It's true. All were stared by either Kuffuor or Atta Myles
Fatima, another low down below misleader. I guess every NPP communicator must necessarily pass through the Goebbellian Institute of Lies and Deceit and Propaganda before coming on set to defend the defenceless party. Even in ...
This is a clear sign of NPP lying and contagious stupiditis syndrome
When a low IQ woman like this is Minister, it means the dwarf has inserted his okro in her beneath and is still inserting. Ofui like you..look at her decorated face.
OF LATE WHEN NPPIGs TALK THEY LOOK LIKE STUPID FOOLISH ASSES... EIGHT YEARS NANA TRUMU ADDO HASN'T BUILT ONE HOSPITAL OR SCHOOL.... MAHAMA BUILT LOTS OF HEALTH CENTRES, CLINICS, HOSPITALS AND SCHOOLS IN 4 YEARS.... NPP NKWASI ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Can u STOP insulting prophet Mohammed
May Allah forgive you
All these are ministers and we were expecting things to be alright in the country, on top of the looting that has been going on since the Akyem Mafia rogue took over?
And yet he never fully completed a single hospital, even the UGMC didn't have a single medical equipment in it.
This can only come from an OSEI Tutu, gyimifuor, you asantes have a very long way to go. Bush kings with Bush mentality
We fools and would vote with their feet. Why didn’t the NDC counter the Ministe’s assertion?
The Propaganda machinery of NDC needs to be dismantled at all cost.This unit is powerful than even the Soviet Union Propaganda state information.All Ghanaians shd be on board to help us wipe away this Demonic unit set up by ...
Continue fooling
Dump as always Frankie.. U called foundation and pillars hospital after 5 years.. In 5 years of mahama administration name 1 hospital mahama installed equipments and commissioned for Ghanaians to used apart from dodowa... Am ...
Dodowa hospital your morda out for derr?
As usual insulting.. Gyimiiii I did mention dodowa hospital name the 2nd hospital... If foundation and pillars are hospitals then we could turn all uncompleted house to be hospitals as we don't need to built anymore hospitals ...
These dumb NPP footsoldiers are funny. They talk as if Prez. Mills is from NPP. Surprisingly, that Female Genital Mutilated woman who called herself Information Minister always comes to misinform Ghanaians. NPP has never put ...
Who is Atta Myles? Ofui
The whole NPP. need resetting. They are all pathological liars.
Npp never again. Nothing to show them for the past eight years. They striving to establish agyapadie. The party needs resetting.
They were bragging that they had men, but all the men suddenly turned into girls. Bawumia is ...
Mahama is a scam
If Mahama is a scam then Nana Addo is …
What is the meaning of "Indecisive"? Mahama says he is indecisive which means what to you?
John Mahama is a threat to our survival on this planet and all hands shd be on deck to finish him.
Who is this one too? A minister of what? Mahama has achieved in his 4 year more than your NPP 8 years reign*
John Dramani Mahama don't have any sensible thing in his head.He drinks,eats and sleeps without thinking of the nation that he claim he wants to lead.Being a CRIMINAL he pays so much attention to his propaganda team.
Exactly.... Instead of his propaganda ppl insulting they should tell us one hospital mahama built and Installed hospital equipments in 5 yrs of his administration apart from dodowa district hospital.. We are waiting?
You're just dumb just by stating Dodowa district hospital and still asking for mor
Idiot is dodowa hospital regional hospital... U guys are so dumb is unbelievable... In 5 years and u built 1 district hospital you want us to clap for him.. Ur mahama is incapable simple as that
So, the question is: what prof M8lls do for his 3 an half years in office? He just sat there all the while and did nothing till Mahama took over? It doesn't add up.
MAD NORTHNER BEING USED BY THE AGYAPA KIBI FAMILY. SO TELL US WHO INITIATED AND BUILT THEM?.
NPP GOVERNMENT ONLY HAS GALAMSEY PITS TO SHOW FOR THE EIGHT YEARS IT HAS BEEN SQUATTING AT JULOR HOUSE. NPP DOESN'T BUILD HOSPITALS, IT OPERATES GALAMSEY PITS.
And where are those NPP district hospitals? How can the NPP bu ...
Who is this one too !! Aww npp ne gyimie de3, no no no !! So your father started and completed it right ? When did she also started smoking wee like aboa akufo addo?? No wonder she dey smell like aboa akufo adwei trumu man. N ...
Mills was lazy he didn't do anything abi hawu dead goat desendants
All the hospitals that John Mahama claimed he built were started by late Prof John Evans Atta Mills.There were some that he couldn't Akuffo Addo completed them.He didn't even touch those started by Kufour.
Nii don't mind these idiots.. The euro jets projects from kuffour he cldnt finish even single one, his own one Nms project that 170 million was funded by UK government for 8 district hospital he built only dodowa and messed ...
The mind boggling truth is that, your NPP that did not build any collapsed the functioning La General Hospital!
How many did the NPP government started and completed in 8 years against MAHAMA 4 years?
This Minister of Information was a disaster on Metro TV yesterday. She first said there was nothing like Abetifi Hospital under construction and unfinished. The host wanted to intervene and she rejected as a Minister with pow ...
Was she really... You called foundation and pillars hospital after 5 years u must me very dump,thats why you support ndc.. Fools
What about Nana Addo? Any regional hospital started and completed? Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fools as ministers. Kwasia ...
ndc can insult as if they were not brought up by human beings if one is not in agreement with them. Ghanaians should decide the person and party they want to see in power. Just look at the way they are insulting this woman , ...
It is the reason why NDC will lose Dec 2024 election they don't have manners and they are mostly from broken homes.They can't argue with facts bcoz they are all liars like their flagbearer.
