Criminals are really worried for their lives.
Coup or no coup, we the people of Ghana will deal with you after we vote your Nation Plunderers Party out of power on 07 December this year!
Is that your concern? You are lucky it worked well for you and your family so you can say things. Stay in your lane and forget about the rest.
Abi,oga dey fear now.nothing go happen.Just do right.
What has ECOWAS really did for its people
Are talking about the 3 wise men of Africa ? They come in power by. Oups , and my God , they have done more than any ECOWAS has ever done, till now ECOWAS can't even come up with eco money , how sad , and that is how Africans ...
why are you afraid of a coup? it is because you knew you are corrupt and wicked.
Do what is right, and you will fear no coup.
Afraid, hahaha
I am not sure any serious government will be over thrown by the military. Infact the coup in the Sahel is shaming many so called political elites. Is a shame to see your grandson Ibrahim Teore of Bourkina Faso performing wond ...
Your sins will follow you as the day after the night. You're going STRAIGHT to JAIL.
ECOWAS standby what ?
THIEF HE IS AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW ECOWAS SHOULD GO AND INTERFERE IN OTHER SOVEREIGN AFRICAN COUNTRIES WHILST ITS LEADERS SQUANDER LOOTS STEALS THEIR RESOURCES FOR THEMSELVES FRIENDS AND FAMILY LIKE YOU ARE DOING IN GHANA ...
Why now?
Since when did akufu-Addo realize the importance of the military? Wasn't he the same person in opposition describing the military as a waste and that he'll use them for farming when he becomes president?
Combat coups,indeed,,,and keep the masses under subjugation by greedy unconscionable politicians like you??
Instance Burkinabe military leader importing 400 combine harvesters for farming,,,You deceived with planting for foo ...
Don’t mind this good for nothing man all he’s interested in is to take advantage and seek for the west. For money for this ecowas military so that the money may end up with his family … Never again Akuffo Addo…lie lie ...
Nana, ECOWAS tried this to confront Niger and we know what happened. ECOWAS does not need any force to combat coups. ECOWAS needs sincere and competent and incorruptible leaders to combat coups. Unfortunately, incompetent and ...
Coups may stops if African refrain from looting state funds and properties
Shameless old fool. Your leadership and that of Tinubu have disintegrated ECOWAS. Are you not aware 4 members of ECOWAS peeled off because of your bad leadership and nasty utterances? Many leaders of Ghana came and left witho ...
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS AN ALL-DIE-BE-DIE TERRORIST.
How can this Julor House All-Die-Be-Die terrorist Akufo-Addo have the nerves to waste Ecowas' time?