How Dormaahene’s Ashanti wife’s stern warning to him influenced his ceasefire regarding public outbursts

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Winston 1 year ago

Humble man but also fearless. I respect him

• SAKINNA 1 year ago

Das all Hahaaaa woman power but Nana Go ahead breach the condition and you will be injuncted by the Mrs who hails from the people you are attacking daily.
    Hahaaaaa Madam kudos not one week p3 put a perpetual injuction on him ...

• Bononiiba warrior. 1 year ago

Sounds funny tho! picking only part from his long ...The problem comes from asantehene kwaku dua because he is the one attacking ALL Bono people since 2020 and virtually claiming ownership of the land.If he stops his altitude ...

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

This Dormaahene can be President. He has class

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_.~

• GHA 1 year ago

NGOs in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/WhatsApp
    05 ...

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER

You better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not n ...

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

ou better stop this nonsense of baiting people which is going to result in people parting and losing money. You are no different from those who advertised and fleeced money from them. Canada does not need such people you talk ...

• Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago

This buffoon must be destooled immediately. So if he's threatened with Ashanti cunt starvation, he will begin talking sense. You see the wisdom and power in an Ashanti "Esther".

• Truth 1 year ago

The Asantehene Otumfour have not attached All Bono but those that have less sense and disrespectful. The real Bono people are the Techiman with their overload Nana Kumfi Ameyaw. Dormaa is not Bono owners. Michael mensah just ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Actually he is married to a MAN

• selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Go see the DIAPERS on hjs stinking ass lmaooo

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation... Say Yes to Lgbtq+

• Boss 1 year ago

You will call him fearless only when you are Ashanti hater. People like him, who would always wish to test the tolerance levels of other tribes and can easily incite tribes to fight each other. Fortunately for him and for Gha ...

• OYOKOBA 1 year ago

Dormahene is a classical narcissist. People like him typically exhibit inflated sense of self-importance, a deep need for admiration, a lack of empathy for others, and often engage in exploitative or manipulative behaviour to ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

@
    OYOKOBA
    where have you been ? This Agyeman Badu has been fooling for about more than 3years - and people like you , Stephen Donko etc are nowhere to be found.
    if it is NPP and NDC issue- some of you may be jumping like a ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Gay man . Auntie Badu, NDC serial caller, the most gyimiifour in bono region

The dredging of the sewers have begun and you have been freed from the dirt which covered you.

• Bononiiba warrior. 1 year ago

Blaa blaaa Ranting and crying like a puppy won't help solve the problem at stake,since 2019 up to date who always throw the first punch asantehene kwaku dua or Ɔseadeɛyɔ? Asantehene kwaku dua has been talking thrash and di ...

Class from this deranged TRUMU man lmaooo! The FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Africa! U need to be employed by KOO BADU to take his DIRTY DIAPERS out haha

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Where and when did Asantehene disrespected Bono people?. If he claims some towns or areas in Bono belongs to him, do you call that disrespect?, . Go and learn how long Dormaa has been trying to bring divisions among Asantes a ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Yes , claiming Bono belongs to him is disrespectful. He also said Takyimanhene agyae atuturusem, he said so many derogatory things about Bono . We’re prepared for that Canadian ex-convict Kwasia tutu. He’s a fool !!!! Tha ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Only NDC fools like u will support this village stupid gay man. If Asantes divide itself in 2000, 1% will conquer damaa. Mmoa NDC supporting this lunatic chief.

• Job Over freebies 1 year ago

So you mean Npp is behind Otumfour's greedy and lawless public utterances right? Okay we the Bonos Npp will advise ourselves. We will not arm you to fight against us.

OTUMFUO lawless outburst? Continue to fool on BORLAWEB, KOO BADU should pray that, there’s kk tribal clashes as the international court wil see go started this outburst and the one who initiated it ll be ARRESTED and of cou ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

It's only tribal bigots and shallow minded people who will endorse what this village chief is doing and Winston you one such person.

Of course it ll take a WISE ASHANTI WOMAN to tell this MAN with big BREAST to wised up and stop the GYIMIABILITIES lmaoo

The man is TIBONKOSSO no wonder his brilliant Ashanti woman have to tell him to THINK BEFORE he ta ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

John mahama is fucking Agyemang badu's ass. We all know Agyemang badu is Gay. Only NDC fools will support him. Kwasia man Agyemang badu is very stupid. We Asantes will vote against NDC. Mmoa.

Lmaooo

He mentioned his wife name but KOO BADU TINUBU is probably GAY himself lmaooo

We have to find out what DANIEL MENSAH DID IN UK when he went for his fake POSTGRADUATE studies in uk lmaooo

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Yij are foolish dope head, do your alcoholic/pot influence nuisances things
    in cyberspace , but don't get over excitedly stoned, mind the gap.

