50K Deceased, Illegal Voter Transfers: NDC lists issues with 2024 Voter Register

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kojo 1 year ago

NPP TRANSFERRED VOTERS FROM ONE CONSTITUENCY TO THE OTHER BUT STILL HAVE THE NAMES OF TRANSFERRED VOTERS IN THEIR OLD REGISTER. THIS IS TO ALLOW ILLEGAL THUMBPRINTING OF BALLOTS ON BEHALF OF SUCH NAMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP. NDC M ...

• 24 hr Economy working. 1 year ago

What is the essence of the exhibition of the voters register? This is done so that correction might be done. Whatever mistakes you have identified this shortest possible time (within 24hrs) might have been planned long befor ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

You and your NPP idiots will plunge the country into serious crisis if they don’t back down from their determination to steal the elections. The people of this country who have become poorer since the NPP took power will st ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This EC bitch is joking! Christians believe that Jesus the Christ died to cleanse and save them from their sins. Moslems also believe that you're Martyred if you die in defence of your belief or principle. Some of us are also ...

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

Mumbi Seraki, why are you alive now? If it's worthwhile dying, kill yourself through the prescribed method so others can have their peace. If the purpose of your existence has been to teach others how to commit suicide, we sh ...

• Afrakoma 1 year ago

EC will plunge this country into war! Mark my words. Because we will not accept criminal group, NPP to imposed themselves on us again! Never!!

• Kwenor 1 year ago

Madness

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Jean MENSAH ‘ d assem be ba’ . Bryn Acheampong’s by all means Possible. Christian Council Stop Watching Animals Planet and Speak Out on the Issue, Instead of Condemning Asiedu Nketia for not Sign The Peace Deal. Talk ...

Why are you afraid of 50k voters across the whole country? After December 7th just subtract 50k from NPPs total votes in the Volta Region and still Bawumia will win. You people make a mountain out of an anthill. Always trying ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Tweakai, NDC, they are running from their own shadow. Omane Boama should understand in plain language that his drifter's party is going into the election with a heavy defeat which is obvious.

All these baseless accusations ...

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

You’re a born idiot a typically STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION KWASIA MPANYIN BA BE THERE AND BE TALKING SILLY ON THE 7of December you will see your smoothness level GBEE Bi AKELE BUULU BUULU KWASHIA B ...

• Nii Kojo Akafrang 1 year ago

Red herring just preparing the foot soldiers minds to prepare for foolishness. The register was displayed to correct it so what is the big deal with 50,000 when you lost by 1,000,000 and 500,000 in 2016, 2020 respectively.

• Apraku 1 year ago

CRY MOTHER NDC !!!
    Leave those losers , they will always find a scapegoat to cover their weaknesses. That's why the EC has asked voters to check and verify so that inconsistencies could be cleared off the voters register.Cry ...

• King 1 year ago

Propaganda. Why don't you publish the 50k names. Nonsense.

Mahama is insulting you after doing nothing for your region by comparing what he termed as FAKE LIES, USELESS and INCOMPETENT manifesto of the NPP to your traditional food "AKPLE and FETRIDETSI", Ooh Voltarians! Sorry.

• Gh8 1 year ago

And what is the big deal if we have 50000 dead peoples name on the voter register? From now till Dec 7th do they know the number of people who will die and cannot vote? And NDC as a party know very well that it's not simple t ...

• Kofi Annan 1 year ago

In a day do you know how many people die. Because of this the Voters Register can never be 100% accurate.......

• Kofi 1 year ago

so 50000 died in the past one month right?

• THEY WANT DR. ATO FORSON OUT 1 year ago

It’s a well calculated strategy. Where the gap is small, transfer more votes. Everybody is watching silently. Do you think voters will agree to the their illegal transfers?

Integrity Counts! People have sold their consc ...

• Anasco 1 year ago

We're sitting on a time bomb because you made us hungry and you're now forcing yourself on us

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

NDC pls wake up ooo this is not talk talk make wild because we the majority of Ghanaians are counting on you and if you fails to address this thievery we will spare you we know very well the nppigs are going into opposition a ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Yaw WONTUMI you and which majority? The majority of Ghanaian voters are not brainless to vote for Mahama and the Ndc. They are like three-year old baby always complaining about everything but without tangible reason. The Ndc ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• Kgb 1 year ago

Why all this stupid and false information and accusations. I am neither NPP or NDC, let us start reasoning. The voters list is not being updated every 24hours. You can be among the deceased tomorrow, I hope your wife will to ...

