The lies have been told against Ibrahim Mahama, I know Mr Mahama will accept your
apology, in the already published book, how are you going to rub the lies told against him?
it is either to withdraw from the shelves in ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
This time around, Mr. Ibrahim Mahama must use the court to compel that loud mouth to recall all sold books and pay heavy fines for damages.
The whole world lies in wickedness (1 John 5:19) so always commit your ways to the Lord, trust also in him, and He shall bring forth your righteousness as the light and thy judgement as the noonday (Psalm 37: 5-6). I do this ...
Each time you pick on the Mahamas with allegations, the allegations backfire - they turn out to be lies. The same cannot be said about the Akyem Mafia rogue and his gang
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE IS NOT A LIE...TWEAA.
The Manasseh guy isn't annoying like the stupid Npp guys, always gasping for air, looking for a straw to clinch on, to equate with the thievery going on today in their government, stupid youths, instead of condemning persons ...
Eloquently Put, but it's time for war and not the time for peace
Therefore that cretin mentalities days are over.
The people The Mahama family are dealing with are very wicked and cunningly dangerous, you finished the ...
So is agyapadie
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128___•••
@ game changer, it's only in Ghana that a character like Ibrahim Mahama would be held in high esteem.
In any other jurisdiction where the rule of law does not discriminate, he will be in jail for ivading tax by issuing 44 du ...
Yes, of course and the NPP murderers and armed bandits would have been shot in Russia and china.
Don't be fooled, Engineers and Planners is the same as Ibrahim Mahama. Who do you think benefitted from the loans taken by Engineers and Planners? Was it you?
Are you competent than your DAME?
If you are then go and take Ibrahim Mahama to court.
If you are not competent than DAME the shut the up and the platform, this platform is not one of your cathedral pit of hell constru ...
You will certainly burn in hell asshole
Burn for what? Allah is no where near God nor talking about hell. Those of you blind follow this Allah will rather go to everlasting lake hell fire. The man you called Mohammed as your massenger, said he doesn't even know i ...
Alkebulan womaame tw3. Kwasia son of a cheapest whore. You very foolish like your useless father.
You’re not only mentally derailed but also a disgrace to a progressive society. Your utter hatred for a man who has positively impacted the world more than your entire family collectively will lead you to nothing but a mise ...
How did he impacted the earth? Because of him the world is a very dangerous place where ALSHABAB, BOKO HARAM, HAMAS, ISLAMIC JIHAD, ALQAIDA, and almost every Muslim is willing to spill blood to go to an Islamic bloody heaven. ...
Kwasia, go and see how your European and American murderers attacked Hitler, another murderer, to save Zionist Jew murderers who are killing innocent Palestinians with the arms and ammunition of America and Europe. They kill ...
Guy, if you a man, show your real face or self. Then we will show you whether the name you used as your comment name, you can defend.
Nincompoop, waisted sperm.
who bribe you to do this nonsence
May Allah forgive and guide you
Politico- Entrepreneur Ibrahim iMahama is fighting against their bad image.A former British PM once described John Dramani Mahama as Fantastically Corrupt Ghanaian President.
Please Ibrahim is non political
Stop the lies. It was Cameron who used it against Buhari
Kweku Tee or whatever you call yourself, you have seen that you are a liar. What you published here was said by PM Cameron to the Queen against Nigeria and Afghanistan, when Buhari was just one year into his administration as ...
Akuffo Addo was described as a dangerous man and drug addict.
The value of the apology is the same. Dede ba and koko ba are all children from Krobo. Mahama and engineers/ planners are all the same. Simple and short!
Apparently the two are separate entities, who am I to argue. Azure has just shown to the whole world what a wimp he is! Being threatened with a lawsuit automatically changes the narrative. This guy could be bribed just the sa ...
he is an asshole journalist
@ ORTOUFOUR:
MANASSEH HAS ALREADY TOLD THE TRUTH SO APOLOGIZING ON DURESS WON’T NEGATE THE FACTS AS KNOWN BY MANY GHANAIANS!
JOHN MAHAMA: THE FORMER CORRUPTION RIDDEN PRESIDENT OF GHANA REJECTED FIRST RAND BANK OF SOU ...
Stephen Donkor @So called New York ur Silly and Stupidity comment will end u up in Shame
don’t mind stephen donkor in NY, he has cleaned obroni toilets and his brains are maggot infested
But the book has been published already and people are purchasing so how does Manasseh apologies can rub off the damages cause against Mr Mahama from the book which is already on book shelves ?
The chairman lives in Doha, Qatar. The Korle bu board chairman is the brother of Akuffo addo’s first wife. Proper family and friends.
