Is okyehene one of them or all three of them?
The asantehene has plants people to do Galamsey and he himself goes round inciting the people to report to him so he can destool them. A paramount chief destooling paramount chiefs
STUPID IMAGINATION
This is what a good leader about. He would not oversee misdeeds.
All be settings. Asantehene himself is involved in this illegal activity. Remember Asantehene said Prince Charles is going to help him clean the waterbodies. All fake news.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~~###'ll
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
AWAY WiTH YOUR FRAUD
This guy is a fraudster, don't be misled by him
PRINCE IS ENVIRONMENTALIST
Does an offer to help Asantehene clean the polluted make him a galamseyer?
Irrational argument!!
You’re stupid just like your father
Village website what kind of news is this? What is our business with an idolatry king?
Ashanti region police must enforce the laws in the refuon by prosecuting these mistakes reacts for destroying public lands.. Otumfuo has done his part when the state should have done longtime ago. You prosecuting these people ...
There is nothing called bonoland. Bono is acephalous entity made up of real Bonos like Techiman, Nafanas like Sampa, Gua s, Ashantis, inter alia. They will come back and serve Almighty Asante.
Kwasiato, is there anything called Asante? What about Denkyira, akyems, dagombas, moshi, Akwamu, Bonos living in Asante? Your foolishness is at par with KWASIA TUTU II, Kumasihene.
Are you aware the people of Patasi , Ank ...
All Akans ain’t bonos that’s one of the biggest lies ever told!
There are 7 Akan clans that forms tribes
This is the formation of Akan tribes
Families ~ CLANS~ TRIBES!
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, a ...
Kwaisto, all that you've written is trash. English is said to be the language of the QUEEN.
Does that mean she invented the language. It means TWI was NANA TWI BREMPONG (Bono King's language).
Asanteni aboa se yi bi koraa ...
Kwaistoliwaa, if TWI was nana twi language how come u said BONO TWI is the original twi then?
U stinking cunt lmaooo
How can TWI is NANA TWI BREFUO language and u can turned around and say that BONO TWI is the original ...
Having studies latin,, french, English, fante, twi and ga one thing i know is how language bleeding into others. Latin cane before French and French influenced Spanish and also english. Having learnt fante, twi and ga I can a ...
I this true? How can you say all akans emanated from thr Bono ahafo people? I never read this anywhere I any history book from gold coast. I know the bonus are primarily farmers but you have some akans who fish an. Some who h ...
Kwasia, when they say that, ENGLISH is the queens language it means the QUEEN and the people are the ORIGINAL SPEAKERS OF THE LANGUAGE
READ THIS DUMBO
“ The Queen's English is a term used to describe the standard, ...
Kwaisatoliwaa, u also said that, ALL AKANS ARE BONO and I gave u beat down lectures but u were silent on that part lmaooo
MOTHERFUCKER!
Count me with your own solid facts and let see
U can’t because you always l ...
You're the biggest illetrate I've ever come across. Tweaaa, you sound retarted and lethargic in understanding. Bono gave birth to all Akan dialects . Like it or Not...
There's no language called Asante. What you speak is ...
U such a retard and u can’t deal with the facts! Lmaooo
Anyone who’s reading this comments will see who’s the one confused and throwing stupid dust into peoples eyes!
U SAID BONO GAVE BIRTH TO ALL AKAN DIALECTS r ...
You have said everything my brother. Akan language is Bono, Akan culture and tradition is Bono. From fontomfrom, atumpan,
to kete, the golden dressing of Akan kings, Akan chieftaincy system, akan calenders, the golden stool ...
Destooler in chief. Always destooling sub-chiefs, then announcing it in the air. Why don't you destool the paramount chiefs? The land belongs to them. Hahahaha
That unscrupulous abscondee from Canada must destool himself too.
Otumfo Ababio piii! May you live long. If all chiefs are having the same courage to do what you are doing. There would be sanity and fight against galamsey could be down sized.
HE IS A LAIR AND A FOOL. ASK WONTUMI AND OTHERS TO STOP BUT YOU ARE HERE TALKING TRASH AND ABOUT CHEIFS AND NOT WONTUMI AND NPP MEMBERS. KWASEAMAN
Wontumi is a licensed miner approved by NDC government. Wontumi is not a galamsay operator. Can you talk about cocoa smuggling activities that Dormaa Hene and his groups are operating for centuries?
If its true that Asantehen has destooled chiefs for galamsey then he is indeed a great chief,...however he should have done thgis long ago!!!
Very soon that man will be arrested be destooled and arrested by Mahama or Asantehene
JUST WATCH! NO GOVT ORGANIZATION BE IT POLICE, NIB, ETC WILL EVEN TRY TO INVITE THESE THIEVES PREVIOUSLY NANANOM FOR INTEROGATION. OUR COUNTRY'S SYSTEM IS BROKEN
If every Paramount chief can do that in their areas galamsey will end one time.
Congratulations otikokosuo.
