bawumia Bawumia Bawumia....hahaha.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Muslims refuse to believe that Jesus is the Son of God. So Bawumia is throwing dust into our eyes for votes. I will not vote for him.

He thinks he can Scam the church too. Azaa man.

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Well? Maybe Sheik Aremeyaw and Chief Imam agrees with him. Who am I? Just watching from the sidelines

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

You can be the chief pope no more ne ll vote for you....your religious machinations ll not work....fix the economy,at least you have some few months to go...

• Koliko 1 year ago

This dirty Fulani bawumia guy is too desperate for even the devil to like

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Jesus said, "I AM THE WAY AND THE TRUTH". No one can go to the Father apart from Jesus. Jesus is the doorway that leads to the Father. Christianity is a way of life. Many who are in the Church are not true Christians. The Sam ...

,@Maame Abenah. What you have been smoking is very powerful medicine.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@Maame Abenah:: Do you know JESUS??? Repent before it's too late otherwise you are HELL-BOUND

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis man is a con man........let's 4get him.....

• Antiba 1 year ago

You are not a Christian and you cannot be one of us. Wolf in sheep clothing in my mind. You think you can deceive Christian’s into voting for you so that when you get the power then you and your pay masters will show us sh3 ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Dangerous vice president

• roja 1 year ago

azaa muslim....ashawo muslim...Ghanaians respect everyones religion...it doesn't matter If u are muslim or not, if u are credible, Christians will vote for u....u are being stupid with this saying...sia

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghanaians should be very careful with this Fulanis terrorists agent pretender. Fulanis hate Christ and the Christians more than Satan, Jesus say to a Fulani Jesus is the son of God see what Fulanis will do to you. You Ghanaia ...

• Jesus hates LIARS like Bawumia 1 year ago

Stop this archaic political gymnastics because it won't save you and your corrupt npp.

• Fake moderator 1 year ago

Muslims don’t believe Jesus was crucified for our salvation which is the center of Christianity. Fake church leaders

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

A chameleon, an opportunist

• WEB SERVICES 1 year ago

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Munafiki Bawuliar!!! Your views on Jesus Christ as a Muslim is Haram. We Christians believe that Jesus Christ is LORD, which finds expression in the TRINITY- God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. To the Muslims ...

• Imhotep 1 year ago

That fool will say anything since Akuffu Addo Serwaa Bronii intoxicated him with power.

• Sul 1 year ago

NOW YOU WANT TO TRICK THE CHRISTIANS..... THAT'S WHAT POLITICS CAN DO LIER

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Oh Bawumia, what at all do you want ? denounce your religion and join Christianity, ghanaians are not fools as you think

He has disguised himself into an Angel of light to deceive the church but he'll catch fire. Watch him catefully, his behaviour and manarisms towards the church depicts the character of the antichrist. He'll deceive the church ...

• Koonimo 1 year ago

If you love Christ just convert to Christianity and stop that duty politics

• Dr Bawumia all the way. 1 year ago

We will vote for Dr Bawumia. THE NEXT PRESIDENT IS DR BAWUMIA. AMEN

• South Corlette 1 year ago

But you are a Moslem, or?

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

U have already lost your president. Because you want to be a president in Ghana here you don't know which church to go
    U are a Muslim by birth and you are now running all Christian churches because you don't even know wher ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

The anti Christ can easily operate in Ghana.

• kweku Solo 1 year ago

Bawumia is destroying his spirit because of politics.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

HE WHO BELIEVES SHALL BE SAVED. THE SAME ONE GOD.. HE. E BAWUMIA KNOWING WHAT HE FEELS. EVEN A CHRISTIAN CAN GO AND HAVE HIS OR WORSHIP IN THE MOSQUE. NO PROBLEM. TO LISTEN TO THE WORD, LIKEWISE A A MOSLEM IN THE CHURCH..THE ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

This Bawumia guy is terribly more dangerous than .....

• Rev Espirito Santosh 1 year ago

There is only ONE GOD for all.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

So who is Jesus Christ to Bawuliar? The one God for all (omnipotent) or a prophet of ALLAH? Let him explain the concept of TRINITY in Christianity and ALLAH in Islam.

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Eiiiiieeee Bawulair Timothy??????
    Yooooooooo. Con Man.

• Philip 1 year ago

Real Chameleon in our time Christians must be very carefully of this flep-floper

• jagadu 1 year ago

bawuliar, you are so lost. We dont want you in the christian family. You lie too much.

• Jimmy gyasi 1 year ago

The man is more christian than to be muslim as he once even went to Rome to received blessing from the Pope

• Me 1 year ago

Can you imagine, and this is called "Alhaji". But some stomach 'direction moslems' will come and defend this hypocrisy. Allah hates liars and hypocrites, and so do all real moslems.

• John 1 year ago

Fetawejen mutum banza

Liar. You're not in that church because of Jesus but rather to lie for votes.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

EIII KWBINA TIMOTHY BAWUMIA

• Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago

Who believes this guy?

• Deep schism between Muslim and Christianity 1 year ago

Coming from an ethnic group which doesn't care about religion, I don't think anyone can be "Chrimo".
    Bawumia is just a regular politician soliciting the Christian votes

• Tanko 1 year ago

Is this guy saying that Mohammed is not in the Mosque? Mahamudu Bawumia is just a con artist and a liar. He knows that Christians are more than Moslems in this country so he is trying to deceive them to vote for him. He intro ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Fake Muslim and fake Christian. Hahaha Bawumia is a joke.