If the NDC loses the elections, who cares Ghanaians will continue to suffer under super incompetent Dr Bawumia. How much were you buying a bag of cement during former Prez Mahama time? At least 100ghc could give us 3 bags o ...
The last part of the story heralding the building of hospitals across the country by this govt tells u so much about the writer of the story and the slant he puts on it and the effect it was meant to have on the unsuspecting ...
Mahatma built the chip compounds in almost every village which are erving as clinics.
She is being used by the Akyem mafias. Wise up ooooooo tom. People from the north wise up oooo tom.
If Mahama started and couldn't complete one regional hospital in 4 years and your government started district hospital and couldn't complete in 8 years then mahama is a serious person.
I am expecting you to mention number ...
Who built ridge and the bolga and wa hospitals. He did that in 4 years.
Akkufo Addo has been president for nearly 8 years and has not completed even one and you have mouth to talk.
Look at this foolish woman that's one the useless northerners.
The running mate for John Mahama is a woman.Insulting women will come back to hurt the NDC mark my word.
How can we trust liars like NPP leaders who call the truth lies and lies truth. Go to Ashanti Region and see how many hospitals Mahama built but evil Nana Addo and Bawumia refused to open them including: Sawia Regional Hospi ...
IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. LET US TAKE OUR PARTY BACK TO HONOR PAPA JAY. ONE MAN NO CHOP
Very true.Even UGMC
first phase and redevelopment of ridge hospital initiated by Atta Mills.Euroget projects started by kuffour.
NPP full of shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's.
UGK was built by her father. Nonsense,fool like that.
This lady has been sucking nana addo's small tutui that's why she was appointed as a minister .what a blocked headed
Wooaa look ,all those as information minister. She will check her facts well well. GA EAST ,RIDGE, SOMANYAH, hospitals
Please stop insulting and mention some of the hospitals that JM started and completed and we will see whether true or false after background checks
Fag go away with your stupidity.... How many agenda 111 hospitals have been completed... Zero
You see the problem we have in the country. That is why when a new government comes he will rather start a new project and the existing but uncompleted ones. People will never give you the credit for completing it. What matte ...
I felt sad seeing this woman talk on metro TV the way she did.
Foolish NPP girl, a sex machine in the harem of Bawumia and the akyem Mafia. For your information, mahana secured the funding for all the euro jet projects. The dodowa hospital mahama completed and operationalised saved the l ...
Is this woman mad? Is this sick in her head? May the Lord continue to expose this family and friends government.
What's is "111" uncompleted hospitals to even 1 completed "HOSPITAL" UGMC BY MAHAMA.
Chairman big difference with car frame and complete car which one will take you to Accra.
NPP, lying is your logo. lies is contagious like covid-19 in NPP.
And you destroyed one hospital, the La General Hospital and are yet to rebuild after much promise
Nonsense, who did circle Dubai? NPP and lies.
Coming from a political party that destroyed the La General Hospital and couldn't put it up again.
Foolish woman joined a foolish party.
You talk like napo.
This a new low for GhanaWeb.
Why do you appoint someone who barely speak good grammar as minister for information a very important ministry oh Allah help us we are finished have mercy on us
Wow, Is Upper West Regional Hospital a Polling Station Office?
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman a liar.
The source of misinformation in Ghana.
This woman is a descendant of an ape genetically.
Oh Ghanaweb do you need to published such nonsense for Ghanaians to read, knowing well that this woman is an hypocrite illiterate who no nothing but to lie. She make an argument and end them with lies, and also refuse to alo ...
She lives in cuckoo land. A truest blue-blooded propagandist
GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW FASTER...OUR PACKAGE COVERS EVERYTHING FROM WEBSITE DESIGN OR REDESIGN,ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES AND GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES PUT TOGETHER AS ONE PACK ...
We know you are servicing the Kyebi Chimps for your rise. Keep to that and enjoy your booty and stop brining yourself for scrutiny. bringing
Where from this minister. So all this while she was taking salary. Madam, this your job is difficult oooooo, ask Kojoporn Krumah. NPP you are going to opposition, check the records 2000, 2008, 2024
Vladimir Lenin in his best propaganda statement said capitalist can make a mountain out of a molehill.
Capitalist can look into your face and tell you that you don't exist, yet they torch you and see you.
So who build the ...
This woman is a disgrace to womanhood. What does one expect if you're in the company of lairs.
Granted that you must start the project before claiming credit effectively means that the roads you had been trumpeting that you held the record of more roads doesn't meet criteria after all.
One of the most stupid northern woman politician with no balls. Where are the hospitals your government is constructing across the country you are making claims about? Which part of the north does this good for nothing woman ...
It’s not your fault you think we are in Kuku’s land so Akufo Addo started it abi.
To all NDC supporters, just adhere to this sensible comment by Socrates of ancient Greece. He said and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool". Unquote. If any of you have fact to dispute what the mi ...
That is why we are telling you to just give the people development without comparing to anybody. Nkrumah had his plan 60+ years ago to develop Ghana. Today, NPP is fixated on by passing Nkrumah instead of just solving 2024 pr ...
Wa , upper west regional hospital was completed and commission under John mahama. Idiot
This information minister needs a serious beating for saying that Mahama never completed any regional hospital. How do Ghanaians deal with such stupid ministers who twist the truth to suit their personal agenda. The time of a ...
Hey. Weare not blind or deaf. Why or these lies again.
SILLING TALKS FROM THE MINISTER. HAVE YOU FINISHED THE FORKEN 'AGENDER 111 AND YEAR OF ROADS?' KWASIATO
Gradually someone is exposing the lies spewed about John Mahama’s achievement - the incompetent man does nothing but claim the work of others