What Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe told Jean Mensa's husband about her

Read Comments Comments (75)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 7 months ago

Hope the husband has balls between his legs

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

Is Nyaho Tamakloe saying bcoz he knows Jean Mensah and her family she shd play to his demand.Many discerning Ghanaians have been observing NDC leadership since the 2020 election and it is as if they will do whatever it takes ...

• Peter 7 months ago

Where were the brave Ghanians when Rawlings brought down a democracy on Dec 31st 1981. You may not have seen much of Ghana because of your age.

• Dade 7 months ago

@Peter if you think that it is possible to replicate in 2024, what the deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore did in 1981 in contemporary Ghana, then you and your ilk, are in for a rude awakening.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 7 months ago

Many Ghanaians were dissatisfied and have lost appetite for coups that is why JJ Rawlings had his way.By 1979 after independence Ghana had experienced over 50 coups both successful and failed.It wasn't bcoz Ghanaians were tim ...

• DotCom 7 months ago

@Johnny:
    It is better to educate yourself with facts than to follow idiotic lies told to you by people who only know what goes on in their tribe but have no understanding of the country as whole. I lived during the times bef ...

@ DotCom
    The first time I met & saw late lanky JJ Rawlings was in 1979 .He was 29yrs and it was at Aburi Botanical Gardens I was a kid in Primary school.I witnessed and saw everything about JJ till he passed away

@ DotCom
    I did not only meet him in fact late JJ Rawlings gave us( inquisitive kids) his binoculars to watch birds on the trees in Gardens .Mind you I wasn't that young I used to sell doughnuts and bread so I knew what was ...

• DotCom 7 months ago

He wasn’t perfect but he showed leadership.

• #SaveBonoLands from Otumfour 7 months ago

You're still young and had no understanding of politics. You're just been fed by your parents so shut up

• Adjoa 7 months ago

@Dade.. so do you now see why your mother calls you Stupid? I heard her when fhe also called you Bastard. Hmmmmm

• Dade 7 months ago

O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin!!

• AKUFFO ADDO - WÓ Y3 AKOKORA MAFIA 7 months ago

@Dade kromfuor, if you keep throwing away the proper meat of your trapped animal, and keep drinking your soup, prepared with the pungent faeces (I mean, the raw shit) of a dead rat, garnished with "prekese", you spend all you ...

Kwaseato @Dade, the last time I checked, those slimy, smelly & pungent dentures that Akuffo Addo is wearing in his toothless mouth had filled the entire bedroom he shares with Auntie Becky. So, out of anger, the suffering lad ...

• Akusia 7 months ago

It's only ignorant people at this time of our history who are still tribal.How many intelligent or educated people do you see to be tribal or vote on tribal lines? Scandals on minute basis and yet people supporting them.I can ...

• ISSAKA 7 months ago

Akusia, goodbye! One worthless vote lost, 100 worthy votes will be gained.

• ISSAKA 7 months ago

@Dade You have said it right . This son of a bitch idiot and an ungrateful Anyigbe nyaho tamakloe should be careful with his utterances. Your family ties with john mahama should not cloud you stupid judgement.

• 1FISHERMAN 7 months ago

... the same way that no right thinking Ghanaian will sit down aloof for the likes of your type to have your way. Ghana is for all Ghanaians and not a few

• TWEAA DC 7 months ago

THE NDC HAVE USED ALL SORTS OF AVENUE TO ATTACK THE EC SI THAT SHE SUBMITS TO THEIR COMMAND TO NO AVAIL...THEY HAVE NOW RESORTED TO USE HER HUSBAND...BUT THIS IRON LADY OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION AND HER OFFICERS WILL STAND ...

• Joeman 7 months ago

I also get scared when I remember this Jeanzebel is our EC commissioner. She will plunge this country into chaos

• Buenos Aires 7 months ago

Who knows if nyaho is lying? He lies all the time forget his age

• Thomas Aboagye 7 months ago

How could he have lied ? The person he had the conversation with is alive and kicking. More over he reportedly said he only gave him an advice. Partisan politics blind people to reality, distorts one's reasoning and permeates ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 7 months ago

As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wast ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 months ago

THIS EC WOMAN...HOW MUCH BRIBE DID SHE RECEIVE FROM AKUFO ADDO???????

HOPELESSLY UNQUALIFIED FOR THE JOB!!!!!

• Nana 7 months ago

It is not written in stones or cast in any metal that Ghanaians shd change a ruling political party in power every 8yrs. If Ghanaians decide in Dec 2024 to stay with NPP and anybody disagrees and brings war or violence that ...

