let us see who is who
Godfred Kwasea Dame where you dey? Appeal against the ruling or you are now tired of appeal. Kwasea. Wo maame twe
Sheege! Kabiru, Bawumia's economic advisor, you'll see your smoothness level in the rerun.
It's chop time for delegates. Cash go flow waawaawaa!!! Naaniama!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
THAT IS THE BEGINNING OF BAWUMIA CHARATER: NEVER ALLOW A MAMPRUSIS TO RULE YOU
NEVER ALLOW ANY MAMPRUSIS TO RULE GHANA: THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY DIFFICULT TO HANDLE
Mind your language.
Ghana is in the hands of fools
Election thieves. Now they are doing it to themselves. Judge is afraid to rule in favour of one of them. For safety purpose referee says it's DRAW GAME.Go home and settle it among yourselves. This judge don't want trouble. ...
So much for women empowerment and inclusion.
NPP and Bawumia ganging up against a woman parliamentarian.
No peace for wicked party
Useless party Npp
How many advisers are working at the office of the veep and its appears they are all running for a chance to become MP.
Seriously, Ghana?
Because the boys want somewhere to get their choobo as the elephant ride is coming to an end.
Parliament is a nice place to hide for 4 years and get a good Ex-gratia on your way out.
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
Do not curse the uninitiated. May the power of salvation touches his soul
Anen
Settled
I'm not comfortable with number of ppl in the President or vice President offices trying to go to Parliament. It doesn't speak well of those offices our opponents allowed that which helped Mahama to hijack their party.
Great! Sound judgement to bring about harmony.
Nothing candidates must prepare for the rerun and accept results
Once Dr. Bawumia failed to settle this in his constituency, he can't rule Ghana
it will make sense for the gentle man to just opt out of the race and allow the woman to continue. We need to encourage women to occupy high offices. The young man still have several years ahead of him
I humbly suggest Alan and Cheddar merge their political ambitions. You will thank me later.
DIFFICULT PEOPLE
Greedy people. DMB needs to control his people. They are bringing him down. From the Sports Minister, to NSA Board Chairman and the rest. So pathetic greed
Which zongo is the group from
There are so many zongos in Ghana I live in one
And we don't know about this group
So which zongo do they stand for
I sense danger in NPP in the North East region especially West Mamprusi constituency, This court case by the two candidates, the ruling by the judge lack credibility and going to create problems now and future in the constitu ...
But what is wrong with these northners, or I didn't read the article well. This man won by 7 vote and there's no accusations of rigging, then why should the voting be repeated?
Nobody should separate them. Allow them to fight to death
Application for employment as parliamentarian, now it is politics that offer employment for all Ghanaians, shame unto you all
Gentleman, please leave the seat for the lady.
We need more women than men in the next parliament.