Educate Africa Institute supports Mahama's pledge to abolish teacher licensure examination

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GHANA 1 year ago

MAHAMA IOS COMING TO RESET GHANA SYSTEM

• POPSTAR 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS THE ONLY EXPERIENCE PERSON TO RISK GHANA OUT OF DEBT AND CORRUPTION:

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• iS MAHAMA THE REAL OPTION? 1 year ago

Postar, are you talking about the same Mahama who confessed that he has chopped the whole meat leaving bones?KWATSERKWA MAHAMA

• POPSTAR 1 year ago

YEAH GHANA NEED A TOTAL REVIEW OF AKUFO ADDO/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT

• iS MAHAMA THE REAL OPTION? 1 year ago

It's unfortunate that all Mahama's promises are just on NPP initiatives. He never initiates anything new but ready to abolish, replace or continue NPP projects and set ups. Mahama is trading lies upon lies yet his people rath ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxdr ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago

I thought EAI will be interested in the effort to build a professional class of licensed teachers as many respectable professions so. Shame on you, EAI

• Didi 1 year ago

Useless organisation and no wonder NDC has them on its payroll

• Kweku 1 year ago

Licensure exam is a good policy for teachers in Ghana. There's no need for the NDC to abolish licensure exam for professional teachers. Ghanaian politicians are destroying education in Ghana with their unnecessary interferenc ...

• Vandal 1 year ago

You are not serious.. Because of the license I'm now teaching in UK..My friends are in the USA teaching. It came another Mahama's Era and the teacher union boycotted it

• No more Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama Dumsor Airbus 1 year ago

Apuu. As if we don't t know Mahama. He is going to loose again. 4 YEARS DUMSOR MAHAMA. APUUU

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kwasia institutions.... Which government introduce teacher license exams??? In 2015

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is a Master of Keeping them Stupid and ruling over their school of thought. That is the NDC's Way. Nana Akufo-Addo came with Set Them Free with a Free SHS to Educate them. That is the NPP's Way. Ghanaians are going to ...