Stop it, you’re disgracing the people of Aduana – Queen Mother chides Dormaahene over Otumfuo feud

Read Comments Comments (180)

• The Senior Psychologist 1 year ago

You are foolish queen mother. Why don't you advise Otumfoɔ to stop interfering in Bono affairs. Hypocrite.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Domaahene is as stupid as John mahama.

• The Senior Psychologist 1 year ago

Who is more stupid than Akufo Addo nnipa foo saa no. Akoa kankan wei abɛdi president in Ghana. Tweaaa.

• Kay 1 year ago

Sick in the head like the drunkard

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128#~#~

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Despite anything, I respect Asantehene, so please, Dormaahene, kindly stop and promote peace. Ghana needs peace and progress. Thanks!

Let everyone stay in his territory to stop the devil from division and destruction that never yield value in society but wasteful history

Power must solve problems and should not promote self-respect. Chiefs must develop their communities to prove their dignity. That is the most important respect, not conflicts. Please, Otumfo whom I respect a lot! Ignore anyth ...

• The Soothsayer to Samira. 1 year ago

Smelly mouth like your denture president

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

One who the gods want kill, they first make him arrogant and a fool. Koo badu trumu hands blood on his hands by killing his mother and sacrificing his brother Abi kotoo to appease the dormaa gods! But he is still not free. ...

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

Capacitor you think with your anus , you say things you can’t prove . This foolish write up you just posted none of your brain cells works right ?

• XYZ 1 year ago

Na Mahama gyimi gyimi yi Koraa adi president, na Nana Addo na otumi ndi anaa?

XYZ , your post shows how stupid you and your entire village community are. Instead of fighting for development you are here displaying your foolishness to the whole world that a pig is even sensible than you . Who is more fo ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@ Kofi, go for your medication.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Your asantehene is a political chief which is contrary to the constitution of Ghana. You could have done us a favor by mentioning the problems that he has help solved for Ghana. We want peace in Ghana so we will urge all of y ...

Where Asantehene is a political chief or not , both should hold these parties to create jobs for the youth . Asantehene is only powerful because of NPP , we all know that but we have given politicians so much power that’s ...

@kofi , your brain cells didn’t join you when you were born . Some of you are just wasted spermicides living on this surface of the earth . Instead of her to advise both sides you are here displaying your tribal hatred and ...

• Ofori 1 year ago

All Asantes please vote massively against NDC because John kwasia mahama support the gay kwasia Aboa Agyemewaa badu the domaadikro.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

If you’re a Bono and you vote for this NPP , then I pity you .
    This is the message Bonos should push and tell your voting relatives and friends in Bono.

Sadly, Bonos ignorantly , will line up on Dec 7 and vote for their ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Another mental patient @ Ofori.

• #SaveBonoLands from Otumfour 1 year ago

I urge Bonos to vote against NPP because NPP was formed in Manhyia with no Bono Interest. The santehene claiming lands in Bono should be headache of this overused woman

• K!! 1 year ago

Why has all this? Gone were the days, when u re in a bus & sees an elderly person standing in a bus, you as a youth , u get up for him or her to sit.This is our culture, what has gone wronged with some of our youth- insulti ...

• selfmade GIVE EM some SMOKE 1 year ago

Are u living in a ll hole dude?

Dormaahene was born in 1966 which means he is 58 years this year and for 58 years old man who happens to be a judge and omanhene always fooling on social media and giving props to youth who ...

• Wo maame tw333 1 year ago

The other day you said Dormaahene has been a judge for 50 years. Today you’re saying he’s 58 years. Aren’t you dumb ?

• Joe Frazier 1 year ago

Kwasiapanyin, he’s 58 years and not 58 years as a judge

U piece of RAT shit!!

Clear off, u smelling piece of wet SOCKS

• selfmade GIVE em smoke 1 year ago

Thank u joe Frazier lmaoo

Keep replying yourself. Ofuii, you think we don't know your foolish writings? You said, The Dormaahene had been a judge for 50 years without any promotion. Now you're changing your mouth. I've been monitoring you. You're so d ...

