Lose talker. You have not hired private jet yet your people are still suffering. So how different from you from the politicians?
Gay chief, you don't even have the money to hire a limo let alone a private jet. Don't start your loose talk again or we will match you boot for boot.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~*#~*
Gay chief chops your asante sister . tatatatatatatatatata serious doggy
Even a poor man and useless like agyeman badu mpo drives Toyota Landcruiser okurasenii like dat, sell the Landcruiser and help your village famers kwasiatoto , ealousy will kill you.
If you stops talking about Otumfuo you w ...
Dormaahene is way smarter than the loud-mouthed Ashantis and their chief
O shut up Togolese and stop your obsession with your Asante benefactors and superiors.
Massa stop the idiocy. That chief is a high court judge, hope u understand what that means. Illiterate fool
More than 68% of ashantes lice in slums while this thief has houses all over the place! Ridiculous!
Do you, even a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, believe what you have written? If that percentage of Asantes live in slums then what percentage of you trokosi aliens live in slums? You have found a home in Kumasi and all over Asantem ...
YOU LACKED COGNITIVE CLARITY
Only one mentally sick gay village chief from a deep forest in doma wants to destroy the unity among Akans, whiles the Otumfuo is going around from Anlo to Ga to Eastern region trying to unite the people, that sick gay chief ...
I even have a problem with the name Asante hene" That is not insult? I will go to Essumeja to install my own chief and distool what Asante hene have installed. That does not bring violence or basa basa? That is also not an ...
That's typical ashanti for you. Boasting and bragging is their hallmark! His people can hardly afford food and shelter and this thief is stealing from them to live a comfortable life. He's no chief, he's a bleddy criminal!
If Ashantis I mean the wealthiest tribe in Ghana can’t afford shelter and food then I feel sorry for your people the most deprived people in Ghana lol
You were here in Europe where you did a fund raising to build a genuine hospital in Dormaa, I am not from Dormaa but I paid 100euros because hospital is not for one person or one tribe. As at now I can't hear or find the hos ...
Ask him again. I don't know what he is trying to accomplished. It's just a dirty enveness. Loose talk Chief
He doesn't have what it takes to rent even Rolls Royce or Limousine.
Kwasia Chief
Bro let chill done now because is obvious NANA KOO BADU TINUBU is mentally unwell
He has a BIPOLAR tendencies and we should show him love because looking at how he has wear the same clothes for THREE YEARS, the man is men ...
@mark Toronto
You ashantes have no chief! This otuofou is a seasoned criminal and a crook! The dormaahene is 100% right!
Yes he's a crook like ur father,criminal like ur ancestors.u filthy thing. Aboa ne kwasia bi ba
You're stupid like your father
Your chief osei tutu is violence
Does the dormaa beast understand international protocol and diplomacy at all? He thinks the British Monarch or the British Museum will invite Otumfuo just with their empty hands? I doubt this man credibility as a judge and as ...
He’s SWALLOWED THINKING MAN and he lacks world diplomacy because he LIVES IN HIS OWN WORLD!
The man is mentally unwell and he’s A NARCISSIST suffering from a delusions of a grandeur!
Do u know what DELUSIONS OF A ...
You may not like what the dormaahene said but he spoke for lots of people including ashantes who have been exploited by this crook calling himself a chief! Chief should live a simple and modest lives to serve as role models ...
Think like a man for once
The private jet was rented by the British museum etc who invited Otumfuo for lectures!
Think DUDE
U think Otumfuo ll waste his own resources on private jets for lectures? Smfh
OTUMFU ...
Liar, he has been renting that jet for a while, the videos are there. How many times has he been invited by the British museum.#
Asantehene is a waster , despot , tyrannical idiot. He's living in luxury at the expense hung ...
U can’t think for shit!
Kwasiapanyin, most of Otumfuo outside visits are by INVITATIONS!
Read this U DIRTY CUNT!
OTUMFUO INVITED BY CITY OF MEMPHIS
Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the Asantehene (King of the Asante King ...