• MISQURRI 7 months ago

Aboa kwasiampanin gyimifuor @Nana! Which bunch of animals would want to maintain a looting and murderous regime that can heartlessly murder EIGHT poor and innocent voters under a simple democratic process of observing a ballo ...

• Kay 7 months ago

@ MISQURRI
    The police did not use all their bullets in Techiman there are more in store in the barracks.Make sure they don't use it on you and other idiotic NDC pataapaa Foolish Soldiers on 7th Dec 2024.

• MISQURRI 7 months ago

@Kay, THE BASTARD! Be well informed that we have voluntarily stockpiled far more deadlier bullets, grenades, acid and stones to smash all the teeth out of the mouths of your filthy and abominable clansmen. Aboa ba gyimifuor, ...

• Assay 7 months ago

A word to a wise is enough

• Ruthan 7 months ago

Dishonourable Dr Nyaho Tamakloe is part of the NDC war drum beaters and I think the security agencies shd include him if anything untoward happens during and after the Dec 2024 poll.They shd deal with them harshly without mer ...

• Nicotinamide 7 months ago

@Ruthan is always thinking of his mother and masturbating. Your brain is so messed up now. Kwasiakwa. Your father is next on your mind. Ofui.

• Ofui President 7 months ago

Akufo Addo belongs to the homo erectus. He has little brain function. He doesn't belong to the modern man homo sapiens. His intelligence is very shallow.

• Dadekro 7 months ago

Akufo Addo is the duly elected President of Ghana chosen by the majority. If you lowerlife trokosi Ayigbe aliens cannot yet accept that then you are free to relocate to your country Togo. You aliens do not have the word grati ...

@Dadekro kromfuor gyimifuor kwaadonto... I am repeating this to your hearing: if you keep throwing away the proper meat of your trapped animal, and keep drinking your soup, prepared with the pungent faeces (I mean, the raw sh ...

• Sethoo 7 months ago

They can't even throw a single (one) punch @ Baby Faure Eyadema yet they are in Ghana threatening us.We will chain all of them after 9th Dec 2024 and deport them to Togoland for Eyadema Pikin to ruthlessly deal with them.

• MISQURRI 7 months ago

I laugh like a KING when I hear UNCIRCUMCISED BASTARDS like @Sethoo bragging! Goolish fool... you will run calling for your ashawo mother to come and save you when the dynamite explodes!

• Kwaku Ananse 7 months ago

SO NANA ADDO HAS.CLOSED HIS EYES TO THE MASSIVE CORRUPTION, THE ABUSE OF PEOPLE’S RIGHTS TO RIG THE ELECTIONS ETC!
    Is this the Nana Addo the human rights activist we admired so much and fought hard for him to come to power ...

• Nana 7 months ago

Lamentation of a loser. John Mahama and his friends like Nyaho are becoming uncomfortable bcoz they are seeing signs of defeat in Dec 2024.

• Good Boy 7 months ago

If they try anything phoney on 7th December 2024, hell will break loose in Ghana. I am prepared and waíting for them. We have serviced our guns.

• Kwabena Mensah 7 months ago

This is not “Had I known is always at last affairs “ The EC’s husband is aware of what is happening so he needs to advice ther wife to bring peace during and after the Elections.’Vox populi Vox Dei’ The voice of the ...

• Kow 7 months ago

Ignore this Nyaho Judas. NPP is winning hands down

• FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago

WITH BAWULIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW COCOBOD IS COLLAPSING........ THE MAN IS JUST EMPTY

• Possible 7 months ago

What do you expect from ayigbe man who at his age still want power for his ppl so they can still dictate and oppressed to majorities Akan.. I don't blame him its timid cowards and give it to God Akan that have made all these ...

• Dade 7 months ago

This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe, with the face of a shaggy dog, has already declared that if his party, the NDC the party of Ayigbes, does not win the elections, that will mean that the elections was rigged! Thus, when he claims ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 7 months ago

Dade your beautiful mother is your Togolese you are referring to okay, dzimakple.

• Nicotinamide 7 months ago

@Dade, are you one of those who emerged from Fox holes? Last time I checked, Togolese were human beings, how about you? You fool k3k3.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

War monger

• Paul 7 months ago

Why is NPP not interested in talking about any discrepancies in the Voter's Registers?

This confirm NDC position of EC and NPP I'll motivate to steal the verdict of the people of Ghana.
    Where is the so called Peace Counc ...

