One shot, another on the brink of death over Anum Apapamu chieftaincy issue

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Obiba J.K 1 year ago

Dogs.

• Kiya 1 year ago

These uncircumcised and uncivilised forest monkeys are now becoming unbecoming!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__._.

• Away from Bonolands 1 year ago

This is the same thing otumfour is doing in Bono. #SaveBonoLands

• Npp never again 1 year ago

Npp is involved in a lot of chieftancy issues. Asantehene is criminal minded

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Our desire is for you to take action against your citizens involved in these galamsey operations in the area. Just a handful of individuals are responsible for the destruction of all rivers and lakes for their personal benefi ...

• Akut 1 year ago

What is all these chieftancy issue about, we are in a republic, these chiefs only have ceremonial roles per our constitution. Is it about land ownership? I don't get it.

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

No wonder chiefs are now openly endorsing politicians for their parochial interests

• Gaius Cacius 1 year ago

Ghanaweb this is poor reportage.This news could explode leading to inter tribal war. It also borders on national security. Such sensitive issue must be throughly investigated. The reporter did not contact the police for co ...

• Onasis 1 year ago

Ok. Take car from Tema station (Fare is 72 cedis) go there and conduct investigations and come back to report to us.

• Babs 1 year ago

So Bawku is not alone? we expect the security to take proactive measures to bring the situation under control as they have done in Bawku

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ghana nkwasiafuo! This is what Asantehene has been doing on Bono lands :

1. Tuobodom
    2.Takyiman Tanoso
    3. Sampa
    4. Offuman
    5. Buoyem
    6. Drobo
    7. Bomaa
    And recently , FIAPRE.

When will you report on these , your ...

Ghanaweb Nkwasiafuo (point of correction)

• Andrew 1 year ago

There is no Bonoland. Bono Doesnt; exist!

@Andrew.

If Bono doesn’t exist , then Akan doesn’t exist. Without Bono there’s no Akan.

Bono brought everything in Akan. Name just one thing you Ass antes invented or contributed to Akan culture, arts and customs ...

Bono doesn’t exist , but Kwasia tutu claims Bono lands belongs to him. Hahahaha

He must be demented and delusional

• Dadzie Baah 1 year ago

I love the name kwasiatutu. That guy is infact Gyimihene Kwasiatutu hahahaha

• Portia 1 year ago

What is the difference between Africans and animal? Who can tell me?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

See How Foolish Ghanaweb is trying hard to Polish the News......JANDAM is Dead. We all know is NPP idiots at work

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

All this nonsense is as a result of our broken down intelligence system. The authorities should sit up and ensure that these troubles are not extended into the elections period.

• Eric Fynn 1 year ago

This chieftaincy thing we should abolish it as a country to move forward. It cause a lot of problems. Eg Landguards ,land litigations, tribalism, bawku conflict on and on.
    Common chief will die and the whole town activities, ...

• Paa Kwesi 1 year ago

Are you for real. Think properly. If it were not Chiefs ensuring order and peace in hundreds of thousands of communities across Ghana we would be in a jungle. Compare the overall peace co-existence all over to the number of d ...

• Paa Kwesi 1 year ago

So those of reporting gun crime, every when are you going to us an article analysing the up surge in gun crime and the causes, source weapons, punishment and effectiveness of legislation and enforce. All hear is the easy part ...