Kwasia man, does this retarded Agyemang Badu even have a Palace? Ofui, you want the Asantehene to live like that animal in the Bono Jungle? Upon all your foolishness, everyone is enjoying Ashanti hospitality and living better ...
We Otumfour's subjects are not complaining. If he hires private jets to bring honor , reward and international recognition we're with him. We are not suffering Mr Stonecold Badu. We are proud of our King especially if he does ...
@ schemer
You are not complaining because you are an idiot! Go back to history and learn about the French monarchy and how thry ended! One day your ashantehene will be beheaded if he doesn't desist from this useless behaviou ...
Dormaahene is saying the right thing. african chiefs have let African down, instead of investing in Africa they are rather taking their monies out
U sick too and maybe have the same symptoms like dormaahene!
If Otumfuo is invited to any program, the host pays for everything!
The akwasidea in London was hosted by the city of London with collaboration from BRITISH ...
Ashantes and their stupidity! Any one who criticises your useless and corrupt chief is mad! Grow up!
U sound like a RETARD, u silly bastard
Which chief in Ghana has brought development and promotion to his people than Otumfour Osei Ababio. How many chiefs in Ghana has been invited by foreign governments. He was invited by the British government. And I am sorry to ...
What dormaahene should understand is, his level is not up to otumfuo to get a landing space in London with a private Jet, they don't know him
He can’t go a day without talking about the other chief. How sad….!
The mans is mentally sick ans suffering from DELUSIONS OF A GRANDEUR
THIS IS THE SYMPTOMS!
“A delusion of grandeur is a false belief in one’s own importance, power, or abilities.
People experiencing this typ ...
This Chief is not a true Chief. How can a Chief think so low, a Chief who doesn't know a Chief can not call anyone suffering. Chiefs don't talk loss.
It is normal people who use private jets. A Chief doesn't travel alone, i ...
Form today going am not insulting NANA KOO BADU TINUBU again
The man is mentally unwell and we should show him LOVE rather
He’s mentally depressed and is obvious
One president also hired private jet paying $18k an hour for months while people were going through hell in that country.
I think he was referring to the dwarf Akufo Adu not Asantehene.
He is a dwarf and yet he is the president. Where is your tall loser father? Why is he not president? Moron
Dormaahene is suffering from "Asantehenephobia".
Did you know when Dormaa's killed Asantehene Obiri Yeboah, his head was taken by Dormaa but his Testicles were used to carve the SUMA AHENKRO State FOTOMFROM.
Yes, It's a true story. That drum will be displayed at Kwafie ...
THIS VILLAGE CHIEF WILL SOON GET HEART ATTACK BECAUSE OF HIS HATRED FOR OTUMFUO. AND OTUMFUO WILL CONTINUE TO BE GLORIFIED BY ASANTEMAN AND THE WHOLE WORLD! EVEN KING CHARLES OF THE UNITED KINGDOM HOLDS ASANTEHENE IN HIGH EST ...
Bintuo is better than Akufo Addo
So petty
Doesn’t he know the people who invite the Otumfuo are ones who pay for the private jet, his hotel and expenses ??
Even same is done for top business people and even music artists …
So y3 KURASEENNI brutal!
The main reason why HEAL OKOMFO ANOKYE came about was that, NANA TECHIMANHENE got sick and was admitted at KOMFO ANOKYE!!
When OTUMFUO visited his brother at the hospital, it pained him that, t ...
Your foolish Otumfour is nothing to us Bonos. He's a money launderer. Dormaahene is right. Otumfour should use the private jet money to upgrade the lives of Asantes. Shoe shinning asefour mmoadoma.
BONO KYEN APEM DUA DUAK ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa, your smelling FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU went to Europe for donations to fix dormaa hospital and what happened?
He went to Italy, went to holland etc for donations and he never fixed the dormaa hospital and ...
You have never hired the Ghanaian army chopper, but your people, still, are suffering.
