Ghana needs an upgrade, not a reset - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

UPGRADE TO LOOT NATIONAL ASSET,A LIAR TO LOOT

• CAS 1 year ago

NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/WhatsApp
    05 ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

No website?

• Game Changer 1 year ago

An upgrade on the loot of the akyem mafia or the suffering we are witnessing? This bawumia is desperate and can't reason straihgt.

• Ghana 1 year ago

ABGRADE ON LOOT AND SHARE- DEBT AND LIES?

• Drogba 1 year ago

Foolish Walewale Donkey! You are currently lying in the INTENSIVE CARE UNIT (ICU), but you are forcefully and stupidly refusing to accept this open fact! Gyimifuor kwasiampanin concert man!! You need a full reset with the tot ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Upgrade in galamsey, corruption, agyapadie looting. Frustrated mate.

• JJ 1 year ago

@CAS, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster.

• Ghana 1 year ago

LISTEN TO THIS DRIVER MATE- ABGRADE MORE DEBT OR WHAT? YOU AND YOUR DRIVER BANSA HAVE DEBTOR THE COUNTRY TO THE NECK AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING OF ABGRADING: GHANA NEED A RESET TO PUT RIGHT FOR THE FUTURE

• MAXWELL 1 year ago

Upgrade on this weak foundation, upgrade on the mass state asset looting, upgrade on mass corruption? Or what exactly are we upgrading?

• Nana Afrifa 1 year ago

Lakpa, aren't you ashamed of saying this. Trust no one.

• Joe 1 year ago

Hahahaaa, tell him. You can only upgrade something that is working and not a broken and bankrupt economy. Siaaa!!!

• Taooo 1 year ago

Small mind...if something spoil, how do u upgrade it? U speak like a child. U hv to repair it and get it functioning and that includes resetting it if need be before u can even talk of upgrade.

• Bawumia's lies must be reset. 1 year ago

The national cathedral hole must be reset
    The corruption under your must be reset
    Capture of state properties must be reset
    The economy you mismanaged as the economic management team leader must be reset.
    V8 for Akuffo Ad ...

• Koku power 1 year ago

What has spoil ? Dead goat desendants

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Bawumia you're a fool,upgrade on what?The foundation is not good,hence we need to reset to lay a better foundation.Infact the whole Africa needs resetting.

• Ntente 1 year ago

Mr. Vice President we can only talk of ' upgrade ' if there is something to be upgraded.
    You and His Excellency Nana Addo have little to show as your achievements.
    We will not upgrade oooh.
    WE WILL RESET GHANA?

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Upgrade on the weak forex?
    Upgrade on the hyper inflation?
    Upgrade on keeping dollars/Euro/Cedis in the house?
    Upgrade in lies?
    Upgrade in the family and friends?
    Upgrade in 419 economist taunting?
    Upgrade in galamsay?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Exactly so, my visionary president! The Gonja thief John Dramani Mahama wants to reset Ghana to factory mode if ever made president! Forward ever, backwards never.

• Hades 1 year ago

Tell us exactly what your champion want to upgrade on?
    Your naivety weighs more than a kilogram.

• Uh 1 year ago

Upgrade unprecedented borrowing for consumption or what are you talking about I don't get it.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• ZONGOBOY 1 year ago

BAWULAIR YOU NEED TO RECOIL AS HARRIS KAMALA DONT TAKE HERSELF OUT OF BAIDEN ADMINISTRATION PERIOD YOU WERE WITH AKUFFO ADDO FOR 7 TO 8 YEARS AS ECONOMY WIZKID JUST TO SCAM GHANA THE JUDGEMENT DAY IS FAST COMING AND YOU WOULD ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Upgrade? I rest my case. Ghana will rise again.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

A failed vice president will always be a failed president, forget about Bawumia and pray to God for reset of Ghana, a vice president running away from his own government, useless regime

• FTT 1 year ago

Dr BAWUMIA is the next president

• Roja 1 year ago

Kwasia...to take the dollar to 30gh ryt?

• Amankwah 1 year ago

I think Bawumia is feeling dizzy. He is not thinking straight

• Castro 1 year ago

Resetting to clear the your mess is better than scam upgrade.

• Empirical 1 year ago

Upgrade from where??

• Bob 1 year ago

An upgrade on the mess? How do you build on a porous foundation? Your administration has been characterised by sloganeering and no substance

• RESET, RESET and RESET 1 year ago

Hahahahaha how can you upgrade on a weak foundation? Nonsense. GH needs a total overhaul and RESET.

• Kay 1 year ago

Up grade in what......? corruption, nepotism or what...... twaaaaa...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

We are voting for JM.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

You and who? How many thumbs do you have? Mahama is a drifter and a bandit who shouldn't be allowed anywhere near the presidency.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Ghana needs Dr. Bawumia as the next President. Ghana does not need Mahama, he is corrupt.

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

You need him , but we Oman mba doesn’t need him anymore because we tired of his empty promises and failures! Never again upgrading to such excruciating level of hardship. I believe you belong to his looting beneficiaries!

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

Alhaji Zachariah!