Good to eat the humble pie
Stupid fool Manaseh, you did the same stupid things against JM and made room for this tyrant to become leader. Go and withdraw all your books from the shelves. Stupid idiot
Dont mind him. I know JM and his family are of kind hearts and will forgive him. If he wrongly steps on toes of the mafias then he will smell pepper. I dont know why this buffoon is always in a haste to destroy reputations.
How do you write a book and accuse people in your book without doing diligent investigation about the what you’re writing. Hasty for money from a gutter book. Stupid journalism in ghana. This Azure is no journalist but in g ...
You are absolutely right. A book not an Article?
Azuure in his primitive language means a liar. We should add to our vocabulary. You are an azuure. Stop azuureing.
The lies have been told against Ibrahim Mahama, I know Mr Mahama will accept your
apology, in the already published book, how are you going to rub the lies told against him?
it is either to withdraw from the shelves includi ...
So Rock City is not Bryan Acheampong??????????? Azure should never apologize. Nonsense corrupt Ndc
Manasseh withdraw your books from the bookshops and shelf koraa! You have now prove that your book is full of lies. Take those garbages from our sight koraa!
Would not crosscheck his facts and write an untruth. Absolutely disgraceful.
Where are the Nppigs who were blindly and arrogantly supporting Manasseh against Ibrahim Mahama? Have you seen how Ibrahim's God has disgraced you guys? But interestingly, the Npp Big men who were also accused in different qu ...
Who read through your manuscript before the publication? Have you received any advise from them about the legal implications of the contents of your supposed book? Why not take the pains to finally investigate yourself befor ...
And they called this guy an experience journalist. Apology too late. He knew what he was doing was wrong, yet he did as since that has been his trade. Many items in his book are incorrect and tarnishing peoples image. Very so ...
Damage Control by the Mahamas family.They shd wait after Dec 2024 election defeat NDC mad dogs will chew them raw
Online copy? What about the hard copy or printed version. Recall all of them and reprint your so called book. Hate will definitely finish you. If you are writing a book about Akuffo Addo, what has Mahama and his family got to ...
Azure stop eating dog meat and learn common sense and stop damaging people's hard earn reputation. What has the Mahama family done to you???, why are you jealous about their success foolish dog eater???. Don't worry the crimi ...
The useless Nkwaseafour People's Party ( NPP ) don't want to hear Manasseh' apology to Ibrahim Mahama. They have squeezed their stupid faces like constipation victims squating on a KVIP at Asokwa. Idiots. Shame on them
@ Kissi Adjebeng, aka SAMMY NKOKOPO GYAMFI.
JOHN MAHAMA: THE FORMER CORRUPTION RIDDEN PRESIDENT OF GHANA REJECTED FIRST RAND BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA’S OFFER TO BUY THE MERCHANT’S BANK AS SOON AS FORMER PRESIDENT ATTA DIE ...
@Stephen Donkor the clown, the last time I checked, there's no expiry date on crime therefore furnish your clueless tribal freeloaders party the evidence to prosecute the man you have accused for wrongdoing all these while.
When it’s Ken Ofori Ata and Databank dieeer it’s cool right?
Say it again ooo
So the apology is solely issued by Manaseh simply because he MENTIONED IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S NAME INSTEAD THE COMPANY'S, abi....?
What is then INDEED THE BETWEEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S COMPANY AND ...
Manase just love lying about the Mahamas. Whether senior or junior in election years. Shame in you Manase.
Withdraw your foolish book with immediate effect. You can't just destroy people's reputation because of hatred.
Others are coming after you.You write with no facts.Ibrahim should not only accept the apology but take some money from him and give it to a charity of his choice.If it hurts his pocket he will not be writing things abo ...
Wicked hypocrites fools they'll always apologies for their evildoers. Very soon Akufo Addo old chimpanzee criminal and his driver mate the jumping mountain goat will soon apologies to humble and faithful man John Mahama, chil ...
U see the jealousy lies and hatred these half baked journalists do
The foolish guy goes around portraying himself as a seasoned journalists after eating dog meat and drinking akptershie with his brains acting as a dog
He ca ...
To err is human..if it is not intentional. Anyway I hope the apology will be accepted and all thise on opposite sides of the political devide will eschew rushing to orint without verification whatever comes to hand. Most of ...
Awuni should prepare for more of such and other retractions and apologies.The book is full of fallacies of hasty conclusions.Cheeky, bastard!!!!!
The apology Ibrahim mahama never get.
By Azure.
Stupid boy apologize to the president also. Hypocrite
Look at these so called journalists in Ghana unprofessional journalism alway apologising to their accused when they treating them with courts summons for publication fake and untrue stories about them very very sad
Azure has damaged his brand
Very good, a mark of maturity and respect for the fact.