A monarchy is expensive to run.The Americans avoided it to develop.Later, most European countries abolished it.In Ghana, we have a Monarchy in the Ashanti region and the rest of
the country is Republic.Poor Ashantis are ...
Wo gyimi ruff!!
Nana Asantehene was invited by CITY OF LONDON for his 25th anniversary in collaboration with BRITISH MUSEUM and he was hosted by the CITY OF LONDON and u think HE LL HIRED HIS OWN PLANES and pay for his ex ...
The Asantehene would enjoy his peace of mind if he stops meddling in the chieftaincy affairs in Bono. He must stop his utterances to claim that he is superior to Dormàahene. The Dormàahene is determined to respond 1000 time ...
The whole of Bono was the asante west and part of asante.So why should he leave it for them.
Kwasia, Asante West, was a British Administrative province and word. Asantefour ne gyimie.
Mo mp3 akenkan nti. You don't like reading, you only swallow what you braggadaciuos ancestors told you.
Have you ever heard the Asantehene make any statement that 'he is superior to any Bono Chief'? Please stop peddling untruths.
Yes he did. it's all over social media, Ghanaweb doesn't report what Asantehene says
I think your badu trumu has bi polar looking at the ugly speech he gave at Dumasia during the inauguration of Jnana Cackus good works .Badu trumu speech had nothing to do with what was going on. Again his speech in Techiman s ...
Sony think NANA ASANTEHENE is bothered about this SMELLING FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU apio rangs lmaooo
Akoa kwaisa lol
OTUMFUO is about to leave for COLOMBIA September under the invitation of the GOVERNMENT OF COLOM ...
COLOMBIA LOOOOL , NEW COCAINE COUNTY LINE FOR KWASIA TUTU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
MEDELLIN CARTEL, PABLO ESCOBAR TUTU II. HAHAHAHHAA
U ain’t funny at all lmaooo
Tweaaa
Thrash from a thrash bin lmaooo
@ bastie
MAMPONGHENE will be head of African distribution.
Bantamahene will be head of supplies for Kumasi metropolis, alabar, ashtown, Krofrom cocaine hubs. HAHAHAHAHHA
Kwasia Tutu Escobar II, will be head of the global chain ...
Eeeeeiiiii pain you paaaaaa noooo
Its not within your means. Is that where your bitterness has taken you? Otumfour is giving this man headaches. Take care of your people and pay attention to Dormaa hospital, especially the children's ward, its awful.
Take a ...
OTUMFUO didn’t paid for any PRIVATE JETS!
Rad this BOSS!
“On July 19, 2024, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II, the occupant of the Golden Stool, delivered a lecture at the British Museum titled "Asante Culture and Heritage: Pa ...
Dormaahene is wiser, he can afford private jet . how much is private jet hire? Just google it.
However, Dormaahene is a wiser leader. Asantehene is an idiot. He sees asantes in abject poverty and he's extravagantly enjoyi ...
He has being a chief for 25 years, DORMAA LOOKS like the PLANET OF THE CHIMPS lmaooo
I saw THAT HALF PLOT HOSPITAL and it looks like DEATH CHAMBER tweaaa!
The man is mentally sick
Your classmate is mentally unwell ...
What at all does Dormaa hene want from Asante Hene?Are there not poor people in Dormaa? Has Dormaa developed more than Kumasi?
Dormaa hene, please put an end to this enviness.It would take you no where
HE IS EXHIBITING UNNECESSARILY ENVY!
My parents are Bono and Ashanti respectively, but what Agyeman Badu is doing underscores pure envy, and it’s sickening. His wife is also an Ashanti woman, so what does he seek to achie ...
Why Otumfuo paid for a PRIVATE JET when he’s invited by the BRITISH MUSEUM and HOSTED BY THE CITY OF LONDON?
Otumfuo paid for nothing
Everything including the PRIVATE JET was paid by those who invited him which is B ...
No British Museum paid for anything. Britain is austerity at the moment and Tax payers will not be used for a slave like Kwasia Tutu.
