YOU MUST BE COMPETING WITH NAPO TO DETERMINE WHO IS MORE IGNORANT.
You're a dumb ass liar. Your demented NPP lies are an insult to Ghanaians who are still suffering hardship caused by the corrupt and incompetent NPP galam ...
The HAVOC Bawumia's Economic Management Team, EMT, has wreaked on us justifies kicking out the NPP government as well as their MPs led by Kyei Mensah and Afenyo Markin who championed the pilfrage of the country.
Prince mumu Osei, do you know why over twenty persons filed for independent presidential candidacy? It's because of your Akufo Addo and Bawumia, because they are too stupid and inept, now every empty headed person feels they ...
Dr Osei Akoto, former agric minister once said “even Akuffo Addo, of all people, has become president. Why why can't I also become.”.
This actor is just a fool. Why attack JM like that
It is because most Ghanaians are real fools. A corrupt dead goat of scandal leading the NDC tells me that over 97% of NDC are fools to elect him as a flagbearer and he John Mahama becomes the president again, then I would bel ...
May any fool who vote for a dead goat of conspiracies involving Directed Energy Weapons curse themselves by their own foolishness as Hosea 4:6? Father Lord, if You truly love America and wany to protect Ghana as well, then he ...
Honestly, if Akuffo Addo could not perform, that should not make the corrupt John Mahama who also failed to be considered as the best alternative, but another choice with a hope in God, unless Ghanaians prove to be real fools ...
Nothing but a demonic plot revealed to me. A strong selfish greed for power by corrupt John Mahama is what can risk the lives of innocent Ghanaians by an election conflict, because I can suspect him as a CIA agents who can be ...
The less you write, the better.
BAWUMIA WAS PORTRAYED AS A ECONOMIC AND FINANCE "MAGICIAN". DID YOU SEE ANY INFLUENCE OF BAWUMIA ON OUR DAILY STANDARD OF LIVING?
AKUFO ADDO IS A LAWYER. DO SEE HOW MUCH CORRECTION WE WE GLARINGLY OBSERVE IN OUR EVERYDAY LIF ...
This guy is just a fool. Even Akufo Addo who does not merit to represent mankind is a president.
He is coming to jail those who have stolen our money BAMMM.
We heard the same message when Mills was campaigning to be president but could not jail any NPP member unlike some NDC goons who went to jail like Kwame Peprah, Victor Serlomey, Tsatsu Tsitaka etc.
Where is Sedinam Tamaklo ...
Bcoz he qualifies for another term under the Constitution and he's seen the mess of the current government, so he's seeking to return to deal with the mess and thievery of the Akufo Addo government, period!
By the way, enum ...
That's a stupid wishful thinking from this young man.
If he has the energy and vision to serve Ghana why not?
David should go to Rwanda and question the citizens why they continue to vote for their President over and over a ...
Kagame has been voted over and over whiles Mahama has been rejected over and over thats the difference
What nonsense is that
David, are you sure you’re alright in your thinking process? Because a sound thinker will not speak as you are ! Besides, it appears you are living in an unknown universe!
Napo an idiot arrogant man as a vice president is not an insult to mother Ghana?Mahama is a gentleman hence the people like him.
STUPID BOY......YOU DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO PLAY A ROLE IN THE MOVIE AND KNOW ONE KNOWS WHERE YOU RUN TO... KWASIA AND YOU ARE HERE PREACHING WHAT....ODWAN
But he has to come and salvage the economy and environment from wanton degradation under the NPP government!
DAVID OSEI YOU ARE IRRELEVANT IN GHANA. ALLOW SENSIBLE GHANAIANS AVOID THE AGYAPADE3 DOCUMENTS BEING FULLY IMPLEMENTED. YOU ARE NOT EDUCATED SO GET AN EDUCATED PERSON READ THE CONTENTS OF AGYAPADE3 DOCUMENTS TO YOU. GYIMIFO!
JDM is coming back because you and the NPP are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's.
JDM is coming back to rescue Ghana from this NPP Nation wreckers.
JDM is coming to Reset Ghana.
A vote ...
And this young man is a Legon graduate? What did he learn in uni to spew such trashy opinions?
Of all the qualified NPP members, we have been presented with a candidate who failed miserably on his core mandate and forte, yet ...
"Mokasa by heart"just look at him and his foolishness Whe Akufo Ado came on for the second time it wasn't an insult?Foolish boy! Kwasea kwa
He is coming big time. Big time to boot you gangsters out. Ghana in not your bonafide. You ASSHOLE!!
What about if he was your father
Failed disappointed actor
A vote for Bawumia and NPP is a disgrace for Ghana, someone who has taken a dollar from 4ghc to 16ghc, destroyed our water bodies for galamsey, looted the public purse and lands we should vote for them to finish us " kwatakwa ...
Another opportunistic animal. If not for tribe, opportunity and a failed career why will a young energetic man be saying this. Who is he and what does he do?
Prince Osei, you are so ignorant and poor in thoughts. You are a beneficiary of the loot and share brigade so you find your party viable still. NPP over the years in their times in office has only been corruption and mismana ...
Another ugly, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Look at someone too, do you know youself very well. Ghana politics has been come very cheap so everyone like your type comes and talk any nonsense.
Very hopeless. If Mr Addo is a president why not? He is coming back whether you like it or not. The most useless government in history should go back to the bush.