U being monitoring me? Waaa look at this piece of ANCIENT BAHA lmaooo

Bastie de3 WOGYIMI papa

Lmaooo

@ ofori , John made your father fucked your anus right ? You are the reason why people think foolishly about ashantes . I should vote for NPP be because I’m an Asante ? Which kind of madness is that ? We read manifestos and ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

You can only insult thru the Internet if she could get access to you in her Palace you would get 24 lashes at you back.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA, palace indeed @ Kwaku. She should stop bleaching. She looks terrible.

But her bleaching face looks better than your wife lmaooo

Haha

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

The youth likes to pound trumu. Lgbtq is part of ghanaian culture and values....

• Onipa 1 year ago

Please Asantes vote massively against NDC. Because all it supporters back domaahene because he is one of them. Including John gyimiifour mahama. Gay Agyemang badu kwasia mpanin. Envy and hatred is killing the mad man Agyewa ...

• Ghana Nyame 1 year ago

Do not play the tribal bigotry card here. intermarriages in Ghana nowadays defeat your diabolical suggestions for Asantes and Bonos in our country now, ape age person.

I don’t give a shit about ndc or npp but I LL URGE ALL ASHANTIS to vote against KOO BADU NDC!

We ll see and we ll show u guys that, WE HAVE POWER AND INFLUENCE in Ghana!

I hate me that, am urging ASHANTIS to vote for ...

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Kwasia S3 selfmade. Aboa what's self Made. What have you achieved in your life except preaching and supporting tribal conflict. All proper Bonos will vote Npp out because of Santehene. Mark it on the wall. If you know what's ...

I haven’t accomplished anything but I have accomplished one thing which is doing FaceTime calls with your wife!

Ofui bi ba!

The one who’s doing and preaching tribal war is your hero KOO BADU who has made its his ...

• Obeng Ansah 1 year ago

So you want to use Npp to terrorise we the Bono people right? OK we hear! From Now am going to campingn against Npp because of Santehene. As long as Santehene is alive Bono cannot have peace. Take your Foolish Npp party becau ...

Who gives a shit about your ndc or npp tweaa

I DONT VOTE and never ll vote daaaa!

Am a wiser motherfucker!

Btw read this dude

ASHANTI REGION

“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,4 ...

So upon all this , how many jobs are in the region? So people get access to quality health services? Better schools? Good roads ? Clean water to drink ? These are what our towns need my bro

Who gives a shit about your ndc or npp tweaa

I DONT VOTE and never ll vote daaaa!

Am a wiser motherfucker!

Btw read this dude

ASHANTI REGION

“The population of the Ashanti Region of Ghana in 2021 was 5,4 ...

• Osikani 1 year ago

You're really a fool. Do you suggest everyone living in Asante region is as Asante. Asante region is a metropolis and therefore a mixture of tribes and travellers so what's your point.

• selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Kwasiatoliwaa, who said that ofui!

Wogyimi papa!

Volta region is called ndc worldcup fie a reason

U stupid moron

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Foolish obeng ansah, which government brought airport to Bono region? Which government has given ashphalt to all the towns Bono? In the days of ndc dormaa was the dustiest district in BA. Now badu trumu sees ashphalt in dorma ...

@onipa , go and say it to his that he is a gay . Your whole clan who is as successful as the Dormaahene or is Ghana for only the people in Kumasi? Madness is the name of the clan you come from . Whiles whites are thinking abo ...

• John 1 year ago

You are very stupid and a big fool.Do you know who owns the Bono land?do you know what is western Asante?illiterate fool.go and find out who owns the Bono enclave.if not Kwame Nkrumah,idiots like you won’t be saying this.

John , another Asante illiterate. Western Asante was a British Colonial province and word.

Zimbabwe was also known as Rhodesia. Named after British expeditionist Cecil Rhodes.

Can the descendants of Rhodes claim Zimba ...

Kwasia, British colonial province, your stupid ass!

Rhodes is the same as Zimbabwe u dumb ass

Just as Ghana is the same as GOLD COAST Wei

Akoa y3 yarfooo lol

Read this yarefoooo

“ The short version; Rho ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

You are so right, I don't think she is a smart queen mother. We all want to see peace and sanity prevail. However, by coming out like this and openly criticizing one party, she has eliminated herself from any mediation proces ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

At this AI age who boast with human skulls, bastie? Not even the lowest animal kingdom. Had Otumfuo wanted to boast with human skulls he could have spread them from Accra to Ouagadougou with European skulls, Americans skulls ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Stop tainting the image of Bono people by aligning your self with them, dormaa is not from Bono but Akwamu, now refugees on Wamfie land..In the Akan circles the dormaa people were known as Abro fuo. Very treacherous and wick ...

• WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago

DORMAAHENE MUST TAKE HIS PEOPLE BACK TO WHERE EVER THEY CAME FROM MANSEN MAN , WE NEED OUR LAND. WE AGONA PEOPLE NOT ADUANA AND A LAND LORD CANNOT BE A SERVANT.

• Killer 1 year ago

Put them in a boxing ring

• Ama 1 year ago

Why go out and fight with someone who is feeling inferior?

• Winston 1 year ago

There's galamsey going on in agogo and she's concerned about this. Asantehene slaves lol

And we ll let your ANUS EATING father carrying all the TOILET PANS in all the villages in Kumasi

• Fred 1 year ago

Are villages in Kumasi? Village fool.

• Ofori 1 year ago

Domaahene the gay man, killed his own mother because of chieftaincy. The fool John mahama is fucking Domaahene ass. Domaahene is stupid. It pains him Asantehene is bigger than him.

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Some of the Asantefo are humans with chimpanzee brain ampa.

But chimpanzee brain is better than the BRAIN of your forefathers who shit, eat and reason like ARABIAN DONKEYS lmaooo

Compare chimpanzee to DONKEYS and u ll see how the former is smarter than DONKEYS

Ashanti’s have ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Hahahaha. You selfmade and kwakuo should be lashed for your funny comments. Ah ah ah ah ah.

• Joe Frazier 1 year ago

Hahahaha ….

You are here too. Joe Frazer, Emevevi is the same as that dude Selfmade. Dishonest guy

Now am ewvevi lmaooo

Wo animu JOBLEEEE s3 PONKO trumu lol

Am not like u, u deranged HOODRAT who uses different account to write here!

Most of the comments here are from u, u stinking piece of HOMELESS FART haha

But Asantehen is Dormaahene’s gay partner. Don’t you know? Royal doggy at Prabon estate every Akwasidae

Dormaahene fucks all the men in your family every night that’s why you are calling him a gay right ? He hired you to kill his mother for him that’s why you know he killed his mother right ? The most senseless person leadi ...

Who’s this stupid witch ? The Dormaahene has every right to set records straight. You can even open your stinky for Kwasia tutu to . We don’t care.

You should rather advise Kwasia tutu to be guided in his useles ...

• Kelechi Amara chisom lotana 1 year ago

Kwaku kissi… the land of Nigeria says hi

• Sarpong 1 year ago

Hatred and envy is eaten the gay badu up. He wishes to be like OTUMFOUR. Agyemang baduwaa kwasia deity man. NDCFOUR mmoa. NDC is the most unless party with stupid members like the one who talk like goat b33b333b33 domaahene

May the gods of Bono lands kill you.

Asantehene started it and Dormaahene responded. GHANAWEB STOP YOUR BIAS REPORTAGE AGIANST BONO AND DORMAAHENE.

ASANTEHENE SAID , TAKYIMANHENE HAS STOPPED ATITUASEM but the President ...

Be here and stop writing thrash!

U think u can gaslight anyone in ghana right?

Your FISH SMELLING NANA KOO BADU TINUBU, the diaper wearing, same clothing wearing, the FIRST TRANSGENDER chief in Ghana with TWISTED TONGUE ...

NNIPA tantan tei s3 wo!

Now Otumfuo started it and dormaaahene came back to reply!

Yall scared now and want to turned things around!

Why are all Ghanaian leaders quiet?

They are all quiet because they know, what t ...

Sarpong , he fucks Otumfuor everyday that’s why he is a gay right ? NPPfour mmoa mu mmoa . NPP is not a party but a group of tribalistic people who can’t tolerate other people’s view . Which party gave you the democracy ...

• jesus 1 year ago

@Sarpong.I know you to be one of the gay badu's supii at a certain time. No wonder you are behaving like a dejected lover!

• Otumfuo is not NPP or NDC 1 year ago

Don't tag otumfuo as an NPP, is not long ago that people accused him of supporting NDC. Must you affiliate everything to politics.
    Grow up .

Otumfour is NPP. He said his uncle sattted the party with £400 seed money .

Otumfour personally called Nana Addo to inform him NAPO is vice presidential candidate even before Bawumiah informed Akuffo Addo.

