Moshies o kmow are very respectful bee y nature, but this information minister is of a different stock, full of herself but empty.
She actually got appointed as a minister after consistently calling the former president name ...
The Nkwasiasem Party People are all pathological liars with no scruples, no integrity and no shame.
One of the conditions of becoming an NPP communicator is to attend the Goebbellian Institute of Lies and Propaganda. And this misinformation minister has definitely gone through that school and perfected the art of lies and d ...
NPP government of Kuffour sourced the funding for the construction of the Afari Hospital. The corrupt and incompetent one tries to reap where he has not sowed. His notorious green book is a hoax.
I think it is a requirement that to be a leading figure in the current NPP party you have to be very good at lying - you have to be a very dishonest person to be in Bawumliar's team
Doctored photos
In October 2008 Former President Kuffuor got the funding for the Euroget Hospital projects before he left office. This can be seen on the Hansard at the Parliament House. It appears late Prez Mills did nothing in his three a ...
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
05 ...
Which hansard are you referring to? The funding was sourced for, and acquired in 2013 from Barclays UK, and parliament approved it Novemmber 20013. The projects then kicked of in 2014. That what what you will find in the hans ...
Ignorance is a disease. Yes, Kuffuor initiated a programme to construct hospitals under Euroject through a Egyptian company. They wre unable to get funding for the project, so the it never took off until he left power. When J ...
For your information Kufour money never came it was never approved before he left office it was Ndc that made new credit to make it possible
@ FRANKIE. Everything you have stated here refers to the idiotic party you belong to. A party with Propaganda Secretary. Mr. 'big English" do you know what Propaganda means?
Were you in this country when your party then in ...
https://fb.watch/uhbIvCEp_x/ WICKED
https://fb.watch/uhbIvCEp_x/ SO
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Herh Saige gyimifuo ba do you know what you are talking about? Which people lie and insult more than NDC? Which party has a bunch of babies with sharp teeth? Prof Ayesu Dankwa has the nerve to attack someone for misinformatio ...
Our political temperature will become hotter than a Volcano discharge by October 2024. Didn't we hear from NDC that "Certificateless Lawyer" Akuffo Addo has done nothing since he became our President? NDC go smell pepper we w ...
@Kay! Where do fools like you come from and why are you still allowed here?
The end of the buga buga party is nigh. Good riddance.
Have you all read the supporting facts?. You won't read as usual!
They are very lazy to read. after all, NDC doesn't respect intellectuals, they revolutionary.
TWEAAAAA, supporting facts from Ghanaweb? Is Ghanaweb different from the npp?
TWEAAAAA.
@ Matthew
Has Teacher John Mahama got a pesewa in his pocket to build a hospital for Ghana? Nonsense to the highest Order Mahama did NOTHING for Ghana,he only created debt from his dubious Contracts.
Stop the hate nd face reality for once please
"If you live in bad faith, lies will appear to you like the truth."
https://fb.watch/uhbIvCEp_x/
So even when the facts check confirmed that the project was stated by President John A. Kufuor and the Npp, NDC educated Ignoramus still lying to claim this project for their Incompetent, Visionless Corrupt candidate John Mah ...
Yes oh am surprised that a Muslim can be so arrogant like that
MAYBE ON THE 8TH DAY MAHAMA CREATED THE HEAVENS AND GHANA AND EVERYTHING THAT DWELLS IN GHANA. EVEN CHALKS MAHAMA COULDN'T PROVIDE FOR PRIMARY SCHOOLS YET NDC COMMUNICATORS WANT US TO BELIEVE MAHAMA CREATED GHANA AND EVERYTH ...
As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wast ...
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
Stop wasting your precious energy on this bull
NPP stealing projects waaa, waaaa.
Is the Afari Hospital not one of the Eurojet projects initiated by Kuffuor in 2008 ? Yes it is . If Mills/JM completed the hospital, why then did they not commission it ?
Fiifi, exactly what we have always wanted in NDC, the leadership of our party has brought a lot of energy into our party now. Boot for boot, dont give NPP that space. Ruthless
@ Nii Tagoe
NPP is also prepared for NDC Propaganda and Lies we will bring the facts and evidence to disgrace you to Voters.We will embarrass you everyday till you become uncomfortable to own up.
https://fb.watch/uhbIvCEp_x/ OK LET WATCH THIS
Which one do you prefer? Thant when one commissions, the other should not build, and the other complete. Please Ghanaians grow up. What is wrong if one party will invite the other to attend the launching of a completed projec ...