Cheers

Kwasia, u son of filth cunt! Lmaooo

U son of a dirty slut!

Kwasiapnayin, like u will do something when u see me!

Ofui, wo ho Kankan s3 TOILET BOWL!

I wish I can see u face to face and let see!

U fucking co ...

Kwasi, afumu nni putting LONDON in front of your stupid names Kai!

Nkurasefoo asaasefoo

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Fucking wanking smelly cunt, I will eat you for breakfast.

Fucking smelly skunk junkie.

Mr Ofui wash your rodent smelling skunk rotten toothless worms infested guys before engaging us, buluuuu, one other thing tofey ...

• Emperor general 1 year ago

Haha …. Someone is crying like a monkey here haha! Selfmade has pieced his skinny ribs with one punch and he’s crying like a junkie taking massive slaps haha

• Emperor general 1 year ago

See him writing a page that hurt badly haha! Dont olay with selfie dude haha

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Mental health is a very serious illness.

Seek help , and take your medications.

Ofui

• Emperor General 1 year ago

Hahaha… coming from the piece of toilet paper showing that he’s gangster haha! Wo ano s3 toilet bowl haha

Your little legs need to be tied with some thread expired from dormaa so that they can tied your black ass with it hahha!! Wo ho s3 dustpan haha

Your wife needs my medications probably something intense to clean her yeast infesting hahaa

• Wangara man 1 year ago

Akoa agyimi papa lol@ Joey … what u wrote is meaningless

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Worship the Lord, ask for His help but follow His leading to find a skill-path and follow through for Him to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to inve ...

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

This guy is such a fool , it takes an Asnati to show you sense such an idiot, had it been those old days your head would have been removed from your body

TIBONKOSSSO paaa! Akoa agyimi papa! Lmaooo

The man is sick and the wife even knows about it

His Ashanti wife is smarter because she has distanced herself from any eventualities because she knows pretty well that, wh ...

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

USELES badu trumu!

• avedzi 1 year ago

He needs medical attention........just watch the video carefully and you will realise that he is not well

TOO MUCH APIO and WEE TOFFEE combination and too much ENVY AND ATTENTION seeking is making the FIRST TRANSGENDER CHIEF in Africa go crazy lmaooo

If they don’t watch in careful, high blood pressure ll knock his GAY ASS ...

• selfmade YOUR GAY ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Visit my GAY CLUB in New York

• Boss 1 year ago

If Dormaahene has no advisors, our King has and he will also continue to ignore him and make his rants and and incessant unprovoked attacks useless. Shame on him for always praying for war. He is jealous because he sees himse ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

If Dormahene was a chief in Akwapim he would be destool bcoz it seems he doesn't even take advice from his elders.The Akwapims don't fear Ashantis but we know how to talk to them.A good chief cannot come out publicly to claim ...

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

Did he say he only takes advise from only her.? A good will have no problem listening to his wife but does not stop him listening to others. Don't over rate Akwapim, they say mepachow wu ye aboa. Dorma will simply say woye ab ...

Wo kwasia s3 Kumasihene. Tell me who advices your village monk , a so called king sandwiched in a region ?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

So your wife had to caution you to be a sensible person... Oyiwa. You are disgracing the Bono people with your unnecessary outbursts aginst the internatonally respected Asantehene. The Asante Kingdom was there before the 199 ...

Asante kingdom collapsed in 1896. When the dog Prempeh I , was exiled to Seychelles. Asanteni Aboa !!!

Dormaahene only reacts when your dog Kwasia tutu, Canada owifuo tried to claim Bono lands
    Ofui? There’s no smoke wi ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@
    3RD & 4TH SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!

NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: O ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

3RD & 4TH SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!

NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI: ONE ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Nana dormaa hene it's good you listen to your wife rather than going to jail as you said the other day. You don't deserve prison nana

Kwasia tutu is a multiple divorcee man. His wife can’t advice him

His Ashanti wife told your CLASSMATE to stop drinking APIO and THINK BEFORE he opened his twisted tongue to speak lmaooo

His wife even know this FAKE, CERTIFICATE LESS PUNK spewed too much SALIVA on the damn microphone lm ...

• Asem 1 year ago

You can now see how even one Asante can shut you up.

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

So your kids are Asantes given their matrimonial lineage.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

I have never seen a Chief as clueless as this man, who cannot stop talking about the Ashanti people to the point where his wife has to intervene and make him see sense. He really believes it is cool to come and lecture us abo ...

