Watch as man destroys statue of Big Six

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Vandalism should not tolerated. I hope this person is in court on Monday morning.
    Let’s be careful about our actions.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The Big Six my black nyash!

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

Maame Abenah,, I would luv to see ur big black nyash.. But this could have been prevented if the police were working around the clock (24 hours)... Let's come together and support the 24 HOUR ECONOMY

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

SERIOUS NATION
    Anything less than 30 years in jail will be a disappointment.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

I pray God takes 30 years from your miserable life

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

There is nothing like big six - nonsense!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Gyimii: THIS FOOL WHO CALLS HIMSELF UGLY AKUFO-ADDO WENT INTO OBLIVION AFTER MAHAMA LOST THE 2020 ELECTIONS! HAS HE NOW RESURFACED?

I don’t think he is a Ghanaian. I don’t blame him. By the time you check his backgr ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

BAWUMYA SAYS WE SHOULD UPGRADE HIM FROM A THIEF TO AN ARMED ROBBER. DONT VOTE FOR NPP OTHERWISE YOU ARE UPGRADING THEM TO ARMED ROBBERS. SO NO TO CORRUPTION! SAY NO TO AGYAPADIE! THIEVES!

• Kingsley 1 year ago

There is no big six and JBDanquah was not the founder of UGCC. UGCC was founded by Paa Grant. The lies must stop. The Akyem Abuakwa can’t distort the history of Ghana to polish the image of criminal. Akyem Abuakwa can make ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Learn how to write good readable English first and secondly you'll understand how useless the so-called big six has being to Ghana except the kwame Nkrumah.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

All these criminal activities are by foreigners who were brought into our country by the demonic NDC party.
    One of them is their deputy General secretary Mustapha Gbande who is a Burkinabe. These criminals have taken over t ...

• Manchester Fufu Pounder 1 year ago

Steve Kwasia London chop bar, Suame stop the foolishness. Can you prove that baseless allegation and jandam you're peddling here?

@ Manchester Fufu Pounder.
    WHO POUND FUFU IN ENGLAND? YOU SEE WHAT NAIVETY CAN DO?

Are you jealous that he has actually identified himself? Most of you people lack civility, chutzpah and self esteem. That’s the reason ...

• Dr Abena Nkansah 1 year ago

NPP doing everything for sympathy. Lie lie

• Eric 1 year ago

You're sick, So-called 'Dr' hwan hwan! Kwasia baa!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

They have already said that they will crash the government, Have they not? The Police must hold the NDC accountable.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Maame Abowah

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info t4rrdee

• Akwasi 1 year ago

This dude and his anti Akan tribesmen can also burn all our currencies with those pictures. The hatred in the hearts of these people towards who are mostly from a particular tribe is dangerous.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

And the bane of Ghana's development is the Akan tribe not all akans though but the akims and the asantes

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The CIA hardworking donkeys and enemies of Ghana, break it that shit down. Akufo Addo old ugly chimpanzee think he can write new history for Ghanaians ? Nasty peoples party.

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

No case. Madman.

• Who is the Father of America? 1 year ago

According to the American Civic test for citizenship, the answer is George Washington. Period!!!!

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Big "666" Yaamutu........Turning history upside down. Tweakaiii!

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Congratulations. He should proceed to kwame Nkrumah museloum and hack all the statues into pieces. We have failed as a country

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Should have gone in for the president's father statue

• Sycamore 1 year ago

The UGCC wasn't founded by that crook called JB Danquah,that is misinformation Ghanaweb,UGCC was founded by Paa Grant and not the CIA agent of destruction JB Danquah

@ Sycamore:
    THIS IS WHAT ENCYCLOPEDIA BRITANNICA SAID ABOUT JB DANQUAH AND FORMATION OF THE UGCC. DO YOU KNOW WHAT ENCYCLOPEDIA BRITANNICA IS?
    KWASEAKWA! AWAY WITH YOUR UNCIVILIZED COVETOUS UNEDUCATED NONSENSE!

In f ...

• Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

Each type of dampness has its own symptoms and methods of treatment. However, some symptoms are shared between different types of dampness, and therefore must be correctly diagnosed before treatment can begin to BS: standards ...

What do you mean people are not happy with GHANA. The person that destroyed the monument
    is really not annoying as the comments you made. So does mean you're not happy with your wife you have to take life or what. Sometimes ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Why didn't he complain about the name "Kotoka International Airport" since Kotoka led the coup that overthrew Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? The hatred must come down bcos we are one people and that is why we are all called Ghanaians. I ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Obviously mental.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Vandalism should not tolerated. I hope this person is in court on Monday morning.
    Let’s be careful about our actions.