He has using the Vista jet , owners are in Utah, Usa. Check the wing number on the je ...
What a MORONISH CLOWN lmaooo
Britain wldnt pay for nothing NOW? Lmaooo
Wake up SUCKER because u have slept too long in tie filthy apartment lmaooo
We are in AUGUST and when the event was booked, there wasn’t any ...
Read this, you piece of MEXICAN GRANNY FART lmaooo
VISTA JET
“VistaJet is actually part of Vista Global Holding, a global private aviation group founded by Thomas Flohr1.
While VistaJet operates extensively in ...
It was wrong for the Asantehene to describe Bono chiefs as violent. Condemn the Asantehene for that derogatory remarks.
How would you feel if this had come from the Dormàahene. People who comment on this platform are not ...
Read what ? You're behaving as if you're not in Ghana. This hypocrisy must stop. Dormaahene has always been attacking Otumfour and his unruly behaviour must be condemned. People like you are the reason why Dormahene continues ...
Nana Kofi, you're untruthful. Dormaahene has only been responding to Asantehene. Dormaahne has never thrown the first blow. It has always been Asantehene. Stop peddling lies
The more Asantehene sits at his manhyia to claim ...
I'm even surprised you are not condenming what Dormaahene is doing . He started the whole thing by coming to social media to rant. In any case a high court judge and a chief of his status should not be ranting on social to a ...
We don't you just go today? What are you waiting for? Asantehene is playing with fire. His head would roll like that of his predecessor Obiri yeboah
Dormaahene is not a Bono citizen,he ran away from Kumasi to settle in Bono and using the Bono citizens to fight the war he lost to the Asantis.Smart up my people and don't let this Rude person use you.WHAT CAR IS HE USING TO ...
His Uncle is BONOHENE in Ivory Coast . Nana kojo Adinkra Kosopre. The inventor of Adinkra symbols. All AKans are BONO people
Uncle from which side of the family?
Mother or father side?
U retarded punk!
I ll expose u everyday lmaooo
Nana kojo adrinka is his uncle from his paternal side
Akans are maternally which means DORMAA AD ...
Kwasiato, have you heard of migration of people. Was Akwamu the garden of eden? Ad3n na asantefour agyimi gyimi saa. You refuse to accpt all Akans are Bono.
But you accept Dormaa is from Akwamu and not Bono. Akoa ataba. B ...
Kwasiatoliwaaa, gyimifoo!
Akoa y3 APONKYE!
Now is migration and what has migration gotta to do with this!
Do u even have brains? Tweaa
Migration has done what?
Where u comes from has nothing to do with migra ...
U see how stupid u are and I ll continue to express u everyday lol
So now DORMAA ARE BONOS because of MIGRATION and not because of BLOOD RELATIONS? Lmaooo
So DORMAA isn’t related by blood to GYAMAAHENE or BONOHENE at ...
Wo ho tantan s3 OHIA lmaooo
HOW DID AN ADUANA Chief in Ivory Coast became a BONOHENE?
Tell us or explain to us!
U sick bastard!
Again, tell us why ALL AKANS ARE FROM BONO?
Explain it to us because I want to lea ...
U are now living in UK and because u migrated to UK and living there, u are BRITISH by birth now lmaooo
Haha
Lmaoo
U see people, don’t BELIEVE THIS FILTHY CUNT CALLED BASTIE again because the guy is a CERTIFIED ...
If you care to know, some bono lands belong to Asantehene and be remembered that bono lands do not also belong to Dormaahene and he should stop fooling as such.
I SALUTE YOU DORMAAHENE FOR YOUR WISDOM.
You salute a fool like yourself. Avuvi
Who made this idiot a chief in fact Domaahene is just a disgrace to chieftancy in Ghana He always talks from his anus because of envines
My bother read this piece
“ Mental health issues can be sneaky, and often hide behind a mask of normalcy. But sometimes, appearance can give clues.
For example, someone struggling with depression might have poor gro ...