• FTT 1 year ago

You know you have lost the elections already please allow EC to work

• SK 1 year ago

Woow. That means a lot of people are dying in Ghana ooo. 50 000 you mean

• kotik3si3 hene 1 year ago

loosers...ahh the thing kraa them no vote..but u have accepted defeat in all angle

• Babs 1 year ago

Death to palestine

• Aba 1 year ago

This NPP idiot again.

• Kobby 1 year ago

These are bogus claims from the most confused group in the country!

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Eeeeeiiiii so the NDC has the list of all the dead people in Ghana. Hmmmmm Mortuary attendants

• Gh 1 year ago

The NDC must not seat loose and allow the electoral commission to dictate for us.If they are refusing to do the right thing, the NDC should let the international community be aware as well as drag the electoral commission to ...

• Kofi Agyei 1 year ago

Losers always complain, NDC knows that they are going to lose so they started complaining about EC handling of the register voter, NDC propaganda machine is working, tell Ghanaians what you want to do if elected to power.

• #SaveBonoLands from Otumfour 1 year ago

Those who lack critical analysis of issues; these are two registers where those dead people are documented by EC but have still found their way into the new register. Secondly, The new register have names that were not on the ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Me I have said it countless time that I will shoot and kill Jean Mensah and face the law. I will definitely meet her by 6th December. I don't mind killing her and killing myself.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Errare humanum est (to err is human)...hence the voter exhibition process to enable us to correct any errors. Why is the EDC creating the impression that such mistakes are deliberately made by the EC? If the want to see a gho ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Using Ghana card as the only requirement would have prevented these errors. But u opposed it. Is time for NDC to become a serious party. The jokes are too much

• The 1 year ago

Is the register given to the NDC different from the other parties, why is that they’re the only party complaining?

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

At the right time, members of this EC will be crushed. They will be shocked and will suffer for all the consequences of their past actions.

Akufo Addo and some of his associates are terrible beasts.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

EVEN RAWLINGS, KUTU ACHAMPONG, AFRIFA ARE NO MORE. JEAN MENSA WILL BE SORRY. NOTHING CAN PROTECT HER AFTER RIGGING

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

This Jean Mensa, the jezebel wants to plunge this country into upheavals and chaos before the useless peace council, council of state, House of chiefs Codeo open their dirty mouths. A stitch in time saves nine. Why are thes ...

• To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago

May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Jean Mensah, hope all goes well with you.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

Empty barellels making the most noise all again ... cooking up stories again ....running away from defeat. If you have prove of dead voters go the cemetery to wake them up ...or go to court

50000 too flat to be true. Please add some words like "about" "close to" over etc. If not, some will see it as the usual way of politicians creating unnecessary alarms to cause confusion in the country

• Toko 1 year ago

Start attacking them now, no mercy for anyone of them. You can target their families, let's destroy the country and rebuild again.

• KOFI 1 year ago

What is IPAC for? All parties are to co-opereate with the EC to correct all corrections not to quickly run to the public. The dead in the register are not targeted to one party.

• Shinny 1 year ago

Eeeiii Jean Mensa has the heart of a stone. She wants to plunge the country into war. They are trying all thievery ways to rig the election and Ghanaians will not allow NPP to impose themselves on us again. Never again NPP.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Omane Boamah, take your evidence to the court of law. Do that before the election. The NDC has attempted all kinds of schemes and none has worked, because the NPP has outsmarted them.

• Nana 1 year ago

You are disappointment to democracy

• Look 1 year ago

Even during the limited voter registration, the EC made errors in addition of simple numbers and when they were confronted by the NDC they denied it but later rectified it secretly. The EC must make sure any errors in the vot ...

• Crime scene- 1 year ago

Let's send this matter to court now because no court after elections . Let's take her to court.

