Who wins Korle Klottey? - The contest between Zanetor and Valentino Nortey

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Enam 1 year ago

I will vote for Nortey

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Who will vote Npp in this economic? Please!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~*#•..

• Andrew Mantey 1 year ago

I dont know about NPP but Nii is Winning. Skirt n blouse lol

• Balman 1 year ago

Masa we are voting for Npp wai go and vote for Ndc

• Charles Quartey 1 year ago

Valentino till I die

• Enoch 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha ha .... your Valentino name sef , make you lose the contest..... Man Valentino .... ha ha ha ha ha

• Julian 1 year ago

Enoch you don't know what you are talking about

• Spartan 1 year ago

Nii Noi Nortey must win

• Eric Asante 1 year ago

Lol. Only idiots would vote for any NPP candidate and you are not exception.

• Dadey Movement 1 year ago

Is ur father one of the idiot who will vote for ndc ?

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

In this economic crisis and the youth whose future has been destroyed by this gang of criminals are still thinking of giving them their support. Eiii, what at all is the problem with Ghanaians.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

No, it's your mother,onye!

• Amos Kwabena PEPRAH 1 year ago

Why some of you people don't think at all

Chale, Nii Noi dey pay hospital bills and schools fees. My mama enjoy an sef. Nii Noi all d way

• Balman 1 year ago

Oye kwasia paaa

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Only fools will vote for ndc and their parliamentary candidates.

• Alex 1 year ago

You and your family are all fools going to vote for NPP, stupid idiot man.

• Kate perry 1 year ago

We will vote
    You are crying

• Nii 1 year ago

It ie an insult for the ppl of Korle Klottey to keep Zanetor Rawlings as their MP. Zanetor and her mum do not even respect the Agbotui family family where Rawlings comes from so why reward this girl bcoz of her Dad?

Zanetor has done her part but what Nii Noi is doing is too much kw3 Nii champion I dey for u

• Kate perry 1 year ago

Zenator we will retire u

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

As August winds down tomorrow, find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wast ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Zanetor will WIN BIGGER 1 year ago

Hahahaha NPP is getting only 5 seats in Greater Accra

Klottey Korle is among them lol Nii Noi is winning my vote and my family votes

• Asante 1 year ago

Zanetor will win this seat again.

• New order 1 year ago

Next election I will transfer my vote there to vote for her !

• Kate perry 1 year ago

You are dreaming zenator is going

• Killer 1 year ago

She’s the next minister of health so no worries if she loses

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Where are the fathers of her children?This girl was born with a golden spoon in her mouth she could not manage her own life yet she wants to lead others. Will you vote for such a wayward girl?

• zinc 1 year ago

She is not humble. She thought because her father was the head of state she was above all men. I have heard Napoleon nose is not married, they can marry.

• Culture 1 year ago

It is possible

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

So, neither candidate has any work experience? Not even housemanship experience for a doctor?

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

ZANETOR WILL WIN BIG

• Nana Baffour Akoto 1 year ago

So what do you get when you give us such biased reportage? After telling us about their political, educational and parents, you proceed to tell us about the aspirations and ideals of one candidate. Clearly highlighting him fo ...

• Serwa Akoto 1 year ago

Zenator Rawlings was imposed on the Osu people by Harry Zakour and the NDC.She is half Ewe and Ashanti.She does not understand the real needs.Mr Nortey is a native of Osu.The Ga people have real issues to be confronted.A nati ...

• Stallone 1 year ago

If JJ is not from osu, then who is!?
    Have you cleaned osu gutters before?
    Please be quiet and don't be silly...

• Serwa Akoto 1 year ago

The late J.J.Rawlings is not running.Zenator has been.MP several times.The township of Osu has several issues.They need a native to partner the chiefs for solutions.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

So cleaning gutters at Osu for the cameras qualifies a person and his children to be Osu indigenes? By the way, how many times did Rawlings clean Osu gutters?

• Ohene 1 year ago

Did his cleaning exercise in the gutters ends you money in your pocket, can you point out finger what he did for klottey korle?

• Eric Asante 1 year ago

You've clearly shown that your comment was authored by an idiot and a fool. Her father was an Ewe and both your parents were morons. Her father did so much for Osu. Aboa ba.

