FLASHBACK: Confusion rocks funeral, coffin abandoned in the middle of community for days

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Bintuo is better than Akufo Addo

• Di Asem pa 1 year ago

Akufo Addo bintuo is nicer than your entire family. Ofui. Go to hell.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~*•

Tweaaa, there is no chimpanzee in my family. God forbid

Maybe your family. Nipa foo saa like Akufo Addo

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Aden Ghanaweb mo anum nsem nyinaa asa a anaa?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Stupidity at its apogee. Primitive people will sub-human mentality. What a bunch of shameless idiots in this computer and AI times.

• KKBK 1 year ago

June 2029?

• Alicia 1 year ago

I wanted to say that

• Nam 1 year ago

June 2029 paa

• Addo 1 year ago

Ghanaweb please check the date of this news

• Peter 1 year ago

The Ministry of Health should put a stop to this kind of behavior for Public Health reasons. I believe this act is contradictory to how a deceased should be handled as spelt out in Ghana's Public Health Act. Wake up Ministry ...

• Keep 1 year ago

What's the purpose of this article?
    Useless.

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

So are we in 2029 already