Prove your loyalty or we come after you - Wontumi to NPP appointees

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Asuoba 1 year ago

Well said, Chairman

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Considering the limited time to Dec 7th, what's the sense of going house to house to pull out NPP members to speak to the meaningless manifesto instead of campaigning to get floating votes? Obviously people are either peeved ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~~~**••

• Bawa 1 year ago

No floating voter will vote for npp! Unless those who are mentally ill ! No sensible floating voter will wake in the morning to go and vote for thus useless and corrupt government!

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This guy Wontumi is the person that has to be probed. The 10s of millions dollars in contracts given to him that he didn't do. That's why he wants then to win to protect himself, so he can steal more. Aboafunu

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

You Wontumi are the first person who has to be probed in January

• Annie 1 year ago

Kwasiato... you think them fool like u... hahaha

• Oprege 1 year ago

Deceptive headline to make the NPP look bad as always by Ghana web !

Wontumi is a clueless galamsey thug.

• Bri 1 year ago

Prove loyalty vs prove patriotism

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

BRI, that's why PARTY POLITICS is not good for Africa.
    Wontumi is a stark illiterate and does not even understand the word patriotism.
    NADAA is the real KRIMINAL here. He has divided the nation long tribal/party lines like ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Siaw 1 year ago

They know you're going to opposition chairman you talk rubbish all the time

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Why is wontumi crying, their party achievements will speak for itself if really they have done well

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Panic has set in so NPP is now threatening their own appointees, Ayeka

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Sorry we are not really talking about working efficiently or effectively
    here.What this is all about is NPP euphemism about how much money you are contributing to the party coffers.Show us the MOULA!

• Nebuchadnezzar Addo 1 year ago

Fear Catch wontomi, big time.

• Dan 1 year ago

Wait so call wontumi till NDC come to power. You'll explain how you come out with this money that you're miss using. Coursing financial law to the state. You'll explain yourself very soon. Just remain there your End h ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

I still wonder who translates Apeman Wontumi's apelike shouting into human language: oo oo aa aa oo oo oo aa aa aa oo aa

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Idiots ruling Ghana.

• Ayine 1 year ago

U don't even know u have a new leader and that leader is Bawumia. Is it because is campaign is falling that is why you still refer to Nana as leader

• Kofi Oppong 1 year ago

Npp has failed miserably. The party just came to steal and kill our dear country, Ghana. The party has been exposed. You have no campaign message. That's why all the right thinking appointees are shying away from campaigning ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Go after them like you went after Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. This is what you know best. The question is, do they keep faith with a sinking ship or jettison themselves over?

• Ernst & Young 1 year ago

The President has spoken!

• FUNDAMENTALS 1 year ago

WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE U, if the party was attractive u won’t call anyone to join, people will join by their self. Thank u, dollar is from 3.8 to 16.3, fuel from 14cedis to 64cedis, cem ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Wontumi really and truly wants to protect his criminal gallamsey activities.

• Matey 1 year ago

Bandit

• Truth teller 1 year ago

All he is doing is to able continue illegal way of making money-A.K.A-GALAMSAY KINGPIN.

• Aap 1 year ago

The center cannot hold

• Edem Tamakloe 1 year ago

Rather spend that money on one or two MPs in your home region to prove your party is real. Your attempt all Presidential election, and you would never win. Smaller party have no strategy to build their parties and no money or ...