I think the youth should take the laws into their own hands and start dealing with these stinking Chinese involved in galamsey
STOP THIS JANDAM. GYIMII SAAA. GO AND ARREST WONTUMI AND STOP THIS JANDAM AND LIES
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~##
You are stupid
Who are the youth? You and your siblings should take the lead, then your parents will follow before others.
I take it you like what’s happening to our waters and forest etc or you are one of the galamsey boys
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
Hypocrites and nation wreckers! Where are their Ghanaian accomplices? Why not arrest them too? And where are the chiefs who took monies from them and granted them access to the place? We are all doomed in this country called ...
Do you mind this stupid rapist boy? Arrest wontumi first and all the small fishes will back down by them selves. Who are you to get hold of that raffle and to even fire it? Who are you deceiving? Your party is just a nation w ...
Are you happy what’s happening to our land and waters
Be patriotic or partisan and stop the stupid comments
Mental, you dont love Ghana more than anyone. Go and arrest wontumi to save your 3suanti region and after that, come and talk your rubish here, reason like a human being kakra.
I love your comment, because a Chinese man can not fly from his country to Ghana and start mining , we are not truthful, and we are cowards those who arrested them are those you collect money from the China man that there i ...
So it means the Samartex company which is leasing these lands out to the Chinese to do the galamsey or they're doing it themselves but have employed Chinese nationals to do it for them. How sad and wicked can we be as Ghanaia ...
Shame on you Samartex company. The CEO and management should be arrested too. The Forestry commission gave you this land to cut lumber and manage it, but you're now doing galamsey to destroy it.
Good and risky job done,by the timber company, the police,the D.C.E. shouldn't be left off the hook
The forestry minister and his commesioners too have a case to answer,if they ban akonta mining and for that matter no miner ...
Anyone supporting NPP and NDC is a big fool! Look at how our forests and rivers are being destroyed. You are a fool to support these two parties because you don't value your life! Water is life and it is life because it is th ...
You are the only talking sense
Almost all the rest are idiots who think party before state
Both npp and ndc are taking us for fools but still you get idiots following them
None of them care about the environment
Well ...
U see the country we live in?Why is wontumi and other chiefs and DCEs still at post?The western regional minister should be sacked..Even Nan himself should resign
OWOO FAMILY FROM NIGERIA…COUSINS OF OKORO FAMILY WHO ARE THE IN-LAWS OF AKUFO ADDO…DO THE MATHS YOURSELF…ABI YOU HAVE BRAIN?!
This is what 8get if you have exceptionally stupid leaders in
What you get I mean
How can Nana Addo allowed this Criminals Chinese to come to Ghana and dig Gold illegal Galaysey and Mahama and Bawumia both are telling Ghanaians to vote for them this Journalist must be awarded Well Done Brothers all our Chi ...
Are the journalists sure that the Chinese are still in Police cells? They should go to the Police station to check. They have either been freed by NPP stalwarts or they have bribed the Police and been freed.
Great job. If we all arise against illegal mining, we will be able to save the little left of our forest and water bodies
The arrested people will be freed by the end of the day because they are NPP supporters as usual the clearing agent ( Akuffo Addo)will clear them
You are very stupid and irrelevant here. Are the so-called arrested Chinese NPP supporters? Why not take advantage of the free SHS , to better your comprehension?
U stupidly leave the Ghanaians who are accomplices ans u call that fairness? They are aiding the Chinese to destroy their own land and mad men like left them off the hook? Eventhough u did well u are typical fools bcos t ...
But seriously l don't know why government can't win the fight against illegal mining @ galamsey.
The security services especially military and the police must be ashamed that they can't stop it.
If illegal mining is a crime ...
SO NOW JOURNALISTS BECOMING LAW ENFORCEMENT ? ARRESTING ? SINCE WHEN DO CIVILIANS HAVE RIGHT T I ARREST AND JUDGE AN ARREST ? THIS NONSENSE IS OUT OF LIMITS....THIS IS POLICE WORK NOT JOURNALISTS...THIS JOURNALISTS SHOULD BE ...
@CAN, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, to CANA, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster, for his/their fraudulent travel business.
JANDAM is dead. New opportunity unveiling. Hahahahahahahahahaha. Kro mu ay3 shi. Campaigning for NPP also not selling like it used to be. Man must survive.
Always using people as escape goats, while the criminals are free walking,wontumi is moving freely KWASEAFOUR
A bad precident is been set. Robbers can also carry guns in the name of citizens arrest. They should report to the police for the police to do the needful. If its reported to the police and no action is taken it has to be rep ...
ARE WE THINKING BEINGS. WHICH AFRICAN, CAN GO TO CHINA, DESTROY THEIR WATER BODIES, AND MINE. ARE WE SERIOUS AS A NATION.
OKATAKYIE, RESPOND TO THIS WITH YOUR PHONE NUMBER. I WILL CALL YOU. GOOD JOB! MY GREAT PATRIOT.
MAKEC SURE THAT ALL THE GHANAIANS(POLITICIANS ETC) BEHIND THIS ARE BROUGHT TO BOOK AND PUNISHED SEVERELY.
How about each of the arrested (or anybody caught engaging is galamsey) is made to drink from the polluted water first before being hauled to the police?
Great patriot jornalist leave long to protect our dear mother Ghana this are real leaders the country need lets say no to galamsey now .
Dirtier than the galamseyers. Everybody knows you Leo
So NPP politicians want to tell Ghanaians that they are not aware of the illegal mining activities of the Chinese nationals in our forest reserves?
He left the thieves doing galamsey in his Ashanti region . He only found them in Western North. The biggest galamseyhene is at Manhyia. Hypocrite Okatakyie Dwarf afrifa
Ghana police, all various security chiefs , samartex ,DCE , some politicians and top people in the locality are all part of the gyimie and madness going on
....AT LEAST THEY HAVE STARTED SOMEWHERE