I see why dis guy only played useless roles in movies,
If Mahama would be insult then bawumia would be disgraced i think this guy's analogy doesn't much. Ghana now needs developing minded leader like John dramani mahama who has done it before to take affairs of this country then ...
Very good assertion. I always say this. What at all does Mr. Mahama want?
3y3 asem oh see this one too.u are insult to Ghana yourself
I like people who speak the truth like Prince David Osei. Good one there
Looks like another imbecile is here
The best I can describe you is a a foolish sheep. Very stupid statement. The failure of this useless government with excessive borrowing is not an enough disgrace for you
This guy is funny n empty. Go ask Rwanda why they keep their current president, Go to Israel n ask why nyatenyehu benjamin went n came back not to talk of vladimir putting of russia.
This guy is so dumb. He needs to read ...
JM is just power hungry... Unfortunately some praise singers see him as a god.. Folks are just blind.. How can we repeat same mistakes and expect something new?? JM was a mistake in 2012 and will be a big mistake in 2024.. Wh ...
An insult to ur father and shawo mother
Foolish fool
You have said it all. Being a president out of 33 million Ghanaian is a preveledge, and not our rights, hence Mr. Mahama leaving his office as former president which goes with rights and preveledges to Presidency again would ...
STUPID FOOL !!LOOK AT YOUNG MAN'S FACE AS IF HE IS 62 YEARS .IDIOTS .WHAT DO YOU ABOUT GOVERNANCE??? YOU THINK IS ABOUT HAVING SEX IN MOVIES????
Instead of trying hard to ressurect your dead carrier, you are uselessly spewing garbage. Some of you are just stomach direction politicians. You care only about yourself, and your immediate family. Greedy man.
See this 2 by 4 actor who is soo insignificant in the movie industry bcos he doesn't play roles well.
His target is not Mahama. All his political enegy is charged towards his own colleague mate John Dumelo who performs bett ...
Mustapha Haji Is it not the same old liar, Bawumia representing the NPP who is still lying about daily whilst citizens are gnashing their teeth in poverty and hunger? Is Bawumia not the most useless head EMT in Ghana's histor ...
But does it mean NDC doesn't have a replacement for mahama?
@pelicle you are not been fare to the late prof mills just because of politics, u forget that prof mills slogarn was farther for all. And jhon mahama came he said he is also goin to be farther for all but this time well going ...
What is an insult to the sensibilities of Ghanaians, is you telling Ghanaians to keep your party in power when you have admitted that they have underperformed and that the hardship is real. That's the insult, Tweaaaa
There's one thing that unites most of the comments on this topic, namely insults, which leads me to surmise that the authors are NDC fans. If you disagree with someone's opinion, the most civilized response is a counter argum ...
This guy can't be trusted ....
Only people who are not sensible will insult Prince for saying the truth. How do you dethrone a chief for incompetence and bring him back? This doesn't happen in this country.
Who????
Mahama is a dead goat, he will come back to be president of what country?
Prince if JM is an insult to us then Akufo Addo/Bawumia is a curse to ghanaians with hardship misery and suffering.never experience in Ghana before.
You have been Given Inducement to Campaign for Npp. Life was Better Under NDC. You LIED to Ghanaians, Yete Sikaso, When the Fundamentals are Weak. Now Grabbing of State Assets is the Order of the Day by Npp Appointees. The ...
This guy is very stupid. He John Dramani Mahama is back to fix the broken economy n arrest these criminals steering the affairs of the country including useless people like you.
But the thieves who have stolen everything are a blessing to the nation including your family??
Ignoramus seeking money (pay out) as his friend Kalybos. He can’t get job as an actor cos he’s no good hence seeking political avenue for pay out.
If your father had agreed to used the condom your mother asked him to like we wouldn't be hearing such nonsense from you.
If Akuffo Addo could not perform, it should not make corrupt John Mahama who also failed to be the best alternative, but another choice with a hope in God, unless Ghanaians prove to be real fools.
A strong selfish greed for power by corrupt John Mahama is what can risk the lives of innocent Ghanaians by an election conflict, because I can suspect him as a CIA agents who can be used to incite conflicts or war by electio ...
Words stringing by followers have become the order of the day for this current rudderless npp government to the extent that rational reasoning no longer exists in whatever churned out especially by so called Divine Ninja of ...
KWASIA
didnt you say you want a progressive change???
Bawumia is fired,we don't want vanpires near the presidency.Tnx.
Thank you for confirming that you are sick
Aboa. What do we see after seven years of your useless party in government. We see wanton corruption, we see thievery, we see excruciating hardship, we see create,loot and share, we see stare capture, we see arrogance. Neve ...
Gyimigyimi. Look at his cursed face. Stupid fool like you can't advice anyone. Fu.ck you waaaaaaaaaaaa
Another useless donkey
MASTER OSEI WHERE ARE YOU FROM????? YOU ARE SUCH STUPID MAN , IS AN INSULT TO THE ASHANTIS NOT THE WHOLE OF GHANA,NO WONDER THERE IS NOTHING GOING ON IN KUMASI AND YOU ARE HAPPY WITH IT "OFUI"
You CHEAP CROOKS and White-Collar gangsters!!. Your character traits demostrate, indecsent and undesired morals. Nothing but DIRTY Gluttons!! Create, loot and share.You will vomit all loots. Wallahi!!.
Thereafter, you will ...
This is all what the Prince has said said. It's an insult and a disgrace. Ghanaians has to think twice about what the Prince is saying.