@ MANASSEH HAS ALREADY REVEALED THE TRUTH SO APOLOGIZING ON DOESN’T
JOHN MAHAMA: THE FORMER CORRUPTION RIDDEN PRESIDENT OF GHANA REJECTED FIRST RAND BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA’S OFFER TO BUY THE MERCHANT’S BANK AS SOON AS ...
Apology is a strength and that has to be recommended.
However, you need to go back and apologize for the documentary on Militia in the heart of power. It was annoying and treacherous.
How come this socalled experienced journalist didn't refer the the manuscript of the related passage to Mahama's company for comments. Lukily Awuni is not like that criminal, racist, zionist circumcised descendant of Hitler w ...
That makes Azure guy is a criminal problem character to Ghana
This journalist should withdraw the entire book from the market because it is full of lies.
Ibrahim Mahama Should go to court to seek some monetary compensation for the damage caused to his personality and by extension, his company.
200+ People Killed in Burkina Faso and Ghanaweb isn't reporting on it? France, US, and Ukraine giving intel to terrorists in Mali and your northern border neighbor, Burkina Faso, and ghanaweb isn't reporting this? Are you bou ...
Aboah funu. Lying bastar. The almighty God will continue to expose this disgraceful twat. I can't wait to listen to good evening Ghana.
How can you write a book without checking your facts? Our journalists sometimes behave as if they are the saints and all others are evil. Please learn to be professional. I pray Mr. Ibrahim forgives him.
This guy Manasseh have really caused a lot of damages to the Mahamas under the instruction of his erstwhile pay masters. If this had happened in Europe, Manasseh would suffer a lot. Ibrahim, to forgive is divine and for who a ...
You see the harm this idiot is doing to himself. The same thing he did in the Akomfem frying to Bokininafaso.
This is what I call Evil Journalism.
In a rush to smear somebody black.
This is very Shameful to Manasseh.
Sha ...
People don’t get it, this is well calculated move to give Mahama chance to clear himself
You better stop telling lies on people. It’s a sin to tell lie on someone. Go sin no more.
Is Azure an investigative journalist? Did he investigate what he put in his book? Very unprofessional, and apologizing. Naniama!! Next time too!!!
Manasseh Azure should check his facts before coming out with his investigative reports to avoid denting the hard worn image and business status of individual Ghanaians. Not the best
I agree with you. He could have checked this with Ibrahim ahead of the publication. It is part of the lesson learning. These things happen with such publications. Ibrahim should also be grateful to Azure for giving him the ch ...
Stupid, foolish, deceitful and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
The same lies they spewed against JM. He should fine him for damages an withdraw all his books. Foolish man
Manasseh Azure is the most corrupt and dangerous journalist Ghana. Shame onto him!!!
Manasseh, your personal brand is very pitiful, poor and low self-esteemed. You have written a damning report about someone. Natural law demands that you offer such a one, the opportunity to air his/her side of the story. You ...
You go know your level. The smear campaign should stop. Now the whole book has become nonsensical.
Where are those mumu npp morons defending this fool, Azuri here? Follow him to go beg!
How do you write a book and accuse people in your book without doing diligence investigation about the what you’re writing. Hasty for money from a gutter book. Stupid journalism in ghana. This Azure is no journalist but in ...
SEND THAT IDIOT TO COURT. HE IS CAUSE OF ALL GHANA. PROBLEMS
Npp in the cleaners right now. This fool is their star boy ooo, always on defamation spree against the ndc.
I hope he is taken to court to deter other idiots from repeating this deliberate nonsense. Justice must be served
After lying against John Mahama before 2016 election ,he went after his brother just as the crucial 2024 election is approaching. This manasseh deserves the worst punishment ever.
This is appalling and disgusting. The height of journalistic amateurism. Prior to capturing this as a fact in that book that has already been widely circulated, the sources of evidence that Manasseh has to procure, evaluate, ...
Manasseh, your personal brand is very pitiful, poor and low self-esteemed. You have written a damning report about someone. Natural law demands that you offer such a one, the opportunity to air his/her side of the story. You ...
Interesting. Mr. Ibrahim is different from his company Engineers and Planners. I see. I pray your apology is accepted.
Sue the foolish journalist.
Kokonsa refers to Manasseh as "That villager." I now understood him
If I were Ibrahim Manana, I will not accept your apologise and deal with you mercilessly so that next time you will become bankrupt lazy journalist
Mr mahama will never do that bcos he love journalism and understand that we all sometime err in our reportage.u think mr mahama is like nana .