You ride pragyia and okada but your Dormaa people are much poorer. No mall, no interchange no airport. Over 500 years of existence . Some fake kingdom
Lmaooo
The man keeps on SPEWING THE DUST in the name of cleaning exercise lmaooo
Who cleaned A DUSTY TOWN full of dusty lmaooo
Instead of using his energy to ask for a MALL, at least 2 star hotel and even a cheap ...
God bless you.
Nana Dormahene, if you don't have money to enjoy a good life, please keep quiet. Some of us are tired of your unnecessary outbursts and casting of innuendos.
If what the Dormaahene said is the yardstick for us, then there will be no progress. We will always have the poor with us. There is global poverty, yet we water billions in research. Do you know the cost of sending man to the ...
Asantefuor are our problems in this country. The man spoke the truth
if you are an Asanti patriots,
please let all of us come together to mobilise Funds in support of the people of "Wam"
so that they could claim their LAND from the refugee-campers.
why should the Royals of "Wam" serve as ...
My favorite chief has spoken the bare truth.
Fool but you used a lot of money to build a huge ahenfie
SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE EMBRACING SLAVERY. THE CHIEF IS ONLY ONE WITH PURE HEART. THE REST ARE SLAVERY MINDED
Foolish dormaahene should sell his Land cruiser and use the money to feed his people
See this dirty cunt!
He went to Europe for donations and where is the monies BASTARD?
He went to Italy, Germany, holland for donations to build a hospital in dormaaa and up till now, the hospital looks like A MONKEY SA ...
I feel there is some truth in what dormaahene is doing . With the wealth santehene can do more how ever the government of Ghana collects all the taxes yet citizens will suffer but ministers would have a unaccounted for monie ...
U rather sick my brother
Do u know why ASANTEHENE came with the HEAL OKOMFO ANOKYE project?
It was because of NANA TECHIMANHENE!
Nana got sick, he was transferred to KATH but the facilities there were so bad when OT ...
Kwasia, ad3n koraa na wagymi saaaa ? It was to cover his own shame after Ohene David giving to him back to back
When pple say this I don’t get it why is it that Kumasi pple can’t leave in Accra cus their cost of living is low as compare to other places so if his pple are not ok why do they always run back when ever they visit other ...
What is the problem of this man koraa? This is the jealous at it most. Yes you will never hire private jet because you don't have any special invitation from anywhere to go. Your kinship is not recognised anywhere in the worl ...
You have nowhere to go so please Nana keep quiet, by the way your Kingdom ends at Berekum junction.
Hypocrisy is the Victim here
This Mahama's chief (Agyemang Badu) is living with jealousy mentality. He's irrelevant in Ghana's chieftancy and he should be hushed once and for all.
Tha man is MENTALLY UNWELL and now all discerning Ghanaians have start to see how this SMELLING FISH NANA KOO BADU TINUBU really is!
This man was part of JJ kangaroo court and he helped the soldiers to commit a lot of atro ...
Oh, Nana Dormaahene pls why are you behaving like that? Your attitude towards Asantehene smacks of hatred and if you don't stop exhibiting such hatred and envy, it is likely you are exposing yourself to people below your stat ...
Kwasia, have you heard what Asantehene said which warranted such a befitting response by the Dormaahene?
Loser talking. Jealousy is killing you
What's your problem Dormaa hene. Know body can solve each and every single person problem
Idiot of a chief, kwasiato
Why this Chief is always wearing dirty under shirts? Dormaa people tame your chief. He is just a disgrace. Mahama's bosom friend paa nie.
I wonder why this chief has only this strategy thinking to drive an election votes which in reality not feasible.
And without, hired jet and house, what have you done so extraordinary for your people.
Only mindset of en ...
Jealousy is a disease. Village champion talking by heart
DORMAHENE SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF. YOU DON'T HAVE SUCH MONEY. SO KEEP QUIET
Great Rebuttal from Oseadeayo Dr. Agyemang Badu II, Aduana piesie, ahunuabobrim.
