YOU ONLY CAME TO STEAL,, KILL & DESTROY.... GELLAWAY!!!
You, William Kweku Akuffo Addo, will see your smoothness level after 07 December 2024. You are an arrogant nation looter with no love or respect for Ghanaians but we will come after you soon.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
It is finished! Thou sayeth AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower, the mephistopheles and megalomaniac. This is his be ...
HMMMMMMMMMMMM
Dr Bawumia is the next president of Ghana. Rest assured Mr. President.
Which one is he classifying as good works? Is it the work that Bawumia is running away from tho they both did or another?
This Akyem Mafia rogue really has no shame. Your own people are calling on your government to apologise to the Ghanain people for the mismanagement, in fact some have started apologising and you are here saying what?
KWASEA MAN YOU CANT EVEN MENTION 1 ACHIEVEMENT YOU DID AND WANT TO USE THE DUMP BAWUMIA TO COVER YOUR CORRUPTION
The corrupt and incompetent one's MUGUS are here spewing their usual childish nonsense. FSHS came too late to enlighten them. Gyimii saa!
very stupid dementiated old horse
This overly arrogant and profoundly misguided man actually lives in a parallel universe and reality. The most disastrous thing to have happened to our poor country is you. The very worst of African leadership that makes Iddi ...
We too will finish our mandate to deal with you this akyem sakawa dwarf next year.
Akufo Addo is the most stupid President Ghana has ever. Should wise voters vote for Bawumia so that your family members can continue to take hold of the country? You are lucky that you have the most foolish voters in the Asha ...
Where are the jobs you promised Ghanaians?
Where are monies you promised Ghanaians, it seems only your family, friends and government appointees are the only ones enjoying.
You demonstrated against VAT tax (Ku mi pr3ku) in ...
The God of Abraham, Isaac,Ismael,Esau and Jacob must punish you Akuffo Addo left and right.
A vote for bahumia is a vote for nana addo's third term
This Lilliputian Prez has no remorse. He and his families and friends came to loot the nation's coffers.
Foolish ugly old chimpanzee criminal who are you to elected dead brain mountain goat for Ghanaians, if you want war we will give it to you after all die be die. Foolish old London junkie.
Scammers!!!
Mr.Akufo Addo, what alternative universe do you live in ? What good works are you speaking about ? You will see how people regard you after 8th January, 2025.
YOU FULFILLED YOUR AKYEM AGYAPADAE AGENDA AND NOT GHANA AGENDA..THE MOST NATIONAL DISTRACTIVE AND ARROGANT GOVERNMENT. GHANA DON'T NEED NANA ADDO/ BAWUMIA CONTINUATION IN POWER. CHANGE IS COMING MASSIVELY ON DECEMBER 7TH.
MR PRESIDENT PLEASE WHAT GOOD WORK ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.
DISRESPECTING CHIEFS
LIES
CLEARING CRIMINAL MINISTERS
UNNECESSARY BORROWING
FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERNMENT
GALAMSEY
NEPOTISM OR WHAT?
NONSENSE
Eeiii Ghana paaa nie? You have finished your second term and awaiting the third through your poodle Bawuliar and you are relishing it? Rescuing Ghana is a call to duty
What Good work? A 3rd Class graduate with a Pass performance. I'm being generous. Lol.
Evil scammers.
God will deal with you this guys
Yes - you have indeed fulfilled your duty. You plunge Ghana into bankruptcy; you were out begging for food from Ukraine, a country that is at war - you have no shame. History should and will not be kind to you.
Hmmm asemooo!! Tweaaaa this broke economy??
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kwasia talk! Thieving bastard!
To continue the stealing... imbecile
A vote for Dr. Bawumia is a vote to endorse digital development.
A Vote for Bawumia is a vote for Corruption, Hardship,High Taxes,Non - Accountability, Agyapadie, State Grabbing and Stealing. Mention the Good Work Done Aside from the Rushed Free SHS ? You with the help of Dr When the Funda ...
THIS PRESIDENT HAS NO SHAME. YOU ARE JUST INVITING GHANAIANS TO INSULT YOU.
Nonsense talk and thief with no manners and dignity ruling us with his foolishness and stupidity. Highly wicked and vindictive old bastard
apuuuuuuu.... continue what....the looting and corruption or what....pls pls we don't hv time for u and dat koliko veep president. Dat man is just empty..
Always being misled
Shame on you, Akkufo-Addo. Your mandate was to make Ghanaian lives better. You came and worsened it and you have the audacity to say you have fulfilled your mandate? No, you did not, and you want a continuation of your incomp ...
SHAMELESS AND ARROGANT IDIOT AND A LIAR. AND THE CLERGY BELIEVED HIM?
Bawumia disassociated himself from your failure and he is only a driver mate.
What good works are they that your Vice is running away from? The policies that you forced on Ghanaians are to be cancelled should Bawumia wins.
Corrupt and evil govt ever.
Oh yes! You have fulfilled your mandate by enriching your family and enthroning bigotry and thievery at the highest level in Ghana's politics. Your level of criminality fat outweighs those of Ahab and Jeroham. We shall come a ...
A MANDATE OF THIEVERY, PLUNDERING, MISMANAGEMENT, NATION-WRECKING, FAILED POLICIES AND BROKEN PROMISES. WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS ELECT A N INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA TO SUCCEED YOU AND CONT ...
Good works and dollar now 16 Ghana, businesses collapsing and high cost of living, you think Ghanaians are stupid
I hope NAD reads this comments section, it is a clear indication of how woefully NPP will lose the elections.
Eeiii massa, if your performance is anything to go by, then Bawumia is completely out. No more corrupt agyapade3 government of state capture. No way!
Ano kwale mpo!!!