The greatest mistake Ghanaians made was voting out Mahama - Ofosu-Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ben 1 year ago

Look at this traitor. NDC needs to be careful with this man. He is an ally of the NPP. He is a wolf in sheepskin.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The ONLY mistake NDC delegates made is replacing you with Asiedu Nketia. NDC is now seen as a Criminal gang control by John Dramani Mahama. The Elders of the party are now confused and speechless.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

On the contrary, I think the greatest decision Ghanaians made was to vote for AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked. Else he would have been touted as the best president Ghana never ha ...

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 year ago

GHANAIANS VOTED MAHAMA OUT? I NO BI YOU SAY MAHAMA WON, BUT EC STEAL AM GIVE AKUFO ADDO?

• TAN 1 year ago

Hahahahahaha hahahahahaha. Still POLITRICKS SAAAAA SAAAA. Confusion don go basaaaaaaaa. Hihihihihihihi.

• Ndc man 1 year ago

Frankie, you never make sense. You think NDC is coming back, no, no, no.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE if you live in a glass house don't throw stones. Don't you realise that all the words you have used to describe Akufo Addo in your posting aptly describe your President Faure of the Eyadema dyn ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Ben. You're very right. Ashantis and Akims are destroyers and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and NDC.

• Peeved 1 year ago

Dum

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Atiso 1 year ago

How??

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

Mr. Ampofou,, Ampoofo.you have lalso said your part.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Is John Mahama fit to preside over people? Tweakai, John Mahama. He said that he is indecisive which means what? An indecisive person cannot think, and such a person should not be given a position to oversee humans.

Mahama ...

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Wo maame twe 1 year ago

Is it a dream or what. A person who cannot decide for himself.
    The only he could do as a president was thievery and fraud.
    He gave his brother Ibrahim our bauxite deposit worth $480 billion when he knew he had lost the elec ...

• Ampi 1 year ago

Nobody has exonerated thief Mahama. Stop this nonsense!!!

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

The greatest mistake Ghana made was voting for Mahama in 2012, which brought about gargantuan corruption in the country.
    He will be heavily humiliated in the next elections and will bow out from politics in disgrace for brin ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BAUXITE FOR HIS BROTHER.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Ghanaians vote our Mahama because he couldn’t provide chalks to schools but busy branding buses which did not benefit Ghanaians only NDC thieves kidnappers rapists killers and market burners which you Ofori-Ampofo is their ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The greatest mistake the NDC made was electing Mahama as a flagbearer. The NDC would remain in opposition for at least 8 years.

• Dr Bawumia all the way. 1 year ago

Nkwasias3m sei saa

• Duncan Hanns 1 year ago

I am sorry for your comments. I was not expecting this from you. Shame.

• Choboman 1 year ago

Yes true talk, he was voted out and convincingly too, he has since then lost and probably going to lose again. He's simply a loser what's your problem

• Susubribi 1 year ago

The greatest mistake Ghana has made is to slip you free to walk around talking shit and loose. If Ghana is a serious country you, Ofosu-Ampofo might have been serving a prison sentence by now. Terrorist-like…

• Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago

Ofosu Ampofo,you should know that the ways of God are not the ways of man; it is never a mistake that Ghanaians voted JM out it is rather a blessing. It had to happen for Ghanaians to know who the real enemies of Ghana are ;n ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

See who is speaking ooooh chai

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Only a stupid fool will support NPP

• Peeved 1 year ago

The stupid fools will vote massively for him and wise ones wil stay where they are

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The majority of Ghanaians are fools, when grow and learned how Ghanaians treated Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and overthrown him than i know Ghanaians very very stupid and useless beings. Look how John Mahama started to develop Ghana st ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ghanaians simply don't tolerate nonsense, these NDC PEOPLE TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD the elections was stolen, THE SAME PEOPLE ARE TELLING US THEY WERE VOTED out . Nkwaseasem Mahama is the option. We will vote for Bawumia ...

• James 1 year ago

Are you sure ?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Sam the Fante concert man. NKRUMAH WAS KICKED OUT , because of his African unity nonsense. How can you unite Africa? It is impossible. Really Africa needs to be divided along tribal lines , like Europe.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Another criminal who is as well a joke!!! What has Dead Goat done good for him to be retained and even vote for him this time round??? Get the out of there.....

• Kweku 1 year ago

Fool like you,,NPP ALL THE WAY

• Prince 1 year ago

A disgrace Pentecost elder.

• Robert 1 year ago

Mr ofui Ampofo think before you talk

• Kilogram 1 year ago

THE GREATEST MISTAKE GHANAIANS WILL MAKE IS TO VOTE MAHAMA BACK!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

VOTING MAHAMA OUT HAS BEEN THE MOST INTELLIGENT THING GHANAIANS DID!!!

• Boss 1 year ago

On the contrary! The greatest mistake Ghana will ever make is to bring back Mahama, the most incompetent one.

• Batuta 1 year ago

The greatest mistake JJ Rawlings made was to form the NDC. It is a Congress of liars, hooligans and thieves. This Party can never help Ghana and a way should be found to kill it for the other smaller Parties to rise.

• KG 1 year ago

OFOSU AMPOFU, I THINK YOU ARE GOING CRAZY. WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS MADE A MISTAKE IN VOTING MAHAMA OUT. THE UNPRECEDENTED DEVELOPMENT NANA ADDO HAS DONE IS UNMATCHED BY ANY GOVERNMENT IN GHANA. TELL WHICH GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN A ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Wo y3 ofui Paa!
    Cos na you dey get money chop nyafu nyafu and not thinking right even as an Elder too.

• Peeved 1 year ago

There was a reason for parting ways with John Okronfour Mahama and his henchmen including Ofosu Ampofu, Mr create mayhem.

• Mubi 1 year ago

Ampofo, Nketia said you couldn't even collate your elections results, so just take a back seat.

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

OFOSU , YOU KNOW INSIDE YOU THAT MAHAMA FAILED . WHAT ARE YOU TALKING??