Kumasihene is the most foolish man on earth today. That’s why he cannot enter Canada. Dormaahene is far wiser than asntehene the cocaine dealer

• Kwame tema 1 year ago

Stupid man

AM/AE of Ghana men are sponsored by Manhyia. Gutter journalism paaa nie. Haven’t you heard about the rantings of Kwasia tutu Asantehene about Bono people ? Dormaahene is one man thousand. He shakes Asante all day long

GHANAWEB GUTTER JOURNALISTS AM/AE AND one whore called Sara

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Even us Ghanaweb kniws that this man is not well! We haven’t done anything wrong! We report

• Badu smoke 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is funny haha

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Who installed this fool as a chief at all? Seems to me that most people of Dormaa descent are as foolish as their foolish senior chief. It’s even baffling as to how this fool passed through law school. Protocol admission an ...

Asantes must the dumb for installing a Canadian thief. UK money laundering ataa ayi. Norway good syndicate Kwasia tutu as Asantehene. Akaiiii….

Kronfourpayin asantehene koraaa says he’s a “king” akaiaaa my foot

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Even his brilliant, Ashanti wife knows that KOO BADU who is suffering from GYNCOMASTIA, a condition where a man develops BIG BREAST is serial MORON lmaoo

Hahaa hahahaha

No wonder his Ashanti wife has ran away to German ...

Even Ghanaweb is INSULTING KOO BADU TINUBU too lmaooo

Hahaha

Ghanaweb why haha

Pls he’s a revered AKAN CHIEF wotei haha

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Bastie, Wagyimi like your Wampaam/Dormaahene Agyeman Badu aka Dormaa Twene Jonas. Please stop commenting on social media because you are disgracing Bono people, and tell your Lunatic Chief to stop his public utterances becaus ...

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

HE IS JUST A STUBBORN CHIEF!! ( ASHANTE KINGDOM ) HAS BEEN EXCITING BEFORE YOU WERE BORN , NOW BEING A LAWYER YOU'VE DISCOVER IRRIGURATIES IN CHIEFTAINCY GOOD GO TO COURT & LET THE MATTER BE SORT OUT . YOU'RE LUCK , YOU ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Pure display of the difference between knowledge and WISDOM. YOUR WIFE IS ENDOWED WITH WISDOM BECAUSE SHE IS SIMPLY ASANTE. NO ARROGANCE OR IGNORANCE.

You may have the knowledge but lack the WISDOM.

THIS IS SO BASIC THA ...

• Jack 1 year ago

TUNUMU chief

Go and check the latest rants of Asantehene . He’s peddling a lot of lies , saying Takyimanhene is Jnr to him. That all Bono lands belongs to him and that he installed dormaahene. Which are all lies. You want the Dormahene ...

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Oh bestie wo agyimi dodo I told we shouldn't get involved cos you are ewe and I'm Nfante so leave them to fight ok

Lmaooo

BASTIE is crying like a little DONKEY whose TESTICLES has been stepped on lmaooo

What a stupid punk BASTIE is lmaoo

He can die for KOO BADU whiles KOO BADU ll be getting some DOGGY through his OILY ASS lmao ...

See this DORMAA cunt saying he ll publish someone on Facebook and what’s going to happen if u published them?

The HALF PLOT paupers in dormaa will come and beat them at Ghanaweb or what? Lmaoo

Hererrh, DORMAA NNI KUR ...

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Ah hmmm your boy told you to stop attacking Ashantis oh then your tooo gay Madam bono

• Job Over freebies 1 year ago

The asantes thought Bonos respect them. It's sheer pettiness that makes Otumfour claim lands that don't belong to him. Why was he saying his chiefs have left the fight for only him if they know is right they would've followed ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

@ job Oliver you mean the land that was called western Ashanti in 1957?

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Yes you are right is western ashanti good

Western Ashanti “ is a British word. Your useless kokoase Asante ancestors had no wisdom to construct a map

@
    Bastie

The Asanti-west was not a British world- what was there , just translated into the British language.
    why did the same British didn't call bawku, Tamale Bolgatanga and those in Savanna the Asanti North ?- ...

So tell us what was translated to “western Ashanti “ illiterate Asanteni Aboa. Tell us , we’re waiting

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

How can western Ashati be a British word? Oh bestie you're so dumb is the word Ashanti is British word Ofui paaa

thank you bro
    this Bastie guy has been contracted by Agyeman Badu , we need to come together and send people like him into the dirty smelly gutters where they belong.
    if we don't wake up as Asantis and correct the mis-inf ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Western province of Ashanti was an administrative province of the British and Not Traditional province. Nkwasiafour.