• Ohene 1 year ago

Name them

• Ohene 1 year ago

Let me make things clear to you kk I’m a full member of the NDC but when things are going wrong you should not sit down and saying things are going on well meanwhile others are suffering, maybe things are well because of th ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

I will not say I’m a member of the party so I will still vote for someone who only comes to you when it is election year but rather vote for someone who I can even call him personal on phone

• Kay 1 year ago

Zanetor and her Mum Nana Konadu Agyemang shd go to Mad Victoria Agbotui's hometown and apologise to them for their disrespect of The Rawlingses family members. She can then stand there as NDC MP. The ppl of Osu - Adabraka sh ...

• SICURA 1 year ago

So the majority of the constituency that voted for her twice in a row were Akans and Ewes?

• SICURA 1 year ago

Ms. Serwa Akoto, are you implying by your comment that the majority of the constituency that voted for her twice in a row were not Ga people, but Akans and Ewes?

• Agnes 1 year ago

Sorry for him, the economy hardships in country ubder the NPP policies will affect PCs of the party

• Oracle 1 year ago

Waste of time

• Doe 1 year ago

Zanetor will win the election. Who will vote for NPP for this hardship?

• Johnny 1 year ago

@ Doe
    How can a Doe recommend Zanetor to the ppl of Korle Klottey where that Zanetor does not respect Ewes( Agbotui family ) ?

• Wkk 1 year ago

Zanetor

• Ghana and hypocrisy ... 1 year ago

apart from sitting in parliament,what at all do these MPs do for their communities

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Vote for Zanetor for better development with Mahama next year. She cannot bring you more development in opposition. Please don’t vote for Nortey because of Akufo and Bawumia abysmal performance. You will not get the needed ...

For the 8years can you show us what he has done ?

• Ohene 1 year ago

We will do that for him to pay himself back rather voting for someone who has not been of help and even not ready to do that man

• Nas 1 year ago

Showdown in Little Tokyo

• Naa 1 year ago

Zena befa. Valentino forget about the seat

• Gh 1 year ago

Zaneto Agyeman Rawlings

• ZENATOR AGYEMAN RAWLING 1 year ago

ZAR

• To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago

May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...

• Alberta Boadi 1 year ago

Valentino Nii Noi is leading Klotey korle consistuincy December 7. Noi Noi Wins

• Ana 1 year ago

Valentino is winning hands down. No two ways about that. Zanetor even knows

• prince Kay 1 year ago

Nii Noi is winning the seat come December. He’s going to break the 8

• Sir Obama 1 year ago

Nii Noi is winning

• Pat 1 year ago

Nii Noi Nortey is the best candidate for the good people of Klottey Korle and nothing beats that. He is not the member of parliament neither does he hold any government position. But the works he’s done and is still doing f ...

• Alfred Odame Danso 1 year ago

Valentino Nortey all the way..thumbs up

• Osu Nortey 1 year ago

Nii Noi is the obvious choice. We need an MP who resonates with the people, not one who blames central government for her inability to mobilize and lobby for her constituents. December 7th will definitely be a victory for Val ...

• Francisca 1 year ago

Valentino Nii Noi Nortey is the best for the Korle Klottey constituency, his initiatives in the constituency is mind blowing even tho he is an aspirant . His private health insurance card for the people of KKC alone attests t ...

• Armando KKC 1 year ago

the election is a done deal for Nii Noi. His private health insurance scheme is a game change. He has given business support to the young and old. He’s not MP yet but doing so much already

Nii Noi Nortey is the man for the people. He cares for his constituents where the MP has not offered anything to the people for 8years. He’s paying school fees for tertiary students, helping market women with business suppo ...

NII WILL WIN

• Michael ofori 1 year ago

As for me I will vote for honourable Valentino nortey he is the man at de moment. For sure..

• God Is A Ghanaian 1 year ago

Hon. Valentino is a very good and supportive man.

