Apologise publicly for mocking stammerers - Coalition of Concerned Persons with Disabilities to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (79)

• FIRE 7 months ago

He didn't say people who stammer are liar. What he said was he speak profusely and anytime he stammers it means he liar. Hey man, you have no case. It is now a political season so everybody wants to reap what he or she didn't ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 7 months ago

John Dariga Mahama has no empathy for his fellow Ghanaians. The corrupt and incompetent fool only thinks about himself.

• Quran is toilet paper 7 months ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Man 7 months ago

The useless fool .. u don't know anything expect spewing rubbish.. if u don't have anything good to say.. just keep mute.. useless entity

• bugbaba 7 months ago

english language oooh

• Antwi 7 months ago

Dumb Bawulair. Keep the name calling and it will keep going round. Buffoon

• Obournana 7 months ago

Osabarima mensa you are an idiot. A bastard. You don't understand English but come to this forum to demonstrate your idiocy. Mahama spoke about normal people like Bawumiah who pretend to stammer to lie. Ask any investigato ...

• Kofi T 7 months ago

These fools of NPP......No message.... Them fool pass

• Co2 6 months ago

Use your foolishness to explain what Mahama said you're a donkey. What is the meaning of everybody who stammer is a lair my bro you a foolish fool to explain these nonsense, in general terms what is Mahama trying to say.

• KWAME 7 months ago

NONSENSE WHO SET YOU UP TO THIS. FOOLS, WISE UP AND STOP THESE STUPID DEMAND.

• FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago

ELECTION YEAR.... EVERYBODY FOR CHOP SOME... I NEVER KNEW THERE WAS A WIDOWS ASSOCIATION UNTIL YESTERDAY, HAHAHAHAAAA..... ME SEF I FOR FORM THE ORGANIZATION SOM O, HAHAAA

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• godfather 7 months ago

Dr Bawumia should rather apologize for mimicking stammerers when he is not a stammer.

• Yaw 7 months ago

Exactly

• Co2 6 months ago

Abooa bi ba

• Chero 7 months ago

So, everything in Ghana now is apologies. With all these numerous problems we have in this country, we are concerned about rendering apologies. Even stammerers need an apology because someone mocked their own. Funny people in ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago

ELECTION YEAR.... EVERYBODY FOR CHOP SOME... I NEVER KNEW THERE WAS A WIDOWS ASSOCIATION UNTIL YESTERDAY, HAHAHAHAAAA..... ME SEF I FOR FORM THE ORGANIZATION SOM O, HAHAAA.....

• S A 7 months ago

gyimi saaaaa nkoaaaaaaaaaa

• Mahama is the Goat for Ghanaian politics. Man is superb. 7 months ago

Ghana is a joke, in what context did he said it, how can you just wake up and want to ride on what someone has said as a bases for an apology.
    Where did he say stammerers are liers. No case on this.

• Adirika Ibrahim 7 months ago

Formal president John Mahaman does not own anybody apology. Who doesn't know that clearly John Mahaman is directing his comments to Bawumya.

• Bawumia eyes have died 7 months ago

Am not a fun of Mahama but sincerely he never mocked stammers. Please don't make this an issue
    I heard him loud and clear, the focus is on Bawumia and how suddenly he gaps for breath when speaking.
    Bawumia lies too much t ...

• Isaac 7 months ago

Mahama is already rich. So don't feed him if he refuses to apologise. If it's because of vote treats then go to hell with it

• James 7 months ago

It's unfortunate that came from him forgetting that when was asked, " have you taken a bribe before, he also stammered

• Konongo Kaya 7 months ago

You are on point. If stammering is equated to lying, then Mahama is the worst liar. Just listen to the interview with the BBC journalist when he was asked about the bribe issue. He stammered more then 10 times during that int ...

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

This is nonsense. If these people listened to the same piece as we all did, I can't see how they came to that conclusion.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Hahahahahahaha where are we heading to? What a shame. Is Bawumia a stammerer?

• Citizen 1 7 months ago

JDM has apologized to CCPWDs. He said he is very sorry for that comment .
    That he was under the influence of the most potent liquor called akpeteshie .

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

No thinking behind this NPP thieves and looters comment. You are the ones who sunk Ghana this low. Nothing is working apart from scandalous looting of state resources. The youth are angry and will vent their anger and frustra ...

• Richy 7 months ago

Funny people!

• Miki 7 months ago

They should off

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Fools!!!

• Alhaji CC 7 months ago

The leaders of the coalition need to go back to the classroom to learn English language. This is politically motivated. Politicians are desperately looking for opportunities to drag their opponents into the mud. The coalition ...

• Monyo 7 months ago

Fools fools, don't be used by politicians. What is ur understanding of what Mahama said?

• Maame Abenah 7 months ago

Please forgive Mahama, it is obvious he has run out of steam, therefore, he speaks before thinking.

• Sul 7 months ago

NKWASIAFOƆ........ IS BAWUMIA YOUR MEMBER.

STUPID PEOPLE ALL OVER

• Raymond 7 months ago

Mahama didn't say anything wrong, it's you who can't understand simple English! This is a cheap procedure for seeking recognition.

• The Truth 7 months ago

Those NPP sponsored CCPD how did you understand Mahama's analysis? Even the write up here does not show any harm in JM's statement. He said such stamerers are liars. He was referring to how Bawumia's deliberate stamering whic ...

• Zuweira 7 months ago

THANK U

• Kay 7 months ago

U guys think we hv time for des stupid so called coalition eh ......

• ThiefDumsorcorruptMahama 7 months ago

If the gods in Ghana really exist, then mahama and his family be afflicted with incurable diseases for his mockery of our unfortunate brothers and sisters with
    disabilities.
    The anti God anti Christianity and pro Trokos ...