We have Ga East, Ga West. Does that make one to be under the other? Asantefour agyimi gyimi too much.

• selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago

Wo y3 kwaisa pii

Read this bum

“ Western Ashanti is a region in Ghana, created by the British colonial powers in 1935.

It was part of the Ashanti Empire, which existed from the 17th to the 20th century.

The ...

• selfmade ASHANTI MASTERMIND 1 year ago

Kwasiapnayin, it was created in 1935!

Wo ho fii

Before the British’s created western Ashanti , it was part of Ashanti kingdom centuries ago

WONNIM fiii S3 PATAKU trumu

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Kwasia keep your mouth shut,we fantis don't want to get involved with mr dormaa trumutrumu ok ofui

• Mubarak musah kumaty 1 year ago

The power of women

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

This chief is talking for the sake of talking. How can a whole chief be making mockery of the Bono people?

He’s catching cold from his own wife who sees him as a retarded non entity and a foolish idiot who doesn’t think before he opened his twisted tongue lmaooo

If your own wife can say that about u, it speaks volumes!

• Nana 1 year ago

When Dormaahene coughs Asante catches cold.

The man is a filthy lunatic who’s a disgrace even for hjs wife lmaooo

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Nana wo agyimi paa how can you txt this shit I'm Otumfuo is coming to my hometown Nfante mmmm I'm so so excited aah ODonsuei what I say anyway I will prepare nice cake for him

The man is a disgrace and he said it that, his wife told him to think before he talks and for 58 year old man, being a chief and your wife cautioned u because u acting stupidly in public, shows how little his one wife sees hi ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Nonsense!! Who is provoking you? You are provoking yourself? Nana Agyeman Badu I, whose stool name you inherited showed the way and stayed in his lane. You may not like what you see but that’s tradition and history. Your pe ...

• Andrew 1 year ago

Why’s he’s speaking Twi not his native Bono? Lol

• Kojo 1 year ago

Kwasea what do you know about the Akan dialects ? @ Andrews

Tell us what u know of the Alan dialect

We want to hear from u

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Andrew you're more illiterate than Kumasihene but not too far away. Ignorance will kill you asantes. Bono is the motherer of TWI . Akan is Bono and Bono is Akan. There' no langauge called Asante. What Asantes speaks is Denkyi ...

It is against natural justice for Kumasi- Suntresso dormaa-kusi to be elevated while the people who gave dormaa-kusi a refugee camp to stay are now working under the visitors.
    The people of "Wam" who gave a refugee camp ...

Who made Kwasia tutu a chief ? I mean the half breed Moshi and dagomba man , Akan wannabe

• Yaw 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Please be Careful 1 year ago

Diwofie asem. Are they bussing NDC supporters or their own supporters. We have allowed the media shape our thinking on this matter. As for me if people in a locality attend your rally it's good, but if others from outside far ...

• Truth 1 year ago

So this idiot who hates the Ashantis with passion could not get a wife from his own tribe but married an Ashanti woman?. Is it because his own Bono women are not good enough for him?. His life is in Ashanti woman hand and he ...

• BIG T 1 year ago

I used to respect this man so much but what I read has caused the total evaporation of that respect. Must it take your wife to teach you common sense? Will you lead when war breaks between Asantes and Bonos? Can't you emulate ...

The man is dumb like a BRICK lmaooo

He has an IQ like a caged NIGER DONKEY lmaooo

U see the evidence is now clear, that, should something happena between ASHANTIS, Bono and dormaa people, this particular VIDEO from th ...

Asantehene barred from Dormaa and Canada. The day he steps in Dormaa would be the end of his stupid looking , oblong , Bomoti head.

Dormaahene goes to the National house of chiefs , located opposite Manhyia all the time. ...

KOO BADU TINUBU is a disgrace to his family lmaooo

What a piece of shit this HEAVY TONGUE, dick sucking, oily ass, DIAPER WEARING BUFFOON is and will always will be lmaoo

The man has bein a crook from his infancy to ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

lol who even wants to visit a deep forest village like Dorma? No roads, no malls, no airport, no stadium, no proper residential areas and you want any sensible human to visit that village? Haha

• Wangara man 1 year ago

Haha and the people still shit from the tree tops like undeveloped BABOONS haha! Even 1000 dollars can get u five plots of land haha

No stadium but Aduana stars will still beat you Asante kotoko dwarfs during match days. Hehehehee

• Nana Kofi 1 year ago

He's just a stupid fool walking around calling himself omanhene and a high court judge. I hate him bcos he doesn't like peace. He's blood thirty wishing for tribal war but God is alive. How can a whole high court judge decla ...