NPP sponsor ...

Kwasia, when Otumfuo was dancing with JOHN MAHAMA with YEN TIAA OBIARA song, u didn’t say anything right?

Aboafunu

Your mother sucks so much dicks her mouth have gone PLATINUM….

• Onipa 1 year ago

No Asante should vote for NDC because of their support for the mad man Agyemang badu. The murderer who killed his mother because of power. How can a village chief want to compare himself with our GOD Otumfour? Domaahene is ...

Dormaahene steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri yeboah. That settles the debate.

Dormaahene steps of the head of offinsohene Dwamena Wiafe Akenteng.

Dormaahene steps of the head of Asante-Agonahene Okomfo Yamoah (okat ...

Lmaooo

No wonder the planet of the chimps called dormaaa looks like 1896 village lmaooo

Only an idiot ll CLEAN a VILLAGE that’s dusty lmaooo

Hahhaa

Lmaoo

They cleaned the DUST and the next day, the m ...

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

NPP is behind this n0nsense going on in this country. No Bono should vote NPP for any useless person to speak against Bonos. If you will come for Npp you should better vote Obianye Obiaa Party

There’s nothing like BONO anywhere in ghana

There are ASHANTIS, banda, moi, nafana, etc

Saying all bonos is an unrealistic statement dude

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Before your asante,Nafana,Mo and the rest there was Bono. Without Bono there's nothing called asante. I thought asantes we peaceful but you've proved me wrong. When NDC was there did you hear this nonsense? not until Npp came ...

Clear off with your politics

The one who is using tribal politics to win vote is your Bono chief who says that, he ll VACATE his dormaa stool if ndc doesn’t win the election!

It seems there’s something wrong with ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

for your information ,
    we the Asantis do not gave a to who is in power.
    The Asantikingdom was there before your Administrative Government and no government can bring Asantikingdom down- not NPP nor NDC.
    Agyeman Badu the ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

GHANA IS DESTROYED BECAUSE OF ASANTEHENE. HE IS THE REASON AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING IN ASHANTI. THIS KALABULE CHIEF IS THE REASON EVERY RIVER IN ASHANTI IS DESTROYED. HE IS A WRONG CHIEF AND MUST BE DESTOOLED

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

IF ASHANTIS VOTE NPP AND BRING MOSLEM BAWUMIA TO POWER, BEDIATUO WILL ASK YOUR KING TO CLEAN HIS SHOES. OFORI PANIN AMOATIA OF KIBI WILL RULE YOU IDIOTS

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Imagine Ndc wins power,Agyeman Badu's foolishness will ascend to a different level.I dont understand why most Ndc supporters are not peace loving people .Never again should we allow these hooligans to rule us.Vote wisely Ghan ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Some of you smoke wee to come to write foolishness here @ Ghabay, NY.
    You're simply uneducated. Nonsense.

• Fred 1 year ago

Shot shot 8 people during 2020 elections?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

She must be sniffing some white substance that so-called queen mother. What's the disgrace about calling a spade a spade overbleached queen mother?
    TWEAAAAA, as if Dormaahene give a hook.

Calling a spade a spade?

Dormaahene doesn’t give a HOOK? Lmaoo

Is HOOT and HOOK! Tweaaaa

Lmaooo

Go see this kurasenni who used Libya akwantuo to reached US, hustling his stinking ass in some warehouse, cuttin ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

WHICH COUNTRY HAS KWAAKU DUAH SAVED IN TIMES OF CRISIS? GHANA IS PEACEFUL BECAUSE MAJORITY OF THE CITIZENS MOSTLY THE AKANS DON'T LIKE SHEDDING BLOOD. IT'S A NATURAL THING, PERIOD. WHO IS KWAAKU DUAH TO SAVE GHANA?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

He's your son and you think traditionally, you have to use social media to advise your son right?
    Keep quiet if you rather have nothing constructive to say. You dare not talk to our chief that. You rather tell your Asantehe ...

Kwasiatoliwaaa, NNIPA GYANGYAN bi ba!

U want her to addressed the DIRTY, filthy and the saliva spitting DONKEY where? In his palace?

U are a deranged dog!

Wo ho kankan s3 ebini! Kwasia

Who loves using social m ...

