TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM. EXPLAIN THE 24HR ECONOMY POLICY AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD, TELLING THE PEOPLE WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AND WH ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)5, you never make sense. How much does Akufo Addo pay you for spewing garbage. What you do on this platform is not a job. Get a job, get a life; remember your stupid comments will never count for ...
Why do you have to respond to him rather than making your own opinion known? As soon as a Ghanaian joins NDC, that Ghanaian loses focus on anything around him/her.
NDC is like a swarm of locusts, they hate to see anything ...
Congratulations PRINCE KWESI ADADE. You've been consistent with your stupidity for the past 8 years. Your party NPP should award you with 'THE MOST STUPID ORDER OF THE VOLTA'. I will be surprised if you're not crown with anyt ...
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.
I wonder how much they pay them to make such trash, even this woman has made some points and you still asking, get a proper job and think of your retirement
ZIGGORO WOY3 GYIMIFUO BA. WHY CAN’T ANYONE RESPOND TO HER? THIS IS VERY DISRESPECTFUL GIRL. SHE MUST STOP HER TACTICS OTHERWISE OTHERS WILL ATTACK HER TOO. SHE IS A KNOWN LOOSE WOMAN. WHY IS SHE STILL USING HER EX HUSBAND ...
you and your ashawo mother, bawuliar is a catastrophey for Ghana and must be jailed. Fucking npp thieves. A bunch of kleptomaniacs
This is Ghana. If you have had enough of Ghana's hospitality you are free to relocate to your country Togo. Just go.
Npp is a useless party for corruptfools and tribal bigots. All they know is talking loud and big. They all wear size 7 and 9 shoes...useless party
Another bofoon....
Madam professor you need political coaching on public speech. Politics is about good talk season with salt. You have the tendency of using unchouch language and sharp tongue on people you don't agree with. As a professor pa ...
True her mouth is her problem. "Nnte 24 hour economy ase a na wote bom". Who else said this?
When you sat on national TV and insulted Ghanaians that we are mad if we don't understand your bogus 24hr economy you think the people of that constituency will vote for such a mean person like you apuu
Stupidity, and gaslighting twerps.
The 24hour economy is out there in the public domain, only the lazy thieves blockheads are still orbiting for explanation.
Cheers baluu.
In any civilized society, Charles Bissue should not be allowed to stand for any election because of his criminal record. I don’t understand why the good people of Essikado constituency are entertaining a galamsey kingpin li ...
It's not the fault of the people if any Tom and Jerry stands as a PC , it's only becomes the fault of the people if they ignorantly votes for such a character.
@ Star from whatever, if you want to talk about criminal record, then, look no further than your leader the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat who is known internationally as Government Official 1.
"Professor, Dr". Oh Ghanaians and title?
The 24 hr economy is already in practice in Ghana: only fools and illiterates like ADADE don’t see it . Go and ask those contractors who are building our interchanges are roads . Mahama knows what he’s talking about. Pls ...
Mahama indeed is incompetent as he's dishonest. Why do you propose to implement something that is already in existent, even was existing before you were born? It's like he promising to supply Ghanaians with wind if they vote ...
The NPP says 24hr economy is already working and it's nothing new. So why do you need explanation for what is working if not mischief and Propaganda.
Such boastful and arrogant woman, she's indeed disrespectful. Ghana's parliament such uncultured minds.
Ghanaians please let us try the women too to see what they can also do for mother Ghana, the men have disappointed us they are sending Ghana backwards, no improvement in our political system, our democracy is fading with the ...
This woman is a virtuous woman. And she won't sit down and watch people who look like insult to insult her..In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A ...
Good luck to you Dr. (Med). Grace Ayensu.
Don't worry you have me and my family vote.
Another political prostitute and witch. Just copying the chimpanzee-look-alike Hannah Bissiw. Mttcheeew, only in NDC are such nuisance and ugly ladies found.
Alert Ghana, you re the most hopeless in Ghana. Your Charles has no trap record. He shld better resign now. Prof Ayensu we ll vote her to be our MP. We don't want criminal/s like Charles
Prof, Dr, Hon. Grace A Danquah, you ve made my day lovely. Keep it up. If the so call Charles who was captured in video collecting gala money.
So she talked plenty around the main thrust of the subject matter at hand! What exactly happened at the Nsein School then?!!! Come again to accept or deny that one!!!!
LOOK AT THIS SENSELESS, USELESS AND SHAMELESS BORLA GOODS ESSIKADO KETAN WOMAN AGAIN, NDC PARTY MEMBERS DE3 GYEMIE NKOAA.
Npp and their useless noise, this time wether rain or sun you,re going to the Bush.
Why do candidates in an election, especially women, expect to be threated fairly and respectfully during the heat of a political contest. That is a naive and childish wish. Wake up. You will be punched where it hurts. It's a ...
Those who are taking Prof Dr for granted will definitely regret it.Prof Dr Grace will win.