You have been a monumental failure - Franklin Cudjoe jabs Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Mr. Franklin, you yourself what have you done we can remember you for in ghana? All what you do is propagating the agenda of your party Ndc. You have turned your so called Imani ghana into Ndc mouth piece. Give us a break. So ...

• They 1 year ago

Do you pay your taxes to Franklin Cujoe? What a warped question to ask?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nima Kimbu 1 year ago

The truth hurts, no be so? William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the most useless Ghanaian president ever, closely followed by his father and Busia .

• Osofo 1 year ago

Your Mahama is a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact price ...

• Ike ike 1 year ago

And yet your so called elite president couldn’t put him behind the bar right? . Keep on dreaming and your lies. U think we are In 2016.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Nima Kombi:
    GHANAIANS SHOULD JOIN MY CAMPAIGN TO HAVE IMANI DEFUNDED BECAUSE F. CUDJOE HAS TURNED THE ORGANIZATION INTO PRO NDC PUBLICITY ORGANIZATION! 

Do you know why Franklin Cudzoe coined his comments as if he ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The Stupud Donkey has escaped from the Bew York zoo again!

Why will Ghanaians join a dumb ass thieving liar like you to have their time wasted just as your NPP thieving and incompetent galamsey government has wasted Ghanaians' time? Cudjoe spoke the truth, for it's true that corrupt ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Mr Franklin is not responsible in the collection of our taxes.He never stood for any presidency.

• SHAME ON NPPFUO 1 year ago

@ Concern, Mr Flanklin is not a president therefore that is silly question. What did other doo when JDM was in power and NPP were calling JDM incompetent? NPP God has paid you bak with all the lies of from taxation to product ...

• Factoid 1 year ago

The Worst Ghanaian Presidents Ever.
    1. William Kweku Akuffo Addo
    2. Kofi Abrefa Busia and Edward Akuffo Addo
    3. J A Anltah and A A Afrifa
    4. Hilla Limann
    5. J A Kufour

• They 1 year ago

Franklin you sumed up the fantastic failure of this government brilliantly! I hope Ghanaian voters will not make the same mistake twice!

• Wow 1 year ago

Such a corrupt young man using fake assertions to win dollars and be spending in the name of tink tank..who is.more corrupt than franlin cudjoe ..do you understand monumental failure...just because you went to him for huge co ...

• Failed imani, fake tink tank 1 year ago

You are a corrupt young man using fake assertions to win dollars and be spending in the name of tink tank..who is.more corrupt than franlin cudjoe ..do you understand monumental failure...just because you went to him for huge ...

• Ike ike 1 year ago

Can we please get any proof of what Franklyn did? If not stop it

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

What do you mean by a failure? Of all the developments that has gone up in Ghana during his time you call him a failure. Is it because of the currency depreciation. Upon all these are workers not paid,do we have dumsor ,has ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

@Ralph, for once answer this question, how many megawatts of power has Akufo Addo govt added to the national grid from 2017-2024? You cannot solve dumsor without adding more megawatts to the national grid..
    Mahama added o ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Ogyam:
    DUMSOR WAS MAHAMA’S OWN SELF INFLICTED CALAMITY, BUT THE GOON MADE GHANAIANS PAID DEARLY WITH OUR LIVES AND RESOURCES!

By his incompetence, John Cribo Mahama defaulted on the payment of the Nigerian governmen ...

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

You were asked a very simple question. Yet look at the long essay you are using to respond to that question? It shows the level of your mental faculty. Fact is TRUTH HURTS AND HURTS A LOT.

Mada faka Stephen Donkor, your mama and daddy are sewer rats. You're the same dumb ass who a while back was singing praises of Asshole Trump who had just insulted Africans and their countries. If you had any sense in your coc ...

• Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago

What about the biggest mosquitoes breeding pit you have left in the middle of the capital city, is that also part of your mandate, Nanabroni

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

What are these vanity projects?
    Do you call FSHS, roads and hospitals vanity projects?

• Y 1 year ago

What have you done for your country. Shame on you.Sick of your negatively . I’m glad we all know better now

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Opinion is free

• Twum 1 year ago

Ofui Franklin cudjoe !!! Wholesale blackmailer who couldn't get to the Jubilee house for soli

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Eiii some Ghanaians needs a brain surgery trust me. Coming here to defend this useless government baffled me big time. Insulting Franklin without asking yourself if he was right or wrong on his points makes me think some pe ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Anu kwale mpo, kw3 president k3 ehien ta mor aadun

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago

Franklin, I believe you have come to this conclusion because of insufficient information or of compulsion to satisfy public expectation. The opposition standard verbiage cannot be nilly willy uttered by technocrats who have t ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Efo Franklin Cudjoe please what's your life achievements. Bring it on board let's discuss.
    You are just a political buffoon.
    Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Credibility is elusive nowadays.
    Wonders shall never end.
    People who can’t see and analyze intellectually jump on the useless bandwagon.They would turn around and change their words in a few years to come.We remember what ...

• John 1 year ago

A criminal waste . An unmitigated disaster.

• Angela 1 year ago

Look at this criminal santo head Old Man. Toilet self is better than him tweaaa

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Nana Addo greatest mistake in choosing a susu collector our national finance minister. Ken turned out to be another monumental failure too. He's being exposed as very lacking in prudent financial management. Truth is illitera ...

Incompetent Akufo-Addo is a monumental failure and nation-wrecker who heads a Do Nothing Administration (DNA). This Julor House DNA boss only knows how to loot, mismanage, divide people and act vindictive towards his politica ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

I personally blame Akans for Akuffo 's presidency
    Akuffo Addo is not qualified to be a president
    Because of the tribal politics All Akans rallies behind Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
    What happened a big disaster for the nation ...