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

The Woman is FOOL mento s3bi. kwasia Baa. Social media Queen mother. Takyiman, kintampo, wenchi, Tanoso, Dormaa, Nkoranzah,Sampa, Sumah,Drobo,Dumasua, and all Bono people are against Santehene and NAPO

• Andrew 1 year ago

Did you listen to her speech ?

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Agyeman Badu's crazy behavior will cost Ndc a lot,trust you me.Let him keep on fooling ,its very good for NPP.

The man is like a MOLESTED CHILD! So shallow and stupid!

If all your close relatives are telling u to stopped the foolish talks and u still doing it because of small social media fame and not considering the implications o ...

• Paolo 1 year ago

Agyemang is GAY mad man.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ujeje7 ...

• Franklin Cudjoe 1 year ago

Good afternoon kojo basia King of Dormaa. Dormaa Jack Daniel.

• NEWLIGHT 1 year ago

Government should stop this traditional nonsense. This ceremonial chiefaincy must be scrapped if they will continue to misuse their traditional existence. Shame on chiefs misbehaving.

Why are u talking like chieftaincy is a bad institution!

Your government came to meet chieftaincy and who is a man born of a woman under this sun can scrap chieftaincy in ghana? Who?

Your John Mahama?

Your nana ad ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

@Athena.You ,calling me uneducated?Agyawadjo! .What in this world do you know that I dont know?Dont bring yourself this nice weekend. Peace Out,BITCH.

• CHAIRMAN 1 year ago

what is the national HOUSE OF CHIEFS doing about these Dormahene issue

You’re a fool. You expect Dormaahene to keep mute for Kumasihene to distort Dormaahene’s history and denigrate Bonos ? Ad3n koraa na asantwfour agyimi gyimi saa ?

Why don’t you find out what ASANTEHENE SAID RECENTLY ...

U think Ghanaweb have time for your stupid crap right?

U sick prick!

Wo gyimi papa and is clear that, u suffering from a seriiis complex!

U want Ghanaweb to report on what Otumfuo said and what’s going to change ...

• Mana 1 year ago

ASANTES will so move away from Ghana. Very soon. Piaww. We are the face of Ghana

• Akora 1 year ago

You can't even save yourself

• Akora 1 year ago

The Queen mother should go and collect her yams from the hardworking traders and leave the wise Dormaahene alone

• Nana Togbe 1 year ago

A queenmother advising her son on national TV? You don’t qualify to be a mother!

• Dread 1 year ago

Such a fool. Where are you coming from msdam queen mother,?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Who is this illiterate village woman all her body is breached like baby mouse, is she know what is going on and what that illiterate ugly dark criminal Canadian wanted Ashantis chief is trying to do for bringing confusions to ...

See this stinking cunt who called himself fanti but actually isn’t an fanti man tweaa!

What a foolish third class baboon who doesn’t even know where he came from claiming fanti lmaooo

Wo ho kankan s3 PONKO EBINI h ...

Agyeman Badu has an evil Agenda, the display of his stupidity is in his DNA.
    The only thing that could bring the situation under control is to demote the Dormaa traditional stool .
    Asantiman council has every legitimate R ...

May the gods of Bono kill you

He should be thankful if he’s demoted because this man is looking at some serious jail time in The Hague!

The man has created a monster that ll devoured him eventually including the ASS kisser sumahane!

They are playi ...

Agyeman Badu would die first,-
    we shall continue to give details and support to the people of *Wam*
    you and Agyeman Badu will regret the very day you start attacking the Golden stool.

• Joe Frazier 1 year ago

Bro I as much as I hate what what lol badu is doing, we should wish death for him!

He is still an akan chief and nana dormaahene is still our blood regardless of what he’s doing

He still an akan and our blood and is q ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Agogoman Hemaa, you comand man respect. Aduana people do not behave as Dormaahene. The Twi language says that "Ahwenepa Nkasa". Otumfour is not speaking, only his sub-chiefs come to his rescue. Dormaahene, Please stop it whil ...

• Kusi 1 year ago

The journalist is not professional at all.with development of technology every idiot who can speak Twi fluently calls him a journalist. How can one shamelessly peddle this falsehood.where in aburokyire are bono people contri ...