Dear Lord, we thank you for this revelation by Zach. Ghanaians will NOT allow you and your party to upgrade and escalate the the Agyapadie blueprint to enable the looting and fleecing and the state captu ...

• Truth 1 year ago

What has ur so called digitalisation really brought to ghana, as if before you came we didn't know what is happening? Give us a break gyafo! Upon All these digitalisation which cannot be linked to your house, not even ur dvla ...

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Yes, we need an upgrade in debts.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
    IMPRESSION- INSOMNIA SEC TO BLUE BALLS SYNDROME
    PLAN- HYDRAT WI ...

JULOR HOUSE NPP THIEVING LIARS AND LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS NEED TO BE EVICTED FROM JULOR HOUSE. GHANA CAN'T AFFORD A CONTINUATION OF NPP LOOTING AND MISMANAGEMENT. MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH ...

• Sam T 1 year ago

Get away, you are empty. Fool. Today I have changed my mind

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

Upgrading your criminality? Why will any right thinking Ghanaian voter gives you a vote to upscale your criminal enterprise in government? State capture, uncountable scandals? A corrupt gang like yours should not be allowed 1 ...

• Justice 1 year ago

Upgrade from where? 1$ = 16.2ghs, 1british pound =21ghs. You have the audacity to talk instead of apologizing for the mess and hardship you have gotten us into. God punish you.

• Clement 1 year ago

No wonder they don't do well whenever there are in government because they like factory reset as they are not creative enough to grow and expand

• Hades 1 year ago

Stupid gullible Clement!
    What exactly your champion want to upgrade on?

• Kim 1 year ago

Upgrade on gyapadee book,your lies and you are not ashamed

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Who authored the Agyapadie book? Every book has an author so, who authored the "Agyapadie book"?

• Pablo 1 year ago

GHANAIANS WILL RATHER RESET THIEIR MINDS, THAN UPGRADE IT WITH A FAULTY UPGRADE, REMEMBER THAT WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK AN ECONOMIC BANKRUPT WILL MAKE AN ARIMATHMATIC IN ELIGIBLE, GHANAIANS NEED AN EXPERIENCE LEADER NOT ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Can you give me one reason John Mahama was unable to pay teachers? A teacher in Ghana was given a month pay for a year's work, and do you have any idea why that stupidity was going on under Mahama?

Before Mahama left offic ...

• Osibisa 1 year ago

I think that Reset is the best approach, in that the mindset will change and we will think positively.

• Paa 1 year ago

This UPGRADE comment by Dr Bawumia has given NDC a technical knockout. They are dazed and have resorted to insults. When brilliant Bawumia is talking, propagandists are insulting. Insults do not win elections. BAWUMIA ALL THE ...

• Towncrier 1 year ago

"Brilliant!?" Like ... SERIOUSLY???????

• Angela 1 year ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...

• Doe 1 year ago

Ghana needs a reset because you and your government have destroyed our country. So the country needs a change for the future of the people.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are such a useless and gormless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Doe 1 year ago

You need upgrade in looking but Ghana needs a reset to rebuild the economy which you and your family and friends government have destroyed. Ghana needs a change for a reset. The looters must go now.

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago

How do you upgrade an economy which has sunk to such a lower level. You need to bring it back to the level it was, that is 1dollar to 4.7 cedis, a ball of Kenkey from 5 cedis to 1cedis, fuel price to 14 cedis per gallon etc. ...

• Kay 1 year ago

as usual dey told him to say dis bcus dis Bawumia guy is so dumb to say dis...he doesn't hv the brains....

• OGyam 1 year ago

Upgrade in NPP excessive incompetence, Plunder and outright Thievery. No, sir, we will jettison your NPP crooks in December. The boil called NPP needs to be lanced. And, we will do just that.

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago

Bawumia talks “digitally “. The NDC foot soldiers are confused.
    DMB wants to UPGRADE to WINDOWS 11. Mahama still wants to waste time to RESECT an old bugs infested WINDOWS 7.

• OGyam 1 year ago

@Ank, of course, Bawumia needs dipsticks of your type to support him in upgrading their excessive Thievery. What good is your windows whatever to those living near polluted rivers in Ghana or the depleted pristine forests ...

• RESET TO UPGRADE 1 year ago

The people around you are the same old folks. No new faces. These is not a sign of upgrade? Same hungry old folks. Enough of the loot. Enough of the rhetoric. Your softwares have failed

The software for the forex has fai ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

And we can find that upgrade in you? Apuutoor!!!! If we haven't experienced death before, can't we relate to sleep? You are the most useless VP ever. I wouldn't have had a very low opinion of you, if you had acquitted yoursel ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

It depends how the situation is. Where Ghana is, it'll need reset before upgrade. Mahama is on point!!

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Upgrade in thievery?

• dhjdd 1 year ago

Absolute nyan! Sometimes you need a reset before upgrade. You cannot upgrade a messed up software,and that is exactly what you have done to Ghana

• Erik 1 year ago

Do you want the next government to upgrade.on the bad.and corrupt governance you've given us? Certainty not. What Ghanaians need is to reset the bad economic and social systems we are experiencing now.to able to construct a b ...