We will vote for wo hoa (testicles). Siaaafo)……
Foolish Napo. Your Nebuchadnezzar face wai. Kponos nose. Your mother
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nose of Medusa, you and your bunch of thieves couldn't give us a present but because u take us for fools u are promising us a future, how does a person without a present get a future? You Npp jerks are communicating as if u a ...
With a nose like that Gaypo can sniff the future. This former education minister wanted to teach our children gay. If you are not gay yourself you would not contemplate that
BIG NOSE NAPO COMMOT FOR DERR!! YOU ARE TOO UNCOUTH AND NOT FIT FOR THE HIGH OFFICE... YOU ARE INDISCIPLINED AND UNCULTURED... NPP WILL LOOSE MASSIVELY IN DECEMBER,, MARK MY WORDS
Just listen to the loose talker and tribalist Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie. Nothing good comes from his mouth. And this is the only person, these useless have got to lead them. That is the reas ...
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. Tweaaaaa gyimigyimi go away
A point of correction, Napo. Your message is, " VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA FOR MY (NAPO's) BETTER FUTURE"
Hi after collapsing the economy as head of the EMT. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh is now 16gh brought DDEP to pensioners picketing with unbearable hardship to ghanaians with kenkey selling at 5gh from 1gh. A liar and arrogant ...
That ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool can only urge such people in the NPP to vote for Dr. Bawumia but not the result of Ghanaians. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!! ...
apuuuuuuu.....for the where....
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A TRUSTED PLUMBING FIR
M? DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AT ALL. CONTACT VIA SPIGA VENTURES ON 0209184182 FOR ALL YOUR PLUMBING PROBLEMS AND IT WILL BE SOLVED PERMANENTLY. OUR OFFICE LOCATION IS AT ADABRAKA CHAMPI ...
If that NAPO idiot goes and lie down on his back in Cap Coast, they don't have to build an airport again.. Aircrafts can easily take of and land on his ridiculous nose..
Bawunis can't be a good president of the republic of Ghana0l
The two useless dogs.Who should vote for Bawumia?Bawumia is an expect in collapsing economy.He was in Zimbabwe and he was chased out like rat.
If John Kumah had a ghost, Napo would have been in jail by now
You too are too stupid to rule Ghana.
Vote for Bawumia to avoid corruption in high places.
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
We are experiencing Ghana beyond aid under his watch as the Head of the Economic Management Team.
Nkwasiafuo mmienu
If you vote for dog it's better than npp Bawumia and napo
Ghanaians don't forget ask them about the accident train where is
Where is the accident train
Just take their money from them but don't vote for useless npp
IMBECILE PSYCOPAT
The future starts from today. No hope for Npp
So that you alone can enjoy? We are hungery in Ghana .
The present under this Bawumia nana Addo npp is a total mess. How can these dumb thieves correct their mess to make any thing good in future.
Jokers. Your card bearing General from Bolga is subtracting votes
Ghana ei, look at these two, who have been part of the ruling party that has run this nation aground, asking us to repose trust in them and keep them in power! I would be the dumber nitwit to acquiesce. Dear Lord, invade our ...
MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN'T GIVE GHANAIANS A BETTER FUTURE. A VOTE FOR BAWUMIA IS A VOTE FOR THE CONTINUATION OF HIS NPP'S LOOTING, CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE, MISMANAGEMENT AND NEGLECT OF THE NATION.
Nonsense. ...
Vote for who? So that you can continue to plunder the country. Why do we go for $3 billion IMF loan and waste $134 million on unnecessary judgement debt? We need to vote these thieves out and protect the country from these ar ...
We will not vote, the neglect of Ashantis at NHIA must stop. We also deserve better. We are not fools. Give us equal opportunities as given to other tribes.
The drivers mate has no better future. This drivers mate lack the needed experience to run this country. The pair is as useless as garbage and must be thrown in the trash. # say no to Bawumia
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ...
Napo is destroying the NPP because the more he speaks the more he gets ghanaians angry so someone must ask him to keep quiet
If Akuffo Addo couldn't make Ghana better how can Bawumia the zombie who can never think by himself but been used by the thieves and corrupt people in NPP
We have seen and know what he can do. He’s in the mate seat and serves as an assistant driver. We need the better future now
Even Almighty Akufo Addo who believed so much in Ghana has turned Ghana into Haiti. Bawuliar will end Ghanaian's on top
A vote for Bawumia is a vote for theives, nation destroyers, corruption, arrogance and galamsey, useless party with useless appointees
You will go to opposition for a very very long time, nkwasiafour
Bawumia and Napo are two useless liars, don’t believe whatever they say because they don’t have what it takes to govern Ghana. For Napo, he always sounds like an educated fool. His comments always makes me laugh at him.