NDC created the whole world when did Mahama cut the sod for the hospital at Afari when the hospital was started Mahama was an MP NDC read
When the Ashanti regional minister was asked. Name 10 projects of the npp in the region.. he referred to the project that was done by nana wife. He was then quite, he couldn’t mention a single project which was started by t ...
Minister for misinformation is nana addo's small dick licker, she is dead headed
gyemii
NDC and lying. A whole professor is now a complete liar. How can she have such boldness if not because lying is part of DNA.They have no shame at all.
Is this same hospital NDC national organizer, Joseph Yasmin, showed a video about?? What is this fake Proff is talking abt?
Is the Afari Hospital not one of the Eurojet projects initiated by Kuffuor in 2008 ? Yes it is . If ...
You’re a fool reason you have no name such an Idiot calling a whole professor which of you have none in your entire family and never will there be a medical professor in your family but you A CERTIFIED STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED F ...
I really don't understand this professor know little. She is always insulting without facts. I wonder she can be a leader.
This Professor is always using insults in her discussions on air. And she is a professor? I am scandalized. What is the difference between this stupid Professor and the ordinary laborers on the streets? The NDC must note that ...
Bunch of lies.if kuffour initiated it does it mean he constructed it.educated fools.in 2008 only elan executive document was presented at parliament but not even signed as that time.google when the eurojet project was signed ...
Ghanaweb editor please why repetition?
Ndc hates facts and figures. They prefer to insult rather. No more Mahama Dumsor Airbus Mahama Dumsor Airbus MAHALIAR Akonf3m Airbus Dumsor. No more government official 1
It's only a fool who will say NPP started construction in 2008 when kuffour and NPP were voted out in 7 December 2017 whilst NDC was was handed power in 2008..read the facts.kwasia minister.u think we will fall for ur lies th ...
@Paluta - Get your dates right! NDC wasn't in power in 2008! The hospital was started by President Kuffour in 2008!
THIS NPP GOVERMENT IS THE MOST WICKED/ USELESS GOVERNMENT SO FAR: LEFT THIS COMPLETED HOSPITAL IN THE BUSH JUST TO COME BACK LATER TO CLAIM IT AS YOUR PROJECT JUST WATCH :
I sometimes marvel oo.. So u think a government will fully complete a project and wait for another government to commission it. I mean how long does it take for a completed project to be commissioned. This is the same thing t ...
This not insults. Pls be responsible and stop this dishonest life
DR. WHATEVER, please go back to the hospital consulting room because it appears politics cannot be your area or it is the case that you are a new entrant in the NDC'S VULGAR COMMUNICATION TEAM which strengths lie in insults ...
I am pretty sure that most of us commenting on this topic are probably living outside the country and may not have followed the politics of Ghana. Why should political parties wait until they are about to exit power before cu ...
NPP will soon be telling people that it build the Tema Motorway and State House.
NPP is building the motorway again.
Lying NPP
When NPP is lying, they think Ghanaians can't think. If it is the NPP government who built the Aferi hospital, why have they refused to commission it? It is evil and wickedness to leave such a big hospital in the b ...
Why did JM complete the hospital but failed to commission it. Fact is Mills/JM did not start the project . Neither did they complete it .
THEY ARE ALL TRAINED BY ONE PROFESSIONAL LIAR MASTER. THEY CAN'T DEPART FROM LIES AND ARROGANCE. THE WAY FORWARD IQ RED CARD. LET'S VOTE THEM OUT.
Ignorant Prof always having inaccurate information. By the time mahama was leaving office, the buildings at the site was not even up to length not to talk of completion. It is an eurojet project by Kuffour and mills/mahama co ...
I am saddened by a whole academic prof saying her source is google, and as a product if propaganda she did not ask zu za who built or got the funds. Madam Prof stop tge disgrace, call the minister and apologize. I also blame ...
Whether NDC or NPP, at the end of the day; lets have our hospital. It will attend to us; employ us and Ghana will benefit.
You are right, but the truth must be told. Mahama has nothing to do with the Afari hospital. Haven't you heard the same NDC telling Ghanaians that Mahama built the Ridge Hospital in Accra?
