Prof. Opoku-Agyemang to disengage as Chancellor of Women’s University in Africa

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Issah Mohammed 1 year ago

And yet Kwasea Napo will not trim the long pubic hair protruding from his Nebuchadnezzar nose. That foolish cockroach from Manhyia. A dentist who extracts tooth with pliers

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Incomparable achievements if put 1 NDC member side by side of an NPP member in similar ranking and position. Any challengers? No challenger may be Wontumi vs Central Regional Chairman who is well educated professor

• Ex Lover 1 year ago

Mahama's running mate. Tell us, why do the foreign pressmen keep asking John Mahama whether he has taken a bribe before.

• Onuah 1 year ago

Because people as you are too dumb and too stupid to comprehend, question answered?

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

Zimbabwe is a failed State.

• Abass 1 year ago

Failed state like your current NPP government not so? Zimbabwe is far better than Ghana in terms of economy under Akuffo Addo Bawumia led NPP government. You silly!

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Bawumia was sacked for completely destroying their economy, she was sacked she is resigning

• Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago

Zimbabwe that you hear in western media is not the same in reality , Zimbabwe capital city /Harare is far developed than Ghana so it's not a fail state their leader has taken a stand against the west.

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Bawumia and Napo ticket does not fit mother Ghana at all.

• Adutwum 1 year ago

Napo's nose is not good for our party

• bamboo 1 year ago

THATS ELEPHANT TYPE OF NOSE ABI U KNOW NPP SYMBOL SO DON'T BE ASHAME FOR WHAT YOU HAVE.

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Great Woman

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Doe 1 year ago

Well done prof. May the Lord continue to bless you to continue with your good work.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Yes ideal woman with useful and hopeful ideas. May the Almighty God bless you with wisdom and knowledge

• Critical 1 year ago

Empty write up without any statistical analysis
    How many women benefitted for the period and others

• ABC 1 year ago

Congratulations, Prof. You've made Ghana Proud!!!

• Konongo Kaya 1 year ago

Cock and bull story. I wonder how some of our people read and understand. The author of this piece was just sharing his own opinion about this "grandma", yet he makes it appears like he is writing a whole biography. There was ...