• Mr Edwards 1 year ago

Nii Noi Nortey
    The best ticket

• YOGURT BHERRY 1 year ago

I’m For Hon NII NOI , Victory’s Is Urs Already so Let’s leave everything to God …

• Iwo Jima 1 year ago

Well done for changing your name so many times to type shit in support of that kwasea Nortey. Go and make Asantehene NDC candidate whether the people of Kumasi will vote for him. Kwasea. The people of Osu and La wants their ...

Well, Nii Noi saved my mother after she had a successful operation at Korle Bu. He paid for the cost. So me di3 i am voting for him full force

• Asare Esther 1 year ago

Honourable Valentino Nii Noi Nortey will win
    Visionary, brave,strong,energetic man for KKC
    #Dadey b3ba
    #No NiiNoi No vote

• Odjame 1 year ago

Zenetor all the way

• Julian 1 year ago

Tr

• Sabina Mensah 1 year ago

Whether rain or shine, Nii Noi all the way

• Joe Dansoman 1 year ago

Please the name Nii Noi was bought by him to deceive them in the constituency and his real name was Paa Kwesi and you people can do that investigation

• Fofo 1 year ago

Her father is a KILLER n did nothing for Ghana. She went to good school on our expense

• Kate perry 1 year ago

Nii all the way
    Health, sanitation
    Every needs we solve it
    God bless u

• THIS USELESS TALK OF ZANETOR, ZANETOR MUST STOP! 1 year ago

DOES BEING A LEADER OF A NATION TRANSLATE TO LEADERSHIP INHERITANCE OR GENERATE LEADERSHIP DNA IN THE BODY. THIS TALK OF ZANETOR IS VERY ANNOYING. IF YOU GUYS WILL BE TRUTHFUL FOR ONCE, RAWLINGS DIS GHANA EVIL THAN ANY LEADE ...

• Julian 1 year ago

I will vote for Nortey this coming 7th December

• Lisa Bonaparte 1 year ago

Valentino is the man of kkc, he has help with hospital, water, work for the youth of osu. He not MP just but he is doing what the MP is not doing Nii Dadey all the way we love and we the osu youth are ready to with with him.

• Ishmael Lartey 1 year ago

The man of moment Nii Noi Nortey all the way

• Julian 1 year ago

VNNN ALL THE WAY
    Zanetor now you've gotten your master

#Nii DADEY
    #DADEY BOYS

• Erico Osu 1 year ago

Big win for Nii Noi Nortey . Bro keep the fire burning

• Kubut3 1 year ago

DONT HATE, GOOD ALWAYS OVERCOME BAD, JJ RAWLINGS, KOFI AWORNOOR AND KOJO TSIKATA HATED ANY AND EVERYTHING ASHANTI. THEY KILLED ASHANTIS, AND DESTROYED THEIR BUSINESSES. ALL THE GOLD AND CASH RAWLINGS AND KOFI AWORNOOR ...

• Asemfoforoba 1 year ago

It’s obvious Nii is winning the seat…Zenator has lost torch with the base. Nii all the way…

• Erico Osu 1 year ago

I wonder why people in Osu vote for Zenator, those who vote for her doesn't even know her office. Their house is always locked with soldiers at the gate.She only comes around to the people of Osu every 4 years when it's time ...

• Julian 1 year ago

I'm for Valuation Nii Noi Nortey
    A Vote for Nii Noi Nortey is a change of life

I have voter Nii Noi Nortey

• Iwo Jima 1 year ago

Tickle your anuses

• Akanwake Raymond 1 year ago

Nii Noi Nortey is the next MP for Klottey Korle 2025.

• Chesca 1 year ago

Valentino NII NOI Nortey

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Zanetor will win. But she must visit children's homes and ask for their death and hospitalization records. She must find out why children look emaciated.

• Kow 1 year ago

Vote for Nortey

• SAKINNA 1 year ago

Hahahaaaa who will give his or her colleague a show down??

• Kate perry 1 year ago

Nii all the way vto parliament

• Valentino .... winning with over 40 thousand plus vote. 1 year ago

Valentino.... winning with over 40 thousand plus vote.

• Small Talk 1 year ago

Ezanetor with 86% of votes cast.

• YOGURT BHERRY 1 year ago

I’m For Hon NII NOI , Victory’s Is Urs Already so Let’s leave everything to God …