In short Afari Military Hospital was not an NDC project. The Minister was correct.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Abaa, journalist should go to the community and ask the people to confirm when the hospital was built and forget about the two penalists. Period
If Mahama started the Afari hospital from scratch to completion, why didn't he commission it? I mean, is this so-called Pro Ayensu that daft to comprehend or she had joined the drifter's party, so her sense of thinking had be ...
NDC and lies upon lies. Hahaha aaa. SMH
Desperation is killing NDC. Every good thing in the country is from NDC and all bad things are from NPP. Even health insurance and free SHS NDC says they started them and very soon they will claim that they built Jubilee Hous ...
Look we all know that E-Blocks were NDC legacy though they didn't complete all of them before exiting. This government has completed some and gone extra miles by converting some into boarding schools but NPP has never taken c ...
So who should take credit for Pokuase Interchange, Tema to Akosombo rail Line, Obetsebi Lamptey Interchange, Kumasi Airport, Tamale Airport and some hospitals started under the previous administration?
President Kuffuor started it, but did not complete it when he was exiting from office. However, whoever started it, and whoever completed it, did not use his money for the project. It has been Ghana’s money and resources al ...
Ghanaweb and propaganda, after receiving 20000 from meet the press, this is the result. Dead conscience people
I don't see what the minister and the Prof want to achieve by this senseless banter,like the Prof said a simple Google search will bring up the facts and the facts are that the contract for the Project was signed in 2008 and ...
EuroJet projects All initiated by Kufour.Fact .UMGC and Ridge redevelopment intitiated by Atta Mills facts.
It's interesting that the professors who support the NDC behave strangely. I don't know what is in the NDC, respectable persons suddenly change when they join the party. Kobby Mensah etc
WHAT HOSPITAL HAS AKUFFO ADDO IN 8 YEARS STARTED AND HAS COMPLETED?. THAT SHOULD BE THE DISCUSSION. THE HEALTH MINISTER SHOULD UPON THE OVER 700 BILLION CEDIS BORROWED BY AKUFFO ADDO, TELL GHANAIANS WHICH HOSPITAL AKUFFO ADDO ...
The project started under Kuffour, continued by Atta Mills/ John Mahama and completed by Akufo Addo. What is all the fuss about. What is most important is for new governments to ensure completion of projects started by previ ...
A regional Minister Kyrei Mensah was asked to mentioned NPP monumental projects of NPP in Ashante region, so if Afari Hospital is NPP project the Minister did not know to mentioned? Mahama went to Otumfour mentioning those ho ...
Anytime a professor joins NDC, he/she immediately becomes an idiot.
Every NPPig member is a heartless criminal!
Prof, you ve already been appointed a minister. We re voting you and JM.
If president built Afariwa Hospital, why is it taking NPP government more than seven years to commission it?
God save your beloved country from this ndc people we need a upgrade not reset
This professor is very pretty for nothing.
Very uncouthed. I hope she does not insult her husband at home if she has one.
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/Ep8jiA2LcUYgvQc1/?mibextid=UalRPS
See how a whole professor is disgracing herself. Very surprising she is so brave with lies. what is so annoying is that she lies with insult. No wonder you are a PC of NDC! Lies are in your DNA.
A hospital that was started ...
Its unfortunate. Most of our Ghana so called professors are rather intellectually retarded.
If the NPP truly believe that it was their govt that built the Atari Milo hospital, then why has President Akuffo Addo still not commissioned it?
Audacity and Temerity. Prof you do all. NDC get beautiful and intelligent women.
Who is this Essikadu Grace girl. When she was in Virginia USA what did she do apart from chasing men.
Dr. Grace Ayensu-Danquah
Grace Ayensu-Danquah MD, MPH, FGCPS, FICS, FACS
Dr. Grace Ayensu-Danquah is a gender advocate, humanitarian surgeon, educationist, and philanthropist.
She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in ...
This Dr Ayensu is wasting her time and money.
She can never win at Essikadsu /Ketan especially against a Mercer. Sekondi people know who is who and who has the pedigree.
Twwweeeaaaa, this NDC so-called professors don't read anything and are oblivious to facts. And this so-called Prof. Ayensu Danquah also want to be an MP.