Not every paramount chief can destool a sub chief. There will not be peace oooo
Late Prof Atta Mills would have done the same to Criminal John Dramani Mahama by sacking him if not for his sudden death from cancer.
Kudos to the Otumfour. If Akuffo Addo can also fire his officials who are engaged in galamsey, our rivers and lands will be better. God bless the Otumfour
Change is on the way, no choice than to yield to the aspirations of the people.
Good. Bravo
No selectivity.
Sack all of them, and install school pupils.
They can help much more than your old criminal chiefs who are bent on damaging your hard worn reputation.
Otumfuo, please act fast, before it's ...
I just love Otumfuo,,,God bless you
Well done Asantehene. Please cast the net wide. Please go check out river Pra. Some Queen mothers are seriously involved in galamsey.
Good job by Otumfuor.The Akan/Twi/Asantifour ,chiefs are destroying Ghana with the aide of the Chinese.All their displaced citizens end up in Accla.They use the Galamsey money to buy houses and set up radio stations to pro ...
Well done Nana Asantehene.
My king, please take a look at some of the self imposed queen mothers like Domeabra via Kusu Wioso.
This Kwasia man should destool himself.
NORWAY GOLD SYNDICATE AND UK MONEY LAUNDERING FOOL. Kronfoupayin
B33b33b33 is someone's language....b33 kneel down, b33 stand up. If the speaker has an oversized tongue Ike the social media chief di33, it makes it even more funny.
Don't mind that stupid guy called Bastie. He is an embittered fool, who blame others for his miserable life. His public drunk odikro is still occupying his 2 by 4 stool and he has the gust to spew such stupidity.
B33 is our dialect and it’s the original Twi. We’re proud of it!!!! Is that all you could say ? Ofuuuiii even Chinese Mandarin is a language.
Finish this for me “WO KUM APEM A, APEM ……
Did you use b3? Asant ...
All Akans ain’t bonos that’s one of the biggest lies ever told!
There are 7 Akan clans that forms tribes
This is the formation of Akan tribes
Families ~ CLANS~ TRIBES!
ASAKYIRI CLAN
The Asakyiri clan, als ...
This attitude should be on- going and never back off until galamsey becomes a thing of the past...our quest for money is seriously putting our children and the unborn ones into trouble...where do we expect them to have water ...
What action did he take against Odike, for speaking out against Galamsey in Ashanti ?
-His personal driver went to shoot at ODIKE’s offices
What action has he taken against AKONTA MINING , Chariman Wontumi ?
-None ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~*
Nana Asantehene, this is long overdue. Chiefs in Ashanti region has destroyed the landscape of the region through galamasey
That's a very good move and it will serve as a detriment to other chiefs to desist from doing galamsey.
Nana, well done!!
What action did he take against AKWASI ODDAI ODIKE ?
The man is a hypocrite
Otumfuo, Live long. This generation will always remember you for everything you have done for Ghana and Asanteman.
For what Ghana? Akaiiii what did he and his chiefs do to ODIKE?
Chairman Wontumi is mining right inside Atiwa forest and boldly displayed gold on his television. What has this hypocrite Kumasihene done to him?
Gracias otumfou!!!! Lead but let it be by example
If he has evidence enough to destroy them, he should hand them over to the police so others doing same will stop.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Well done twene Jonas....fire them n they will do the right thing
MY RESPECT GOES TO YOU, YOU ARE GREAT INDEED.
I CAN FINALLY SAY GHANA MIGHT BE SAVED AFTER ALL.
It is sad Akufo Addo could not do this to Wumtumi and the others.
This is the reason why u deserve to be Ghana's president.Nana addo didn't do this when his appointees were/are caught glaring at galamsey sites
Asantehene is the best traditional ruler in ghana.
I’m sure , Asantehene is now moving away from his Galamsey business, that’s good for the environment. He has achieved a lot from galamsey now
This should be the beginning of a new way in Ghana no mercy. Please don’t forget to prosecute them or else they’ll continue the job .
If what the chiefs did were criminal then destooling them is not enough. They should be prosecuted. The asantehene has done his part by destooling them. Its up to th AG to prosecute them else then it’s just another smokescr ...
Wontumi is a licensed miner awarded by NDC Government. Wontumi is not a galamsey operator. I wonder why nobody doesn’t want to talk about cocoa smuggling issues which Dormaahene Nana Agyemang Badu has been operating for yea ...
Hello Mr Wise,
please oo where has he been smuggling it to ?. Your mother's ass?
@Wise Narrator, aren't you even ashamed of yourself for saying this?
Nana Dormaahene stands tall. Don't confuse Kwasia TUTU -Kumasiehene , UK Ghana International Bank, money launderer to the Aduana Piesie , Ok?
As for this one paaa die.
Nana. Piiaaaooooo, piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo.
You have proven to be a Man.
But for endorsing Napo as the NPP Vice Presidential candidate. Kuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiii.
Great! I think the respected chief should also hand them over to the police for prosecution in the Law Court. God bless you. Kudos!!!
MMoatiahene