Dear readers. Have you noticed Ghanaweb writers AE/MAG, never reported what Asantehene said , that warranted such a formidable response from ...
Thesis from a deranged, good for nothing DORMAA DINKEY lmaooo
Ghanaweb posted this to generate anti Otumfuo hate but it has backfired as commentors have seen the MENTAL CASE of this DIAPER WEARING, DICK TAKING, JOHNSON BA ...
They established all these states and they live on HALF PLOT land lmaooo
I'm here to educate the people. You're a distraction to me and I won't let you sway me. All you know id "kwasiato, punk, Half plot" and other meaningless asante insults your parents taught you.
Dormaa stool lands is ca:2 % ...
Lmaooo see this ERECTED CLITORIS haha
Very sensitive when HORNY
But becomes USELESS after CUM lmaooo
This is how u are like your ERECTED DORMAA mothers CLIT lmaooo
Dormaa stool lands? Lmaooo
U so retarded l ...
Kwasia, I ll expose your DICKHEAD everyday!
Read this ASSHOLE, motherfucker
SAMPA
“ sampa is a town in the Bono Region of Ghana, on the border with Côte d'Ivoire. It is the capital of Jaman North District ...
He said the BONO HENE in Ivory Coast is related to TECHIMAN somehow? Lmaooo
What a lying punk loll
If THE so called BONO HENE is related to TECHIMAN HENE somehow, then he’s also related to ASANTEHENE somehow because ...
Latest census declared asahnti amongst the poorest in Ghana. NKwasiafuo with Stockholm syndrome.
There’s a difference between ASANTES and ASANTE REGION!
Asante is a tribe
Ashanti region is territory in Ghana comprising of different people in a Cosmopolitan! Lmaooo
Know the difference COWBASTIE lol
“P ...
So when one leaves Asanteman council, is he still Asante? Akoa ataba
Wo gyimie kyen Kwasia tutu Kumasi village monk
Useless, deranged prick lmaooo
Is not everyone or every tribe in Ashanti region that a part of ASANTEMAN!
U reasoned like a dormaa KWAKUO on TRAMADOL lmaoo
The census wasn’t done on TRIBAL basis but rather on re ...
Jealousy will kill you
Jealousy will kill you ,you can never be like him
Do you even have the Money with this your Jay rule dressing?
Lmaooo
Oh why u did the man dirty like this lmaooo
Now NANA KOO BADU TINUBU IS JAY RULE now lmaoo
IS NOW NANA KOO BADU JAY RULE the second lmaoo
My inside lmaoo
JAY RULE DRESSING PAPA? Lmaooo
Papa na A ...
But Kwasia Tutu is Manhyia 50 cent. HAHAHAH
Word has it that boys boys from your hometown drove you from one backyard cookout to another when you visited the US.
Just zip up for every Ghanaian knows you measure up nowhere near King Osei Tutu Ababio.
You never heard how a Susu , Door to Door collector committed crimes in canada and was jailed and deported. He later became Asantehene, Kwasia tutu
Sumahene has responded to Asantehene
Takyiman Traditinal council have responded to Asantehene
Sunyani Traditional council (Nana Bofo Tia) has responded
Go on Oldboga Tv and watch.
Ghanaweb, we Bonos know you ha ...
Lmaooo the dirty, filthy and stunning Anus of a guy is crying in his animalistic language lmaooo
I want to see your tears so that I can laugh lmaooo
Sumahene with his BIG NOSE LIKE NOAHS ARK? Lmaoo
U talking about ...
Nana bofo Tia has being destooled!
He’s any KONTIHENE of sunyani biaaaa
U lying DORMAAA DOUCHEBAG lmaooo
Has the Ashantes gone for their royal throne being kept in a Royal Museum in England? Upon all the huhuuhu, a whole Asante Royal Throne which great chiefs like Osei Tutu, Tweneboa Kodua etc sat on, OBRONI took it from Ghana a ...
