Your agenda will be over soon. As that fat veteran journalist
HOW DID THIS GUY BECOME A PROFESSOR????
DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS PhD!!!!
SUCH A STUPID YOUNG PROFESSOR
es, whatever that is good in ghana or by you needs an upgrade. Do you mean all what NDC and NPP GOVTS did there are no Good policies or infrastructures that need upgrading. You might be right with the resetting, because we’ ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
SMART SARPONG ALWAYS SOUND STUPID
No serious Ghanaian should take Mahama seriously, he did not perform any better. Under Mahama were Dumsor, GYEEDA, SADA, Bus Branding, Ford SUV, Ghana bauxite, and Airbus for his gravy. Mahama is corrupt.
What part of our economy did Mahama perform better than the current government?
Jobs, Education, Roads, Tourism, Agriculture, Social interventions, etc.
While no one is using covid for any excuses, its impact is still ...
Yes, whatever that is good in ghana or by you needs an upgrade. Do you mean all what NDC and NPP GOVTS did there are no Good policies or infrastructures that need upgrading. You might be right with the resetting, because we ...
The economy is not going well,if you ask me. Corruption and mismanagement. Think about that.
The Cedi is on a rampage.
This guyvis a joker.....
You are a professor but don't know it because you are too ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, black, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and pri ...
Borla professor
Is Smart Sarpong really a professor?
1. Can’t you see that we are unable to pay our external debt?
2. Can’t you see that the dollar keeps depreciating?
3. Can’t you feel the hardship?
As a professor you think this ...
Because this Smart Sarpong guy is ugly and can’t change it he thinks everything works like that. Everything and everyone need enhancement and an upgrade. The corrupt galamsey leadership of Ghana needs a reset and it’s gat ...