• Agyapadie Journalist are the people who 1 year ago

These same journalists are the ones who are creating confusion in this country and brought us this empty democracy. Kejetia Journalists always in the news

• Let them save the dollars in the banks 1 year ago

The regions were divided by Nkruma based on several factors to include ethnicity, custom, kingdomship and other relatedness. I remember Mumuni Bawumia our grandfather who said he rather prefer joining our brothers Dagom but n ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Mad woman calling herself a queen mother together with a very very stupid pseudo journo asking stupid questions.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Stupid, foolish, senseless, ignorant and primitive woman. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Timede Asante 1 year ago

Good advice

• John 1 year ago

We love Dormaahene

Please, don't put Dormaa or any part of bono under Asante, because it does not make sense and it creates confusion, division and conflicts. I listened to the concerns of Dormahene too and I think the separation must be clear ...

Do u know where BOMAA is in Ghana?

BOMAA is in ahafo region but is under dormaahene?

Do u know that?

There are a lot of towns under that filthy man

Go and check

If u don’t know the history of BOMAA, read this mister

Facts and figures on Bomaa at a glance

“Name: Bomaa (Bomaa)
    Region name (Level 2): Tano North
    Region name (Level 1): Ahafo

Ofuii how old is the new Ahafo region? It was created just 3 years ago. Also ataba. They’re were all part of Brong -Ahafo

Nanso wogyimi papa

I know your inherited your DUMB GENES from your father tweaaa

Herrrh I don’t respect u one, bastie! Infact u such a regard for real!

Read this punk

“The Ahafo Region of Ghana was crea ...

• Glasses 1 year ago

Kwaisakwa, stop fooling here and read small!!

READ this PATAKU lmaooo

Political Boundaries of Ghana: Provinces, Districts, or Historical Boundaries.

/ By Keir Chapman / 6th June 2024

“Political boun ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

Agogo manhemaa ashawo ni te se wo. Obaa fo, your bleached face like a pig.

All these are so called leaders in Ghana ? Akaiiii, you didn’t organise the youth to stop galamsey in Ashanti.

You didn’t organise the you ...

She is gorgeous than your stinking cunt dormaaa mother whose clitoris is different from her black lmaooo

Your dormaaa mother have SUCKED DICKS so much her MOUTH HAVE GONE PLATIUM

Lmaooo

Haha

Wo tiri s3 PONKO WOHOA lmaooo

U should use this platform to organize a demonstration so that, the DORMAA hospital that looks like it houses SICK BABOON can be fix lmaooo

Dormaaa is the only village in Ghana where pati ...

Look at SUMA AHENKRO lmaooo

It looks like rhe HEADQUARTERS OF ALL GHANAIAN BABOONS and monkeys lmaooo

That village looked disfigured FACE of SUMAHENE lmaoo

Instead of fighting for that PLANET OF THE BABOONS SUMA T ...

• kwasi Colorado 1 year ago

Old lady with a stinking ass. Go to hell. What is Aduana people. There is Aduana clan. You are Aduana and you have chosen to to kiss the ass

U dumb like HORSE FEET lmaoo

Aduana clan is an empty vessel right? Lmaooo

Isn’t Aduana people that make up ADUANA CLAN? Lmaooo

Or baboons make up Aduana clan? Lmaooo

If u have finished your SECOND SHIFT, g ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

So called queen mother, is this how a good mother advice his children?
    Shame on you. You could have at least discuss with him in private about your concerns or worries.
    How dare you talk to him in public like you will ta ...

And is that how a good father sits his stinking, gay ass on social media and advice his people?

Have u watched the videos of KOO BADU always sitting in public and inciting hate against Ashanti’s?

What do u wrote abo ...

If u have any illusions that we ASHANTIS respect that GOOD FOR NOTHING LOOSE CUNT, then something is wrong with u dude

He started this bullshit and we are on it!

To think of it, he is married to AN ASHANTI WOMAN and ...

Ghanaians are all stupid hypocrites!

If it wasn’t for Ashanti HATE that most of u harbored, there no way dormaaahene can behaved the way he’s doing!

If it was an Ashanti chief doing what dormaahene is doing, the w ...

• Nsemsem 1 year ago

To all those asking 'ASHANTIS' to only vote NPP, are you suggesting that the NPP is a tribal Party? Where on earth does someone with a bit of an IQ think like this? Does everyone like fufu?

