‘Gari was a substantial part of everything I ate’ - The McDan story

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

off. Who cares?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Every Ghanaian eats Gari with the Exception of John and Ibrahim Mahamas and their family members.They are the ASIKAFUOAMMATEM in Ghana.

• BNAT 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mo ...

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

@ Kweku. Not everyone eats gari. Ask Mcdan whether he eats gari and he would look at you with disgust without even answering but in his mind, he would be thinking I used to eat gari. Use to but not anymore.

• Ojah 1 year ago

AND THE AKYEM MAFIA ARE THE EWIFUOAMMATEM?

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

@Ojah, I like your response but both you and Kweku are right but both Ewifo and Esikafu applies to both Akyem and Gonja mafia

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Garri is good...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times t ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

Everyday this man has a new story to tell Ghanaians.

• Taylor 1 year ago

These so-called business guys benefiting from state capture should spare us their noise. You aren't a better business man than the kayayoos roaming the streets

• Jonathan 1 year ago

Liar.The blood of people your company(Elecrochem) had killed in Ada will soon start hunting you.

• Casford 1 year ago

Massa ya bre wo. Debeaaa stories. Wo maame twe wai. Fri hor

• Kweku 1 year ago

Stop harassing the people of Ada.Your greedy explicit intention of monopolize salt production in Ada will not work.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! This man never fails to crack me up. Humility is the hallmark of anyone who's gone through hardship and made it. Well. . . I will leave it at that.

• MP 1 year ago

Some people are so poor that all that they have is money.

I prefer we talk about all the care and love we received which is more valuable, instead of some money that was absent at a point in our lives.

• Akut 1 year ago

Stop playing with the minds of Ghanaians, you played politics to get to where you are today. Be ready to continue with the political game.

• Otoo 1 year ago

Another criminal is telling useless story.
    Will he add the trade faire he destroyed and took people business from them to his story?
    What about the four people he killed to sacrifice for his taken over of Ada Songor Lagoon ...

• dede 1 year ago

Mckorley we are tired of your false stories. you are a thief Give the songor back to Ada people