Attacks On Mahama: Don't push us, we can 'crush' your government before elections - NDC warns NPP

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago

Peace fm reportage. Please always check the source of the news. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

ENCORE
    Mahama is a drunkard. He drinks too much apio. Look at his miserable face. Ndc is being led by a drunkard. I repeat; Mahama is a drunkard. Now Ndc do whatever you want to do. Party of fools and drunkards.

• Tax-InTwi=3to=buttocks 1 year ago

Yes Efo Koku he consumes too much of Russian Vodka ten times stronger than Apio hence his gibersh utterances

• Google Me 1 year ago

A lot of psychiatric patients in Rawlings ndc. Where is the chief psychopath Rawlings now. No one mind him but covid killed him. Ndc and stupidity are same parents

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

I always say that NDC followers enjoy Gutter to Gutter political fights.Whenever their opponents get the courage and descend into the Gutter and give them a sound beatings there then they become bitter.John Dramani Mahama sta ...

• Scott 1 year ago

Sometimes I just don't what to tell these guys in the NDC especially this deputy general secretary, does he thinks that nobody can stand them, it's absolutely madness of such threats, when Mahama insults Bawumia then it's an ...

• Yaro 1 year ago

Tweaaa, Nkwasia Keks na y3 Ndc fou d3: Foolish, Stupid, and unintelligent assertions are the stock-in- trade of Ndc. This particular deputy general secretary of the Ndc is a complete moron and doesn’t think before he speaks ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Did he mention mahama's name?
    Why are they worried?

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Stupid deputy secretary who doesn't think before talking.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

The wise sayings goes like this IF U CANT TAKE AN INSULT DONT INSULT. Unfortunately NDC followers won't learn from this wise sayings.Even on Ghanaweb NDC followers comments is always made up of Insults.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 777777

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Rantings of a pathetic loser. NDC cannot muster the courage and face Bawumia as he is surging in the polls. Now, issuance of silly threats and whatnots are becoming their campaign message.

This Gbande guy should understand ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Odwan nua Wie koraa ose Sen. What can you do? Stupid fool. Break npp government? Foolish deputy secretary. We are waiting for you. Gyimifoo

• S A 1 year ago

fools , moe than 90 % of the npp leaders take alcohol,so are thy unwise?ah atta kyea soiling his reputation gradually.He should get prepared after 7/12.

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

Foolish man if you know how to crush, go and crush the war at Bawku. Your people need peace and civilized behavior to live as human beings. They don’t need war. Talk wisely and let people see the light in you. Don’t talk ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

We now know who the drunkard is. I've seen the video of Bawumua long ago but didn't believe it. Howecer, it's now an open secrete that it's the Vice President rather who is a drunkard

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Grande, for goodness sake why did you guys in NDC think that Mr. Ataa Akyea was referring to Mahama? In any case Ataa Akyea said Dr Bawumia is 'wise and not a drunkard'. Why are you worried about the drunkard tag but not the ...

• Good God 1 year ago

Such a lunatic. Bring it on useless NDC fool soldier

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC must tell us something we do not know.
    A failed coup to crash governments. You run to the media when the government sneezes. The NDC will only come to power if the people vote for the NDC. Violence and intimidation ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

In NDC, any fool can become a leader, what are you waiting for Mr idiot?

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

What are you waiting for?

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@DMB, do you support what your deputy secretary general said, right?

• King Anwar Sadat 1 year ago

Upon all the Free Education in the North which was given to them by the Late Osagyefo Dr. Nkrumah, we still have some fools amongst them. Most of the elite ones are even worse. A PIG IS ALWAYS A PIG NO MATTER HOW ⁸

• BISA 1 year ago

MY GBANDE ARE YOU SURE?WHEN THE GUNS START CAN YOU STAY?LET ME TELL YOU THE NDC CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO ANYBODY?THEY JUST NED TO ARREST YOU

• Tax-InTwi=3to=buttocks 1 year ago

Every country in the world collects Taxes (InTwi called Eto/3to literally buttocks) for national development.
    NPP has managed the unpopular tax collection in Ghana Ghana Undertake massive infrastructural development.
    Ho ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Tax in TwI is called timtimye

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

NDC has bad faces creating image issues for the party. Listening to some of the leaders clearly shows lack of knowledge and intelligence. "We will be blessed to have a calm, intelligent president who doesn't drink alcohol" Wh ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Uppity northern cow. No wonder when politicians on either side of the political divide want people to do their dirty work or death threatening work they head north.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

E dey pain them rough. Asiedu Nketiah said President Mahama was mot going to debate a liar and an idiot, did you see Npp supporters crying. Where in the speech of Atta Achia did he mention the President Mahama? Bobie Ansa ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Why not lead the attack now? You think NPP is coward and afraid of your intimidation nonsense.