How long should Ashantis and for that matter Ghana suffer this head prefect of stupidity. OMH how i wish for yesteryears and days of old. I would personally have delivered the empty head of this sub chief to Manhyia. Has this ...
@Brigadier Sabari, you will deliver the head like the way the British delivered their crushing blows on you and sent all the important Ashante Chiefs including the overall boss Otumfuor himself and Yaa Asantewa to cut grass i ...
The head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah is Under Dormaahene.
The testicles of Obiri Yeboah is under the state Fontomfrom drums of Sumahene.
Thank you my wise and educated king. Akufo Addo ugly old chimpanzee was flying $14000 private jet per hour with Ghanaians taxpayers sweat. Wicked ugly foolish old men hopeless criminals fools.
Populist Chief.Why are you soo jealous of the occupant of the Golden Stool?
What have you done for your people jealousy will kill you you can compare yourself with Otumfuo who has ever invite you outside this country in your life none but one day you live the position that you occupied
Hookups are also invited outside. Has Kwasia tutu ‘s invitation outside changed your life as Ashanti and your stupid region? Akoa ataba
Does this man has brain problem
Unfortunately Dr.Badu you are not Asantehene. Ascension to the throne isn't by ballot box.
Dormaahene I've seen you using Toyota prado before . How much did u buy it and how much fuel do buy everyday . Why don't u sell it and give the money to the poor and join the masses using public transport. Do u know that you ...
Asantehene gyimifuo no koraaa you respect am. The Canada Owifuo!!! let your chief go t Canada with his private jet. MMoa
Are those in dormaa richer than the people in ashanti region. He has reduced his omanhene to some class prefect
Ok, let the Dormaahene do away with his cars and join his people to take trotro or commercial vehicles in his travels. If he does that it will demonstrate that indeed he cares for his people.
Hmmm..ns3m piii..Bono, Ashanti’s are all Akans..we are one people..why the unnecessary fights and arguments among ourselves.,All Akans are one people..Fantes, Wassa,bono, Nzema, Kwahu, akyem, Ashanti etc..we are one people. ...
Only one sick gay village chief from a deep forest in doma wants to destroy the unity among Akans, whiles the Otumfuo is going around from Anlo to Ga to Eastern region trying to unite the people, that sick gay chief from the ...
Asantehene should stop claiming Bonos are under him. Thats the genesis of the whole issie. So Asantes expect The Dormaahene to keep mute , while Asantehene is distorting his history ?
Dormaahene should keep mute while Kwa ...
Good chief, that's servant leadership.The gods of our Land are with you in wisdom and power.You're stepping your feet on the skull of their dead "kings" and the same time currently screwing their daughter.
That criminal m ...
See this eczema clouded, inward ayibge pig too
Why is this chief so obsessed with Otumfuo? Inferiority complex?
Smelling bastard living with step papa,go and look for your dad; eczema is nice, people are living with monkey pox and stroke.
Dormaahene should know this; " THE POOR SEES COOKED RICE NOT A FOOD" if your people are suffering it's their cup of tea, what does Otumfuo travelling in JET got to do with your peoples suffering, He is Asantehene, that's why ...
Aboa - then sell your shoes and give to your poor people expecting you to feed them
There is a difference between "His Majesty" and Wampemuhene. Everything big is hated by everthing little.
Asantes have Stockholm syndrome. Asantehene is his criminal majesty.
Justice Mensah is Oseadeayo Dormaahene , adenkatakyie
Hmmm. Ghanaman palava. And u wearing tons of gold as wrist band. Show me the difference?
Absolutely loose talk in the highest order. you have not hired a private jet, and yet not all dormaa people have benefited from you.Ghana as a country has benefited from Otumfour Osei Tutu, and his contributions to national d ...
Stop bragging you don't have anymore money to hire private jet. Loose talker
No wonder people insult you recklessly, is Dormaahene telling us his people are ok? Please sell your Land Cruiser and use the money to better the lives of your people. Concert.