The man is an idiot and it has being confirmed by his own wife! The guy doesn’t even have respect from his own wife! lol

Even if your wife tells u something in private, as a cheif u have to come out, sit in public and re ...

• Kwabena Bonsu 1 year ago

Uncle Ebo White, are you a brother to Mr. John White who was my mate at SDA primary school where you also attended? We parted company in 1960 when we were entering middle school.

• Yaw Boakye 1 year ago

But dormaa is not even Bono. You are migrants living on wamfie land.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Yaw Boakye do you know Ghana is on Guinea land ? You guys need re-education. You think kumasi city was created from creation? Do you care to know who stayed there before Kwaman ?

What GUINEA land? Lmaooo

Ghana or west Africa is referred to as the GULF OF GUINEA doesn’t mean Ghana is on GUINEA LAND lmaooo

The Gulf of Guinea isn’t a land but rather the rivers of bodies that enters the ATLA ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I think Dormaahene is too clever to allow a woman to control him from speaking the truth. One thing that makes some of us to believe in dormaahene is the ability to speak truth without fear or favor. I think dormaahene will s ...

His followers are the RETARDS like u and your likes with your PAY AS YOU GO BRAINS lmaooo

Tell your father to come out in social media and fool like KOO BADU is doing lmaooo!

What a CLOWNISH PUNK that u are

Someone ...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Attention seeker

• Kojo 1 year ago

The king of Dormaa was creating humour. Look at the attraction he receives? You guys should find another way of understanding languages and how humour is used. Am sure what he said is true. Manhyia fears Dormahene

The king of dormaa? Lmaooo

Now there are kings in Ghana right? Lmaooo

I wish ur wife tell u the same thing that, she isn’t going to give u some juices if u don’t start to UPGRADE your brain cells lmaooo

Herr ...

• Yaro Zongo 1 year ago

This means your wife and the elders know you are wrong.

Thank u bro!! U smart

Just as I said early, his wife, his sisters and a lot of people around him knows that, this man is stupid punk full of bile, Enviness, jealous and hatred

What’s dangerous about the whole thing ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

You see ,Otumfour “sits his somewhere “ managing his people but Nana Dormaa is overly enamored with his legal education,he needs more advice on public pronouncements.

• JJ OKOCHA 1 year ago

One thing I love about him is his zero tollerance for gallamsey and it`s activities.

Go to dormaaa and go see! Some of u are pure fools!

Who told u that, there’s no galamsey in dormaa?

With the exception of Accra, all Ghana lands are been mined!

Go and check your hometown, the chief is busily makin ...

• Wamfie Youth Association 1 year ago

DEMONSTRATION LOADING........

Wamfie Youth Association.

&

Concerned Citizens of Wamfie.

We shall soon March against Dormaahene for refusing to give us Paramountcy.

Wamfie Deserves Paramountcy.

Dormaa ...

WAMFIE are now rising up demanding their lands lmaooo

THEY HAVE FOUND GOLD ON YOUR LANDS but KOO BADU TINUBU is resisting to elevate your STOOLS to OMANHENE because he wants to keep the GOLD ROYALTIES for himself

He ...

You and Asantehene are the most idiotic , foolish entities in the world. The revered Dormaahene is not like your gyimifuo, osisifuo, Otumfour Canada owifuo.

Wamfie has a chief and is the kyidomhene of Dormaa. Akoa ataba. ...

• selfmade YALL ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

There are big towns under DORMAA and he has refused to elevate them because he wants to CONTROL THEIR GOLD!

RISE UP WAMFIE!!

The land is for u and give KOO BADU TINUBU a taste of his own medicine!

He ain’t smarte ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

A village criminal monk who graduated IPS and sold his soul to lodge society free mason to become famous with diploma in accounting and went to Canada through his matrilineal uncles and established SUSU door to door money mov ...

• Wangara man 1 year ago

Coming from a nitwit, eczema clouded third class citizen Go and eat some cat meat and sleep with your daughters! Have u finish that

@Agbelimor Paris.

Thank you Bro.

Asantehene is indeed a village criminal monk! He’s also a twat

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

At least we can credit him for marrying a wise woman.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

Idiot smelling bush rat @wangara,the man is comfortably stepping his feet on the skull of your slain grandfather and the same time currently sleeping and screwing native woman of the slain from the same tribe and town and he' ...

• Wangara man 1 year ago

Haha! Cat meat abuser and daughter abuser can’t be taken seriously haha! What a stupid ewe pervert haha

Selfade aka Wangara man. Indeed you Asantes are wangaras. Can’t you see the face of Kwasia Tutu ?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

An Ashanti woman has shut this fool down at last. What a jackass of a chief.