Ashanti Regional NDC Cadre's Chairman, Executives defect to NPP after Wontumi storms their base

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Governor 1 year ago

Fake things nkoaaaa govt!!! Gyimie gyimie govt

• Pelicles 1 year ago

To Governor, till NPP came to power, do Ghanaians have any identity like we see in some countries? In Ghana, as soon as a foreigner enters Ghana, instantly he/she becomes a Ghanaian because there is nothing to check those thi ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

You almost said it all. This ODWANFUNU had FREE EDUCATION, has occupied EVERY Political Office from Assembly man to President. What at all does he want again in this world? The question is: John Mahama: what DID you FORGET to ...

• an observer 1 year ago

but he did not collapse the economy like the little dwarf called akufool adu did. hey becareful! a word to the wiseis .........

• Yusif 1 year ago

Ignorance is said to be a disease. Pelicles you call yourself. Stop displaying ignorance. Ghana card was started by the NDC under Prof. Ahadzi.
    Now to the soo called defection to the NPP this days, is only political propagan ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, NDC started the Ghana card and why they did not issue them to all Ghanaians? NDC will not come to power anytime soon because they want power to fool around.
    Look at Mahama and ask yourself why he should lead humans. He ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

Yusif,whoever you are, you'll laugh again this December, 2024, from the wrong side of your mouth like in 2016 and 2020 when Mahama will be mrecilessly and humiliatingly thrashed and retired from politics.It'll be like a movie ...

• an observer 1 year ago

just like it will be a movie for nnpigs. you think this time jean jezebel mensah can rig the elections in your favour? anyway some of you because of your stomach everything goes.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Wontumi is a gift to the NPP in the Ashanti region — God Bless him !

• an observer 1 year ago

this dirty, rotten, smelly, ugly, stinky galamsayer you are calling a gift? or you took excessive amount of tramadol? if so then I rest my case. maybe you go to sweep around his house daily for your chop money.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

If Bawumia wins the presidency, NDC will collapse because NDC is for drifters, bandits etc. They want power to fool around and nothing else.

• an observer 1 year ago

hey boy are you dreaming? wake up and live. you are in a fool's paradise. JDM all the way.

• Kojo 1 year ago

This man will regret big time. Mark my words. Kumasi is just one region. Look he took money he will regret it big big time.

• Damongo worrior 1 year ago

I always ask ndc supporters what have they implemented in the majority of Ghanians? The answer is we build Circle Dubai, Kejetia market, saglema houses, toilets, mutuary for Muslims, okada and all sorts of nonfa stuffs but NP ...

• an observer 1 year ago

As for you I know you very well. you only became an nnpig when jinapor bought a calabash of pito for you and gave you fifty ghana cedis. that was the day your foolishness as nnpig fool soldier begun.

• Why not Facts, Evidence, Proof? 1 year ago

Who among us, the children of GOD, doesn't want PEACE, ENDURING PEACE : the fertile ground for growing all things good and glorious ?

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

He can go join any party because of Nokofio hahaha. This trick won't work.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse and a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• mr amin 1 year ago

The ndc has been calling Bawumia a lair but it's not working Bawumia is thinking outside the box he brings out good policies for Ghana to thrive, Vote Bawumia for the future, do you want brand new or second hand mahama

• an observer 1 year ago

you are a very big liar. it is not the great NDC that calls him a liar, go and ask google, you will surely get the right answer. according to google timothy zacharia bawuliar is the biggest liar in Africa.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Those people are not ghanaians but Malians

• bugbaba 1 year ago

haaaasa haaaa haaaa

• Truth 1 year ago

Great great news.

• Ghana my beloved 1 year ago

Who doesn't have eyes for good things, stand by them always

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

CHOP the money and vote for the NDC candidates. Ashanti region will be flipped. The elephant is heading back to the bush. There's plenty of room for all under the umbrella.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Remember that the "Elephant" is always in the bush but it the strongest animal on earth so, try to fight the elephant and you will lose.

• Yusif 1 year ago

You are still here displaying this ignorance eer. How come that the NPP went back to the bush in 2008?

• an observer 1 year ago

you see your foolishness. who among you is bold enough to fight? you are all cowards parading yourselves around as heroes.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC is politically broke in the Ashanti Region. The NDC is CAPUT, ZILCH, and GONE in the A/R. They are non-existence. Wontumi will effectively clothe the NDC in NPP T-shirts.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

A total buy out by Wontumi
    An hundred percent sure
    Nkwasiafour and they expect orther Ghanaians to vote for their nonsense NPP

• Joe 1 year ago

They are deceiving this illiterate to collect his money. Intact ignorance is a disease. Wait for election day and they will show him pepper. I have personally witnessed similar things in Aboabo before

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

He has to say he has defected because he has collected money. But on December 7th he is voting for the NDC where him and his followers hearts are.
    We all witnessed what happened at Assin North where people filled their pocke ...

• Citizen Gh. 1 year ago

By this time....? ??
    Poor you. Hahahaha.you will regret your actions very soon. Abi, you enjoy opposition so much. Congratulations!

• Konfo 1 year ago

Stupid illiterate moslems. How much did this useless wontumi give you? Take more before he goes to jail.

• Tei 1 year ago

@Konfo
    Seriously speaking, i really like the comment you've made.