God bless John Mahama
Thank you chairman for your donation
JM is winning big time, God bless JM
For where? With his nonsense 24 hour economy? Aboa with that nonfa 24-hour discotech? Ofui ba aboa Mahama.
Do u sleep on a pillow? Are u ok?You are too senseless, the thieving bastard, who has served for eight years and is now campaigning as if he's bn in opposition for eight yrs mpo your stupidity likes him and u are following hi ...
Your party npp got no campaign message and for the past 7+ your imbecile chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women has done nothing. The vice Presidential candidate massage is about Kwame Nkr ...
How can you donate 7 Vehicles in a poor country as you suggest.
MACCARTHY weren't you in the same poor country when Freddie Blay donated 275 Toyota buses to NPP during 2020 election if I'm not mistaken....Or you were smoking "SPLIFF" with the other one?
Asem BIG
Where did he get the money to buy these cars? He is buying Mahama to give him post should Mahama win the election
He got the money from the size of Bawumia's stomach. Kwasea. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
The only thing ndc people know is insult. Keep on
John Mahama is facing his political "Waterloo" come December election because he is going to lose heavily, and the loss would be historic and a record that would stand the test of time.
Ghanaians, what did Mahama manage be ...
Go Ask Freddie Blay where he got the Money to Donate more than 100 Mini Buses before you ask the Central Regional Chairman how he got the ( 7 ) Seven Pickups.
Chairman, u are the real deal. Thank you. JM is the president.
Good signal for the NDC party to win
What a chairman, Central Region is now working not in the times of Allotey Julor Jacobs where he couldn't campaign for the party but against the NDC
The chairman charges huge fees at St Andrews senior high and use dubious means to get good grades for the students. That's how he makes his money. Charlatans everywhere.
The people saying Ghana is hard. Hmmmm
So ndc supporters are complaining Ghana is hard, where are you people getting money to invest in this political campaign. Let's all be wise because all these people are just making their investment and hope to get it back in ...
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...
Allotey Jacobs couldn't even present a bicycle as a chairman of Central Region. He was rather stealing money from the party