Your BAWULIAR is dumb head,
Funny. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Unless Wontumi. The Tui Tui farting bastard and his fellow villagers
See face! Like orangutan.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yes, you and your Npp leaders and members represents dreaming and delusions, you represent hallucinations and premonitions, you will be awakened after the results are declared. So until then keep on day dreaming and hallucina ...
Do you want brand new or used second hand vote for Bawumia Brand new with good idea not dead goat will you eat a resurrected dead goat? Don't.votr for mahama
And yours look like an orangutan attempting to solve calculus.
Many will collapse on the 9th Dec 2024 when the results start coming out.Mahama is aware but it is his followers that I pity.
Yes, with a hair grown like your family has a taboo against razor, your brain needs air to function proper. You're not thinking well.
The only reason why these nation wreckers are breaking their neck to break 8 is purely to protect their loot.
A vote for Bawumia is a Third term for Akuffo Addo. Shine your eyes
Replace the 'K' in his name with a 'C', and you can tell what he is.
A very fat cow!
Nana Addo represents the present anaaa?
a very stupid lawyer
Like a car, sometimes you have to backup (go backward) to go forward. Going back to Mahama or any of the third-party candidates is worth it. We are a nation of blind people, but we can all see the level of corruption in this ...
Look at the face of a fool. See his wide mouth. Flies trap. Gbagayaaaa like a fool. Away. Away. Away
Akuffo Addo and his BAWULIAR want to stay in power to protect Agyapadie.
We are going forward to upgrade Ghana's devt.No resetting of any Wristwatch. We did reset in 1979,1981 & 1992 we can't start from zero again.
Idiot
Your INSULT has reduced Mahama votes by 500votes
Keep on insulting your opponents.
These aew they who collapsed Ghana completely into their personal and family and friends bank accounts. They are all candidates for Nsawam. Thieves and nation wrecking family and friends.
FOOL,SHUT UP
CHOP B3L3 FULL.
Yes, your bush hair shows where you represent.
See his foolish face like that of stupid Akufo Addo. Nkwasifo) asefo)
Go get a hair cut and revive your dead brain
his face like toilet. No wise person will vote for bawumia
Comparatively Mahama was better while in government in many sectors of the economy and so we will vote for him. If that means we are going to the past, so be it.
You called this failure future. What future does he represent.
Kwasiato
Criminals in the Julorbi House. Your days are numbered. sharp sharp.............
Am sorry for you Eastman. Do you know Bawumia is bipolar? He’s not a stable person for the country
All that BAWUMIA was able to do after Akufo Addo has introduced him to us as economic wizkid to handle the economy bcos he Akufo Addo had 3rd Class in economics was to collapse the economy with hair cuts DDEP on people inve ...
How are you going to spring forward to the future, if you have destroyed the fundamental; that’s the past. Unless the past is reset with solid fundamentals of good governance and accountability to avoid such abysmal economi ...
A useless man with open mouth let Bawmia go and manage the property you have
BAWUMIA REPRESENTS YOUR FOOLISHNESS IDIOT, COME AGAIN.
Who is this Madagascar hair do man, foolish and stupid fools are in this government
So this current hardship is the future we deserve
You this guys are very foolish and annoying paaa
One day the suffering masses senses will come home and they will use it well
God help Ghana
Lol. Stupid ass
No sensible thing will come from ugly fools like Ekow whose life is going back to hopelessness despite the monies Nana Addo has made them amass. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless,, careless, gormless, la ...
this fools brains need to be scattered
What kind of future is that ? Bleak and miserable with pensioner hair cuts ? Corruption , propaganda derived governance . Bawumia is a bad choice by NPP - not matured or fit to be even a VP. He is over rated
Bawumia is agyapadea poodle.
You ssid it all. Dead goat is always dead goat
Is that another policy from Bawumia camp?
Another foolish lawyer
A fool called Cow Essuman. His mouth is like a obtuse angle. Kwaseakwa
Bawumia Push the NARRATIVE, Supporters DRIVE It to Become a REALITY, On Village One Dam, One Constituency One Million Dollars, One Village One Factory, One District One Hospital, No IMF LOANS, Just to Get Votes. Like Adol ...
I will like Ghanaian to assess Bawumia if he is a presidential material? I do not see Bawumia like that because he and Akufo Addo performance is very very bad - worst performance as a head of a country. For Kow Essuman, let m ...
Gyimigyimi. Look at his basabasa face. Cheap twerp
They are both 60 plus. Cheda represents the future
Don't worry this your urgly teeth will soon come out after December 7th
Don't worry this your urgly teeth will soon come out after December 7th elections
nation wreckers…see face…
We have a new comedian in the country who can danc off bit but can be funny. He can be hire for wedding and birthday entertainment his name is Bawuliar Abdul Masheed
Gyimiiiii saaaaaaaa
Why is Ghana so deprived of intelligent people like this evil man. Right now an 80 years old man is ruling us and you don’t see anything wrong with that Mr evil. We don’t blame you because you have gained so much from thi ...
Fellow Ghanaians, do you all notice bawuliar when he was struggling in answering questions at his media encounter or is only me alone,
Every one seconds, this man will shift his left mic,
Ad3n mic no way3 wo den?
And al ...
If this is how the future looks like, then I prefer to live in the good old past. If $1=¢16 represents the future, then I'm better of voting for the past which afforded me $1=¢4. No gree for nobody ooo. The 2024 elections i ...
A MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE PRESENT HEADACHES HE AND HIS NOO GOVERNMENT HAVE CREATED FOR GHANAIANS LET ALONE REPRESENT THE FUTURE. WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS WASTE THEIR VOTES ON AN INCOMPETENT ...
THE OAST DID NOT LOOT AND TRIED TO OWN THE RESOURCES OF TBIS COUNTRY. WE WANT THE PAST .
YOU HAVE A LOT AHEAD OF YOU
See mumu, stupidity is not in the market for sale any zombie can exibid it. Your days are numbered in this thievery government
Some stupid person dey sit some where dey say make we take Ghana do ma try ma kw3.
Youth of Ghana think Siaa Na so dem take kalypo spoil der for u wey it Don cast.
Many youth come turn sex workers sake of bad leadership.
Look at this Esuman with his crocodile teeth, just yesterday Bawumia fumbled about simple question put before him, what future does Bawumia represent?
Its a future that was unable to prevent one of he calamities it claims to have affected the Ghanaian economy, the Russian Ukraine war which started on 13th March, 2014 and became a full blown war on 24/2/2022.
You seriously sounds like baptized and an accomplished fool.
Gerrout with your nonsense, we are hungry.