Ndc sponsor stupid book by stomach journalist
Well done Manasseh for the apology
Manasseh, see how shoddy you are?
This guy is dead tomorrow on Good Evening by Paul Adom Okyere
You mean the idiot Adom?
Only in Ghana. Negotiated settlement? No wonder the Rich get Richer. Is the Law Stupid? AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS killed for nothing. The Party JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS formed killed thousands of people ...
Have you not hurt the Mahama's enough? What do you want in life?
Why is he now reacting. When it was in the media why didn't he say anything. Was it not a plan to collapse it and buy?
Info not complete, when was the loan contracted, at what rate and duration. What was the final payment with lnterest, having seen february and january, i still smell rat.
Fantastically Corrupt Bole Politicians aka The Mahamas. Like Father like Sons
Please, I plead with all to stop the insult against Manasseh at this stage, as the truth is out. Remember nature handles issues in mysterious ways. If per our view Manasseh had acted wrongly and indeed so. However, if his a ...
Whether Ibrahim and Engineers and Planners are the same as alluded in one of the comments, the point is that Ibrahim company took a loan and paid, but manasseh mentioned in his book that the company owe the bank, which means ...
They have always done this to FOOL all Ghanaians and that is why we have the most corrupt government in power.
Ibrahim must use the courts to compel Manasseh to recall all the published books. This nonsense must stop.
Small boys are young, Manasseh Azure you've now meet your master, delete that part from the book, either wise your nothing.
Oh chale, how can u write a whole book and destroy someone image like this without taking your time to find out, u talk too much
Manasseh this is a big dent on your credibility as an ace investigative journalist. People are likely not to believe your publications next time around.
Compensate Mr. Ibrahim, And He Would Likely DONATE TO CHARITY... !! Man Of Intergrity Should NOT Be Defamed....???
Do Not MESS With Mr. Ibrahim....!!
This is total disgrace azure. Now,we are seeing how this journalist can destroy innocent people. Eiiiiiiiiiii. Complete disgrace.
What kind of journalism is this, always writing rubbish to damage people's reputation and turning round to apologize. This is nothing but media terrorism and Menasseh and his paymasters must be ashamed of themselves.
He is a gold digger. He lies for fame or money. Ford story he got paid. Now he lies when electron is around the corner to mske money. Corrupt liar. Shameless mouse.
Ppl can u see tht this is premeditated plan btwn .manasseh and mahama jst to clear his name look like he is a clean man during this elections?.it funny
Ibrahim has to demand THE RECALL OF all the books from circulation and place an injunction to further distribution. Azure wickedly rebuffed the threat in the beginning. WICKED SOULS OF GHANA WORKING FOR THE NPP FOR MONEY.
You do not crosscheck your facts properly and then go put untruths in your book. What kind of half-baked writer are you? Nonsense.
The man who is insulting Islam and the owner of Ghana web are of the same religion?
Wei nyinaa
CRUCIFY AZURE. HE LIED IN 2016 TO BRING AKUFFO ADDO TO POWER
Political prostitute calling himself an investigator
Stupid motherfucking NDC supporters. They were happy when they thought the book was completely about Nana Addo but now that their member is mentioned, they're struggling to breathe...stupid assholes!
Azure is full of hate.... a small boy with Tommy filled with enviness and hatred.. aboa boy, next time
IF THIS IS TRUE, THEN THIS BOOK CAN NEVER BE CREDIBLE. HOW CAN YOU WRITE A BOOK BASE ON LIES
Why do many comments?
U re a total disgrace. Because of money,you see where it landed you?. U re finished. That's what money can do to people. When you go about lying to feed your family,it will come back to you. I never trusted this guy. Money,mo ...
This is a distinction without a real difference. 1. The Company and Ibrahim are almost one and the same regarding the loan in the public domain as he's the majority owner of the company despite the legal separation. 2. If at ...
Don't worry those of us who have been following issues in gh know the behavior of u journalists .... All that u have written is lies ...go for the books and burn them
It means all the things you said about this government are also faults and you need to do same by retracting and apologize to the government.
Azure change your ways. In election years you are always happy to 'give a dog a bad name and hang it' to make a name and money.
Why not mention all the big debtors rather than singling out one company or person if indeed yo ...
Manasseh,an apology again.whats happening?I have been an ardent follower of your write ups.
However it seems due diligence is not done on your investigations before you bring your supposed investigations into public domain. ...
BABY WITH SHARP TEETH YET KNOWS NOTHING.
Diabolic disease want forgiveness I pray it won't happen ok this is pay back time
Are those the only lies in his useless book?
He shd get ready. More people for him to apologise to, then he will know his square root. Every body gets up and they think they can write a book.