• Prof 1 year ago

NDC should go and give the electorate a good message and stop this nonsense

• Yellow man 1 year ago

Fools what is the noise about if you no they.. are dead just send the proof for deletion. Sorry but ndc have lost this election

• Atsu 1 year ago

It is clear NDC is losing 2024 elections after a. Flop manifesto launch and their scam 24hr fell flat they’ve resulted to lies to prepare their supporters for the impending defeat Birth and death registry party

• Kwamena 1 year ago

Who crowns a king? GOD. When you force yourself to be king over Gods people you will endure it in their reign. All that is happening is seen by the bearded oldman above. We will win by all means!, what if you dont live to see ...

• Kwamena 1 year ago

Who crowns a king? GOD. When you force yourself to be king over Gods people you will endure it in their reign. All that is happening is seen by the bearded oldman above. We will win by all means!, what if you dont live to see ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

NPP and the E C are playing with Fire.
    We know their homes ooh. Yooooooooo.

• Kee 1 year ago

Has Omane Boamah now graduated from being a medical doctor to doctor of IT.? I laugh saaaa enter the stolen $20million NDC headquarters, apuuuuuuu, tweaaaaaa. Losers at it again.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

The npp leaders and party members are all sinful people and that is the fact. They are so wicked and evil that they can do anything to remain relevant in Ghana. They become useless and mere black niggas when they cross the bo ...

• Owusu-Cobbiah Richard 1 year ago

_FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE_

_Unemployed Youth of Ghana Call for Presidential Support_

We, the unemployed youth of Ghana, who previously engaged in galamsey (illegal mining) for survival, are appealing to President Nana Addo ...

• Papa Bekoe 1 year ago

STAMMERER MATTER HARD. Stammerer matter had. He's no better than amum (deaf and dumb).

• Cat 1 year ago

Hmmmmm....when ur days are numbered u find it difficult to do the right thing

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

I did not transfer my name then December 7th am coming to vote with my voters ID CARD,then EC OFFICIAL to me my name is not there, Which i did not transfer,that day we will all die there.Allah

• Tintempa 1 year ago

The moment the NDC allowed the ec to conduct registration at their offices only but not the polling stations thus place of voting they lost the elections because now the data is at the mercy of the ec they can massage it anyh ...

• Yakubu 1 year ago

This discovery tells you that the boot for has just started. NDC is not leaving any stone unturn . Correcting the register should be taken seriously.

• Quophy common 1 year ago

NDC...NDC...NDC.
    WHEN WILL U LEARN??
    IF U ALLOW THESE CROOKS TO RIG THE ELECTIONS THIS TIME AROUND,MARK MY WORDS GHANA WILL BE A ONE PARTY STATE AND WILL BE RULED BY THE NPP FOR EVER!!!
    EITHER U WAKE UP OR WE STOP WASTING ...

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

NDC CHAIRMAN, ANY NO SENSE?

The electoral commission wants more transparency, that was why it asked Political Parties to come to the voter-list exhibition. I am sure just like the issue of Ghana card,they made noise but g ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

Take these to appropriate quarters. Please act fast. Don't disappoint us like the previous Director of elections of NDC disappoint us in 2020 elections.

• EC WILL CAUSE CIVIL UNREST IN GHANA 1 year ago

The EC is the one to cause DEATHS OF INNOCENT CITIZENS in this coming December elections.

EC still insists their SYSTEMS ARE CREDIBLE, yet apparently, THEY ARE FOOLING ( preparing to rig election ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

NPP TRANSFERRED VOTERS FROM ONE CONSTITUENCY TO THE OTHER BUT STILL HAVE THE NAMES OF TRANSFERRED VOTERS IN THEIR OLD REGISTER. THIS IS TO ALLOW ILLEGAL THUMBPRINTING OF BALLOTS ON BEHALF OF SUCH NAMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP. NDC M ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Jean Mensah the electoral commissioner must not take the path that can set the country ablaze because we all can fall into victims, a word to the wise is enough, so the saying goes and had I known is always too late!

• it's True 1 year ago

Eiii, politicians in opposition! Where did you get their death certificates?

• Sycamore 1 year ago

This is sickening to say the least on the part of the EC,why all these mechanisation just to satisfy the will and caprisis of a single man and his family and cronies to the detriment of the larger Ghanaian people. This is cer ...

• Truth 1 year ago

So you people believe in the number mentioned? Is part of NDC's political antics. Always following useless and stupid news from NDC camp.