Mahama pledges to modernize healthcare, establish dialysis centers in every region

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kanloo 1 year ago

Great Mahama the visionary leader who solved dumsor with even excess light for these NPP cockroaches to come and dance about it. Mahama you are Colossus of Ghana

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Common CHALK this corrupt and incompetent fool could not provide our little ones. Where is the money coming from to provide dialysis facilities for all. Gyimii promises! Gyimii saa!

• Quarshie Warrior 1 year ago

WoW.... 24 hr Dialysis. Very soon Mahamah himself will join NPP. Naniama... No Ideas......... NPP= BreakingThe8

• Johnny 1 year ago

Mahama is one of the greatest Presidents Africa has ever had.With his One Time Health Insurance Premium all our health problems is gonna be solved.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Denace Ayarigum 1 year ago

Mr Mahama you are lying. You promised one term NHS premium payment and what happened? When we voted for you said it was going be piloted and nothing happened. ? You start insulting us baloney, silly, stupid etc. Never again ...

• AKANS AND CORRUPTION ARE INSEPARABLE. THE TWO ARE LINKED. 1 year ago

ALL THE GOOD GHANAIAN MEDICAL DOCTORS HAVE DISAPPEARED FROM HOPELESS CORRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED AND TAXED GHANA INTO BETTER COUNTRIES, SO HOW DO YOU MODERNIZE AND IMPROVE GHANA'S DYSFUNCTIONAL CORRUPT HEALTHCARE SYSTEM WITHIN 4 ...

• Abdul 1 year ago

Apart from nincompoops like Wontumi the farting chairman who else in his or her right senses will vote for a rat like Bawumia .

• Peeved 1 year ago

Apart from sick people like Asiedu.Nketia who will corrupt and incompetent John Mahama

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Big Tony 1 year ago

The nation builder is coming back to develop the country.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Ghana is not moving back...we are tired of you oo toooon...don't you listen

• KOFI NDC 1 year ago

Per my research and findings ,Toilet saf is better bawumia when i compare the two, why bcos , toilet can be used for gas , but bawumia cannot be used for anything accept lying and jokings.

• Lariba 1 year ago

Bawumia's face looks like a foolish pig. Haram

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Ghanaians don’t allow Mahama sweet talks fool you because we know who he is and we were not born today to believe the words or phrases coming from his mouth.Mahama promised better healthcare insurance before ends up collaps ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

@ Afro Moses. And you think we should believe that your fa sitieer no ma mi clown. That gyimie gyimie kwasea Bawumia who Google has disgraced as the most liar in Ghana. Are you mad? The mouse toilet soup you eat is not helpin ...

• In 4 years? 1 year ago

Liar liar big Liar

• Yaw 1 year ago

Google the greatest liar in Ghana. Bawumia's dirty face pops up. Kwasea

• Kojos 1 year ago

This is empty promise. Even America govt don't control it. Too expensive to run. This man is a lair.

• ThiefDumsorMahama 1 year ago

3Y3 ZU 3Y3 Azaa Pathological Liar Drunkard Greedy Corrupt Selfish Stealing Bribery and Scandals Wrinkled
    OLDMAN mahama with his stone age primitive shithole governing style should not attempt to slide back Dr Bawumiah's m ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Indeed talk is cheap! Mahama is relying on the believe that Ghanaians have short memories and it seems to be working for him. Without that, Mahama could not have come back seeking another mandate form Ghanaians. Why didn't he ...

• Nana K 1 year ago

1. The terminal 3 has become an international assert
    2. The UG hospital
    I trust you more thank Bawumia

• Joe Pike 1 year ago

Upper west already has at least 3 dialysis machibes st the regional hospital. All donations

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

If Ghanaians makes the mistake of voting for NPP, remember Bawumiah will be controlled by the Kumasihene.

• Peeved 1 year ago

We know and remember vividly what happened to the NHIS scheme under your watch. Incompetent one just zip up your mouth

• Mubi 1 year ago

So Mahama hasn't really got anything new. He is a spent force. He is due for recycling.

• James 1 year ago

Under your watch as thr president, NHIS collapsed. Your promise of one time health insurance premium never materialised. Again, why didn't you do them when you had 8yrs governmenace?