• Samakosa 7 months ago

You are the biggest fool on earth today.

• NPP SHAME 7 months ago

May you rather suffer that fate not JDM. He is insulated from your evil mentalities

• Kwame 7 months ago

@ Thief #!*×, go do your home work well and you will know that JM is fully a Christian a bonafide member of the Assemblies of God church, so where is the anti God coming from. mtcheew.

• Yaw wontumi 7 months ago

You’re pained nothing said from your stinky mouth will work as you’re a curse to your family for following a mother serpent of corruption akufo addo Mahama is clean and no weapon formed against him will prosper go and tel ...

• Hmm 7 months ago

Is Bawumia a stammered?Read or listen properly.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Guys read and comprehend. Don't let people fool you to do their bidding for them.
    Shame on the so called coalition.
    Go champion the concern of your members and stop the politics

• Sir 7 months ago

Stupid stammered people.

• SAD 7 months ago

Is it english they dont understand. He was talking about those who speaks well and yet stammers when you are questioning them

• Hey 7 months ago

So when did Bawumia becomes a stammer. When did he join your group. And please. Stammering is not a disability.
    Stomach direction

• Kwame 7 months ago

This is not the position of the entire Coalition,someone is just trying to be mischievous;JM was addressing Bawumialiar for his sudden starmering when he could not answer questions put to him. Is Bawumialiar a stamerer, NO.

• NPP SHAME 7 months ago

This is petty and childish calling for describing someone's speech comparison to render apology for what? Hell off NPP

• Miagy Soft 7 months ago

Stammers he didnt nock u, that useless Vice president Mamadu Bawumiah was acting like you guys, is he part of your association? He talks yabi yabi yabi but when real questions are put tp him he stutters

• Koki 7 months ago

Sorry, these people are taking what Pres Mahama said out of context. Everyone knows Vice Pres Bawumia speaks eloquently and so when he stammers then you should suspect he's telling lies.That's Pres Mahama's opinion and thats ...

• Opuni 7 months ago

When politicians mount on the platform they speak anyhow, who is more liar than JDM.

• FTT 7 months ago

Vote against him

• Citizen Gh. 7 months ago

Stupid fools! That's why we are not developing in this country. Gyimiii throughout. Very useless coalition and nobody ask you to speak on our behalve. You Idiots!!

• Degerebesebete 7 months ago

Simple english? Eii a whole group of people? No wonder ! Hahahaha some pussys are funny

• Joko 7 months ago

Coalition of fools. You should rather petition Bawumia who was mimicking stammerers.

• Asantehene 7 months ago

You should get out there if you are physically disable it doesn't make you mentally disable, analyse things before you allowed yourselves to be pushed by these devils ruling to make statements. What is that? Are you toys?

• Willie 7 months ago

Stammering isn't a disability and even surprised to hear that they have an association. Now who was the former president referring to? Wasn't he referring to the vice president and specifically mentioned his name. Eeeii Ghana ...

• Grace 7 months ago

Hahahahaha. Coalition of ghosts

• Proud Ghanaian 7 months ago

Like seriously, are we sure of people's educational levels and understanding. So we ridicule ourselves in the name of politics

• Komfo 7 months ago

Jdm de3 seeaaa he will lose and go to Maha

• Living 7 months ago

Why pay attention to gyiminii gyimigyimi drunkard kwaseafui mahama he's a typical liability to his party but they just blind to see

• Yaw uk 7 months ago

This group are jokers he should apologise for what?

• Star from the North 7 months ago

I apologize on behalf of Mahama to our brothers and sisters who were offended by this remark. However, I think Bawumia must show respect to Mahama as a senior brother because he has been talking rudely about Mahama for a long ...

• Gizo Gizo 7 months ago

*Apology! Apology!! Apology!!!*
    I strongly and sincerely apologize on behalf of the former President. Please, forgive him. He will not say it again. Thank you.

• Arab 7 months ago

Stop being stupid, did he talk about stammers or someone's lack of focus on issues

• Kaya 7 months ago

I think this man wants to get something to chop from JM. He said nothing about anyone else for him to apologise for. Please pack yourself somewhere.

• Kwam 7 months ago

We are really funny in Ghana, did l hear you guys say you need apology? When he was singing the chorus teachers are suffering............. Etc was he stammering?? What has changed suddenly he now a scammerer? God is watching ...

• Koliko 7 months ago

The so called Collation can go to hell.

• Eric Asante 7 months ago

Lol. Those 5 assholes should be disregarded. They are attention hoes.

• Kwaku Afriyie 7 months ago

Stupid stooges.

• Tilapia 7 months ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH GROUP TRYING TO DO POLITICS HERE. Kwasia group didn’t u read what he said, why do u allow yourself for people to Use U. How much were u paid for issuing this b3l3 statement. Mode3 moda Ghana ha gyimiiiii nko ...

• JOHN MAHAMA IS A DRUNKARD 7 months ago

You guys are wasting your time. We all know that drunkards talk anyhow. Forget about him. He is a disastrous drunkard.

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Do the intensive education and sensitization FIRST. This will yield more fruits than your playing politics.

• John 7 months ago

Go and sit down! Find something better to do with your time. Did Bawumia stammer or not?

• Bongo 6 months ago

John Mahama has not mocked stammerers. He mocked fluent speaking Bawumia for stammering when he lies. Please, fellow stammerers, remove the NPP cloaks you are donning! Is Bawumia a stammerer? NPPigs!!!

• Musa 6 months ago

What a warped demand. The man never mocked anyone nut was making a reference. Foolish people.