• Gh8 7 months ago

Because they have seen none because there is no cause of alarm. What NDC is doing is typical of opposition party every general election so to me is nothing new.

• Achakanapmoaya 7 months ago

EC and the NPP are trying to hard to rig the Election. Fire will fall Allah. To continue with this useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's government? Never.
    Ghana will burn and we shall all see our smoothness levels. ...

• To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 7 months ago

May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...

• Nice 7 months ago

Why is it that it is always the opposition that has problems with our electoral commission. When NPP was in opposition they had problems with everything that the EC does, now NDC in opposition is having problems with the EC. ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

@Nice, no it is not a curse to be in opposition.It is all about suspicion based on lack of transparency on the part of EC, in this instance, people have gone to check their names and discovered that their names are in the wro ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

Foolish and greedy Jean Mensah want to put this peaceful nation into chaotic situation. If the regidter is robust, go and meet them to prove them wrong. A mere press conference can't solve the problem. You people think when ...

• Iwo Jima re enacted 7 months ago

She wants her dross raised high in the air with a bamboo pole p333

• Kee 7 months ago

When the register was opened for the public to cross check their names why didn’t they do that if what they’re saying is true. Nyaho, Akuffo Addo hater will by all means support the liars NDC.

• Doe 7 months ago

Ghana had never had a useless administration of the EC like the present one. There is nothing this administration does that is not wrong. Anything that they do is wrong. One can not tell whether they workers that are not work ...

• Kwame 7 months ago

Foolish and greedy dishonest crook bitch Jean Mensah want to put this peaceful nation into chaotic situation. If the regidter is robust, go and meet them to prove them wrong. A mere press conference can't solve the problem. Y ...

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

Papa Nyaho, you are way above this politics!! Nobody can rig this election. Advise your people to be super vigilant at the Polling Stations. That's all and stop this war mongering!!

• Noni 7 months ago

Jean Mensah is just implementing what she copied from the Nigerian EC which transferred votes in strongholds of the opposition without their knowledge and they couldn't vote on the election day but Ghanaians are not ready for ...

• Arafat Husain. 7 months ago

Am seeing war writing all over Ghana and it will not be easy wicked politicians been slaughter all over my dream

• Truthbetold 7 months ago

NN-T,Founding member of both NDC and NPP. when he does not get what he wants from NPP, he supports NDC and vice versa.

• Star from the North 7 months ago

If she wants war in Ghana she will get one and it shall be brutal. She has allowed evil Akufo Addo and the other satanic npp group to control her work because she was appointed by them. The npp does not own this country and w ...

• Nokwarehene 7 months ago

Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe should stop harassing Jean Mensa through the husband, leave alone to do her work in peace.Nyaho Tamakloe should not try to drive a wedge between Jean Mensa and the husband.Nyaho is now an NDC propaganda t ...

• David Hammond 7 months ago

The display of the provisional voters register is correct all anomalies. The bulk of mistakenly transfer of voters to another can be attributed to a machine error. Its a simple task of having it corrected. Dead people's na ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Agnes 7 months ago

In order to Shame the NDC should accept the meeting we with them to show them where the discrepancy is.

• Eric 7 months ago

Why a Dr may believe what NDC is saying election are won at polling station they work hard and stop sharing positions

• Patriot 7 months ago

If this conversation occurred, I have to assume it was meant to stay private. Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe can opine and offer his opinions but not the specific details of such private conversations. It also raises questions about who ...

• Bright 7 months ago

I just can't think far, why would the EC try to rubbish the findings of such an important excise; if even one voter complains about he or she being transfered to a polling station without consent, it must be investigated with ...

• hmmmmmm 7 months ago

A good leader will listen to complaints from the people he/ she is working with and explain issues or tackle issues raised by them. She has not given them the opportunity to meet and tackle issues raised but says everything i ...

• Boanu 7 months ago

This man should be made ndc chairman.

• KOFI MENSAH : NYAHOE NYAHOE TAMAKOLE 7 months ago

This is man is bitter towards NPP party due to his dismissal from the position he formally occupied before he suspended hence nursing this anger towards NPP and AKufo Addo, ever since the party came to power with Akufo he is ...

• kk 7 months ago

Well leave her, if she think a second rigging she will go scott free then she should try it. We are watching her quietly and if she is thinking of rigging and runing away. She might have been deceiving herself because where e ...

• Paul 7 months ago

Dr. Tamakloe, who are the "they"? You are behaving like a village female gossip. Come clean, what are you afraid of?