NDC nominates sectoral spokespersons for its 2024 Resetting Ghana manifesto

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Well planned. Properly delivered. I'm careful not to compare it with some failures led by Aplanke

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ME 1 year ago

What you are doing is a crime. Police will soon catch up with you.

• The Platinum Team 1 year ago

Fantastic team
    Excellence in all dimensions

• Koo 1 year ago

These people mean business. Let's support them.

• Critical 1 year ago

Spokespersons are how many in total eeei Ghanaians open ur eyes

• Critical 1 year ago

Ndc has already lost Kwame alorvi to talk on education
    Has he not been satisfied with his evil strike wen leading gnat God don’t punish him

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Actually signs are showing clearly that the NDC has better managerial skills than the NPP.

• kwame Pee 1 year ago

I can see many of these spokespersons becoming a sector ministers and deputies.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

WE DON'T KNOW WHO TO TRUST
    Now all sectors have been politicised Rex Omar - fine musician now spokesman. GNAT Unionist Kwame Alorvi now spokesman, journalists turn political activists. Think tanks turned political activists ...

• Gh8 1 year ago

Kwame Alorvi was NAGRAT president not GNAT president.

• Critical 1 year ago

The mention of Kwame alorvi makes ndc lose the elections in advance that wicked politician who turned himself a unionist to cause a lot of harm to shs students through his long strike

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Heavy and inexplicable defeat stares in the face of NDC come the next election, and Mahama loss will be historic and a record which will stand the test of time.

• Kaba 1 year ago

Is NDC for on Alan's only. How can you have 78% non Akans

• Johnny 1 year ago

Oh, and so those names are also Ghanaians abi, from which part of Ghana? As I read through the list, I asked if really they are Ghanaians
    The recent U.K. Elections thought the Conservatives a great lesson! An Asian being EL ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Oh, and so those names are also Ghanaians abi, from which part of Ghana? As I read through the list, I asked if really they are Ghanaians
    The recent U.K. Elections thought the Conservatives a great lesson! An Asian being EL ...

• Stev 1 year ago

This are the NDC incoming minister's for their next government?.
    Shambo.
    Don't try.

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

Dadanoa(old stuff and nothing new) NDC is not serious political party in Ghana. This list is the old ones that assisted in "dUMESO" regime and trust me nothing new to offer,