TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Digital technology started in the 1950’s and by that time, the Soviets and the Americans were developing technologies to go to space. So it is not true that we can’t develop without digital address systems. Yes it is good ...
Indeed
Bolaweb and Spinning!!!
Dr Bawumia's emphasis was on a functioning address system not digital address system. And this is very true! Just name one advance economy without the above mentioned.
@ DotCom
DotCom you shaaa waaaa you don't know that address & identification help in finance and trade.With proper address system you dont waste money when you travel outside,you also don't waste money in underground train.
@Kwaku:
Read carefully what I wrote earlier. I never said addresses were not important. I meant it couldn’t be a priority given the pressure on people to feed themselves and their families. Yes digital addresses are import ...
Sir, with all due respect, when in our history was everybody well fed. Because of food, we should stop everything and deal with people's stomach first, right? Where do you live? Come to the US and see the number of homeless p ...
What is this fuss about address system. It's only a last gusp of a dying govt. Nigeria has had a functional address system for years. What has significantly changed in Nigeria as a result. Bawuliar is desperate, and will say ...
Pellicles,, we do not give a fig about drug addicts being homeless in USA. What is the point of some nonsensical digital crap when the very fabric that supports our existence on planet earth are being wilfully destroyed. Our ...
Mr yamutu how many digital cables did you lay
And digital offices did you built
Now the economy is no longer about exchange rate but about digitization
Your 2012 witness box pink sheet days must thought nppigs smothing bu ...
@Bawumia, hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Dr Bawumia is the future. The Russia trained corrupt one is the past.
The self professed joker and liar providing leadership? Can imagine the outcome on us.
Great thinker
His exposed 32 teeth do not win elections
What's this obsession with digital when you've collapsed the economy and nothing meaning is happening apart from stealing and thievery by this administration.
Which digital infrastructure did you build with all this noise.
Digital address system is only one of functional elements of a growing economy and not as pivotal as the economic PhD holder makes it seem. Bawumiah exhibit the character of stubbornness in his dogmatic views
At times. Bawumia thinks he is the only intelligent person/economist in the world or Ghana! Sincere it is better for him to keep quiet. Can't Bawumia envisage where he and Akufo Addo send Ghana?
Do we eat digital system? If u have 4000cd in a mkt u can put all the items in a polythene bag.
But does Ghana have an economy? The borrow and chop be economy? U no be serious man
Kojo, tell him to clear off with his noise. Economic public lecturer galore in the past!! Now, Dr.Digital Something. Oh, ho, Zimbabwe Man. People are sick and tired of you and your cacaphony. Give us a break
Bawumia is a pathetic soul. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you.
so now this bawuliar has stopped preaching economics and doing digitalization,ay3 ka.
Dr When the Fundamentals are Weak, You have Destroyed the Economy, What is there to be Addressed? There is no Economy. Digital Address System is the Work of Post Office. Creating Jobs, Employment Opportunities for Workers.Pr ...
Address system exists before they were digitized in the developed countries. So come again
Digitalization has been overhyped and overemphasized in Ghana. Indeed, Ghana's digital address system, GhanaPostGPS, has been good for modernizing the economy. It helps with efficient service delivery, tax collection, and eco ...
Implementing new technologies does not make you any special. Anybody can do it.
Is Ghana a developed country or developing country? This man paa
But deputy defence minister, Amankwa Manu continues to suffer the blows of bad roads even in the enclave of the teachers village and the digital address of houses .
Mahama put up a lot of digitization structures and implemented a lot into digitization. Today Bawumia is speaking as if he initiated and brought digitization. The NDC is very weak, allowing Bawumia to use this to his advantag ...
In the past when digital address systems were not in place were people missing their way home? Incredible Europe developed without digital address system. Europe developed under analog system. Please shelve your small version ...
This guy is living in a dream world. Totally out of his mind and he claim to be a PhD holder.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Yoo, we hear you.
8 years in power, and all you have to show is a hundred thousand dollar software package? You have raised national debt to over 700 billion cedis. What did you do with the remaining billions
What have we used the address system for? It was an avenue to loot. If I can used for dvla for we to issued penalties to drivers. Banks still relying on directional map...what was the essence
We have a 'special needs' patient as vice-president what less do you expect? You cannot even feed yourselves and everyday digital this and that. Go and learn from Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso!!! Fools in suits!!!
The digital address system used for the Ghana Card is flawed This is because we rushed to issue the Ghana Card when most homes in Ghana had no digital address system Most people used either the workplace or that of few homes ...
Bawumia your score card is you were able to move the Cedi you arrested at 4gh to 16gh as head of the as we are speaking now
MUTUM BANZAH
So are you now saying the Ghanaian economy has developed?
Nigeria has s perfect functional address system. Infact you can easily locate someone who lives in Ajagule.
My question is what is the relevant relationship between address system and development? Which one comes first?
Look at his fool round nasty face laughing all the time like mad man. Illiterate educated villager empty head. Go to your village and manage your Fulanis family cattles and stop disturbing Ghana, foolish foreigner your stomac ...
No economy can survive without reliable electricity. Why don't say that. The white people want to make slaves out of everyone so they need to have an address on you so they can track and trace everyone. Bawmia is their puppet ...
What do you mean? Should we live like the Stone Age era? How are we communicating together now? You see your mindset.
100% correct, that is what is lacking in Ghana
When a man is drowning it will never be strange seeing him holding on to straws for safety, PHD economist now leading the country to bankruptcy and now saying digitalization is only way Ghana can be become advanced, we are ow ...
No developed economy can survive with its government leaders and their crooked cronies looting and mismanaging, nor can it survive with a government leader running from his own government's failed policies instead of coming u ...
Masa we are tired of those your theories
This man has lost it. You call this useless thing a game changer. I have had 3 house addresses since you came to power. Nonsense
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you”
You’re now an IT guru. Hehehehe
MASTER, WHAT'S A DIGITAL ADDRESS SYSTEM TO A HUNGRY AND POOR PERSON? WAKE UP BAWULIAR
Digitalize the inside of your bloated stomach plus the stomachs of your looting brigade on the one hand, against the inside stomachs of 30 million Ghanaians on the other hand. Thereafter, publicly display digitally, the picto ...
Dr.Bawumia US Dollar is GH 16.15 .Think about the economy and stop running away from it.
Tell Ghanaians you have failed and apologise to them.
You been exposed big time by the same foundamental weakness.
Winning electi ...
Primary school mind with infantile comparisons like "homeless US people", being used to jab against serious prevaling circumstaces in Ghana. People do have homes here alright but wander for Ghc 5 to buy Koko in the morning. ...
Bawumia and a lot of Ghanaians conflate different issues - part of the reason many policies are not as effective as they could be. What does he mean by a functional address system? Is this the normal street address in the de ...