• James 1 year ago

Give us a break. Who has attacked Mahama. Mahama is rather making mockery of Bawumia and it's ok by you.

• MAHAMA IS A DRUNKARD 1 year ago

Look at this stupid fool. Which true Moslem campaigns for votes for a DRUNKARD. You are hungry and has thrown your Islamic principles to dogs. Kwasia like this.

• Seidu 1 year ago

I have never seen a true moslem campaigning for a drunkard except this idiot. Mohammed(S.A.W) will be very disappointed in this stupid fool and all moslems campaigning for the drunkard. The wrath of Allah awaits you all.

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Mahama is a drunkard...why are you guys pretending as if you don't know that? He himself knows that he's a drunkard. His wife knows, his children know, his side chick's know, his associates know, and you NDC people all know ...

• Uncle Sem 1 year ago

He think Ghanaians are fools. We are descended minded people . In anyway was Mr. Mahama name mentioned. Why is NDC attributing it former president.

• JM 1 year ago

He who teaches is a teacher…ryt?
    He who sings is a singer…that’s also true
    Then he who drinks is a complete drunkard
    John is a drunkard…simplicita

• Saint Ablakwa 1 year ago

Gbande is a coward and a mere hooligan. I don't think he is a Muslim. He has the instincts of a pig. No true Muslim will defend a drunkard to the extent of crushing his opponent who is a Muslim.

• Dr. 1 year ago

Ndc has reared many fools in Ghana.

They just lacked common sense

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

If John Mahama is not a DRUNKARD he should come out to debate Dr Mahamudu Bawumia.
    Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama

• David 1 year ago

U In opposition what capacity, resources and all do you have to crush the government? inciting people to violence that's what you think u can do.u try deceiving the Ghanaian youths and incite them to be violent and see where ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Thumb up

• kk 1 year ago

These aimless, dirty useless rags of a rat, lizards, cockroaches, beetles, monkeys and apes that Ghanaians has allow for far too long to misbehave. Ghanaians has made themselves fools for these dirty riffraffs so they think t ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Kai no opposition party can foko so NDC should zip up with their empty threats
    . After 2020 elections what happened? Mouth mouth kwa

• Prince 1 year ago

Your face like bofrot

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Is this boy new to Ghana politics. Where was he from 2007 till the 2016 elections when their babies with sharp teeth were accusing NADAA of killing his first wife? He can go and burn the sea.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Who is dead goat Mahama. Go ahead today don't wait stupid as you are. You are going to loose becos your candidates are not fit for the presidency.

• Nee 1 year ago

This is street talk. I DARE this braggart to come out with anything they have. We are ready to face them squarely. Nonsense .

• Kow 1 year ago

Shut up. I think you are mental

• Paa Hayford 1 year ago

Kwasia boy!! what can you do? who doesn't know that mahama is a drunkard? try and see .

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

So what are you hiding from us . Massa , let us know as soon as possible.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Bawumia is a liar 'The national anthem' of every NDC supporter. Grande, a Togolese leading opposition NDC that is fine for you ok? kwasiato! have you seen how you fool are going about issuing threats because someone has said ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

My friend nobody can crush any government here in Ghana. If you are desperate looking for cheap money, l am sorry you should resort to farming but not politics. The stealing of state funds has been too much. The impression of ...

• kwaku 1 year ago

Gyimiifo},

• Edward 1 year ago

As for this guy l don't want to reply him. Tell him to give it a try k3k3

• Joe Public 1 year ago

John Drunkardni Mahama. Hahahaha. Akpeteshie shoot am photo. Hahahaha

• Irene 1 year ago

This boy dey see himself ooo, the agbalagba he has makes him feel he's untouchable. Hes not built like that, he jux dey do mouth mouth. He should be careful. The bragging is too much

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

See some of the things JJ has left peace-loving Ghana.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

See some of the things JJ has left peace-loving Ghana.All these imbeciles are in NDC and campaigning for power.