THANK YOU BUT AKUFO-ADDO IS A SCAMMER SO WHAT CAN WE DO?
@ Gideon boako, but u and your sakawa government can scam Ghanaians brutally? Son of a bitch. May u all fall sick and spend all the stolen money on chasing your lives. Aamen.
Shameless crooks. You have already scammed Ghanaians. What is there again to scam.
Criminals
GIDEON BOAKO IS RIGHT. THAT IS WHY WE WILL NOT ALLOW OURSELVES TO BE SCAMMED BY BAWUMYA AND NPP ARMED ROBBERS. AGYAPADIE CROOKS! THIEVES AND LIARS! SAKAWA THIEVES PRO MAX!
Bravo
This man is the epitome of dishonesty. The NPP has scammed this country like no other party. The strange thing is he is on his feet pretending to be the pope.
You Gideon, you yourself even you and your boss Bawumia are savage scammers!
Yes, we shall not scammed by the following deceitful promised but failed personality:
Bawumia must answer questions on these promises he made2 hours ago
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many ha ...
FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP
Who can scam Ghanaians more than this government officials such as you, Dr. Boako, Dr. Bawumia, Dr. Nyarko etc? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Look at this bingo. Tweaaaaa
Hello Boako, your own NPP guys who got disappointed by akufo ado are the scammers.
Gideon Boako is behaving like a Kejetia thief. Under hot pursuit, he finds a way to outwit the chasing crowd and shouts the louder, awi oo, awi oo. Balaawo, juloo ei, fiafi, fiafi. Kronfuo, kronfuo. NPP is the biggest scam in ...
Aboa bi ba. Eno be you say you be Mr. Digital? Fight with the digital scammers. Naniaaama
You have already scam us but we won't allow that again
LOOK AT THIS IDIOTIC FOOL TOO.KWASIA CRIMINALS RULING GHANA
Gideon you and your cohorts can not deceive Ghanaians again. What is good about Ghana's economy under NPP to write home about!
You are 100% right. Ghanaians should not allow themselves to be scammed by people like you, Dr. Gideon Boako, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, Dr. Opoku Prempeh, Prof. Kingsley Nyarko, Dr. Stephen Amoah, Dr. Kabiru Mahama etc because yo ...
Look at your full cheeks? It’s
who is more of a scammer than npp, you and your boss,
Talk about pads, rice missing at port and sole source contracts to your boss brothers, after, come and talk about scam.
With all Doctorate, this is how you talk, Ofui
God will punish you severely for destroying our lives with deceit and scam.
Foolish man.
You are very stupid for what you are saying.
Do you people think we cycle our toilet to eat every day?
"Kwashia, bulubulu"
You ...
But they can reach you outside the internet and chat you? Do you collect money or not for providing jobs in the security services?
We know you and those in government collect bribe to offer jobs.
NPP has made Ghana a fail ...
You and your boss Bawmia are the scammers avukoklo
We shouldn't let people scarm us but wait for you to come and scarm us? Mr. Man you've been already exposed.
Gideon more on supporting VP. He is under pressure and physical exhaustion and needs help to properly articulate a case for a win
Gideon spend more time to support the VP. He is under pressure and physical exhaustion and needs help to properly articulate a case for a win
The biggest scam in the whole world is your boss BAWUMIA. Tell Ghanaians to avoid him
This Gideon deserve a heavy slap on that his swollen face. Dishonest idiot !!
Utter balderdash!!! You and your bosses have scammed the entire Ghanaian populace with lofty promises and calculated deception. You set the tone for this moral decadence and now turning around to admonish us as though you are ...
Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia are scammers. They've spent eight years at Julor House scamming Ghanaians. Time for the Julor House scammers to go.
YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD SCAM.... ADVISING GHANAIANS ON EXACTLY WHAT YOU AND YOUR SENSELESS POLITICAL PARTY IS DOING BECAUSE YOU TAKE SOME OF US AS FOOLS WHO LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON
GUESS WHO IS TALKING ASK YOUR MUM AND SISTERS IF THE COLLAPSE OF THE ECONOMY IS A SCAM WHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE ON YOU ARE A FOOL AND A LIAR GOD HELP GHANA WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU RUNNING THE COUNTRY
Because of you people, Doctorate degree is no more respected in Ghana, your Bawumia is the biggest scammer of the economy in Ghana