• Joe Frazier 1 year ago

Go and read the comments! It was bastie said that, all bonos should vote against npp

• 4ools of our Generation 1 year ago

Queenmothers who go and cry before Asantehene.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Dormaahene is just full of Toilet shit myself l can deal with that bastard and give him Showdown more than Kennedy Ayeapong one Bushman

• OPK 1 year ago

I wonder why most Bono’s just want to go and be under the Ashantis? Is that where they derive their pride from? Even some of their traditional leaders love to be under the Ashantis

• Osikani 1 year ago

No Bono chief in his right senses want to be under a Canadian fraudster. This is very serious

• Graceland 1 year ago

Two useless idiots haha

• No man 1 year ago

Ghanaweb should talk about issues that bring peace not this shit

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

Agogo manhemaa, why don’t you concentrate on bleaching the line in-between your bum cheeks ? And your elbows

• Muba 1 year ago

Wise Queen tell him again.

• Bomboyie showboy 1 year ago

Many of you guyz with your silly comments, the envy of you guys not having direct access to these chiefs are killing your souls. Inferiority complex stop insult ppl who are better than you

• Paa joe 1 year ago

Foolish woman

• Wizards field Marshall 1 year ago

This queen monkey is very sick pass her own menstrual dross. She's such a disgrace.

• Glasses 1 year ago

But your mama dross stinks pass her tho odwan

• Nana yaw 1 year ago

Some of these things need not to be published,you should wake up ooo,what this woman is saying to Dormaahene ,why not advice Otumfuor too,look at you,fear fear woman ,full of hypocrisy

• Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

Each type of dampness has its own symptoms and methods of treatment. However, some symptoms are shared between different types of dampness, and therefore must be correctly diagnosed before treatment can begin to BS: standards ...

• Ato 1 year ago

These ashantis are too tribalism that they will destroy Ghana. The ashantis need to remove their so called king, before he destroy the ashantis for good. As a fanti, if the so called ashanti king brings his foolishness on us ...

Use that energy to fix FANTIMANMU, u hopeless BUM

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

The monk is an anarchist and he uses people to make name for himself.He has no proper education,no trade, only fake English slang accent and lodge society free mason to appear like boss.He is on personal vendetta, that's why ...

Says the cat eater who fights over cat meat with his daughters lmaooo

U stinking piece of WET CARPET lmaooo

Ayigbe nni ADWEEEE lmaooo

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Otumfuo works are comparable to other chiefs please. His works are for Asanteman and not the whole Ghana

Only foolish people who don’t read don’t know this . Every paramount chief works under a jurisdiction when I hear Otumfuor is the king of Ghana from educated people I just say do this people understand what they read at a ...

Where did u hear that Otumfuo is the king of Ghana?

U certified simpleton!!

No Ashanti want Otumfuo be the king of this TOILET PAN called Ghana

Kwaisa kwa, take your shitty Ghana and shovel it in your ass

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

Nanahemaa, why don't you first ADVICE asantehene to stay in his TERRITORY? Why is he TRYING TO DIVIDE the bono people with his actions for personal GAINS ?

• Koku Ayidoho and Hopson Adoye are political moles 1 year ago

Ghana is heading towards civil war with many chieftancy disputes. It is just waiting for the foolish criminal political parties of NDC and NPP to light up the bomb with their corrupt election antics. Corruption has eroded c ...

God bless you for the advise ,I blame Ghanaweb for always writing on topics like this

• Prince 1 year ago

U see how stupid some Ashanti’s are any body who speaks his or her mind is pro ndc foolish fools.the town is Ashanti have ur finish developing them most villages in Ashanti have no water roads poor condition and u fighting ...

Kwasia, if Ashanti have no roads and then your region looks like is the HEADQUARTERS OF ALL GHANAIAN BABOONS and DONKEYS lmaoo

Tell us where u from in Ghana

NNIPA tantan

• Eric Asante 1 year ago

Lol.
    That queen-mother should be advised on the dangers of bleaching.

Go and look at your wife!! Her cunt is blacker than her anus hahah!!

Kwasia kwa!

Wo tiri s3 TETE ROMAN ADCCMAA lmaoo

• Kimi 1 year ago

Look at this bleached woman scolding Nana.

And look at this wet piece of stinking socks exposing his pea brains for us

U too stupid!

This Queenmother is gorgeous than your wife

• Dave 1 year ago

Queen mother you started on a good note but you ended on a poor note.

In fact asantehene agyimi o