A Plus jabs Akufo-Addo with list of Mahama’s achievements ‘in just 4 years’

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Sara Joseph 1 year ago

THE TURTH WILL ALWAYS WIN: GOD BLESS YOU A PLUS

• NANA 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORSE PERFORMING PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD: I CAN UNDERSTAND BAWUMIA DISTANCING HIMSELF FROM AKUFO ADDO ACHIEVEMENT: THE MAN IS LAST TO HIS FATHER ERWARD AKUFO ADDO:

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is not a jab. It is THE TRUTH, THE REALITY. And no amount of propaganda and lies and deceit can change the fact that Mahama is simply the nation builder and the Real McCoy and is ruling from the bench.

• CANA 1 year ago

CANADA TEACHING JOBS

NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane ticket ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@CANA, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, to CANA, scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster, for his/their fraudulent travel business.

• YSL 1 year ago

A plus you still have time for this inept and incompetent nincompoops? By now every rational thinking human being knows they are failures, only the tribalistic animals are still following them, I have a friend who is in Ghana ...

• Npp will sign before they go to opposition 1 year ago

In just four years

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Esem pii 1 year ago

You @Frankie! You really need to get help for your BAD SMELLING of NAADA and MB syndrome. If you continue with this behavior, I’m afraid you’ll never get altitude for your case disease.

• BEN 1 year ago

I CAN;T WAIT ANY LONGER TO SEE AKUFO ADDO HANDING OVER TO JOHN MAHAMA: I FEEL PEIN FOR VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO LIES: 2016

• KWAME 1 year ago

ONE OF THE WISER MEN IN GHANA: HE SEES THING VERY FAST AND UNDERSTAND THEM VERY FAST: HE DROPPED FROM AKUFO ADDO REGIME BECAUSE OF ALL THESE CRIMINAL ACTS BY THEY AKYEM MAFIAS: WELL DONE A PLUS

• Kwame. 1 year ago

You need free SHS . Stop posting your nonsense in capitals okay. Fooooooool.

• KWAME 1 year ago

THE BETTER WE BRING MAHAMA - THE FASTER GHANA DEVELOPED:

• zrare 1 year ago

GOD BLESS YOU A PLUS:

• LOWER 1 year ago

MAHAMA ACHIEVEMENT IN JUST 4YEARSIS SO POWERFUL THAN AKUFO ADDO BAWUMIA 8YEARS WASTE:

• IRS 1 year ago

whimsical talking of opportunist

• POP 1 year ago

MASSA - ALLOW HIM TALK THE TRUTH: THESE AKUFO ADDO AKYEM MAFIAS TOOK US FOR GRANTED: SEE THE MONEY THE CAME TO BORROWINN AND STILL GHANA IS NOT SEEING ANYTHING: GOD OF GHANA WILL SURELY DEAL WITH THEM ONE BY ONE: AMEN

• Kwame. 1 year ago

Massa stop posting your nonsense in capitals ok. Illiterate NDC bitch.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Which of you, is the illiterate?

For all you have to know posting in upper cases is not always a signs of illiteracy.

On this occasion they are yelling, so get it into your head.

Cheers !

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@ kwame, why the insult, as anyone offend you? You can also mention the achievement of your govt or you are already loosing the battle, may the exchange rates has expose you. Ofui ba

• Abena 1 year ago

Stupid idiot

• zrare 1 year ago

APLUS IS WISER THAN YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER TOGETHER: MIND YOU

• Kwame. 1 year ago

Get your damn illiterate mind reset you NDC motherfucker bitch and stop commenting in caps ok. You need Akufo Addo's free SHS. Jerk.

• KIKIRONDA 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is an academic fraudster. Nobody respects such a brainless idiot..........

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

A-plus could not list any projects to support his infantile statement . That rotten egg character called A plus most not be voted in because he is a liar

• Kwaku Offei 1 year ago

You obviously can't read

• Abass 1 year ago

Paa Mills by name! are you alright? Calling A-Plus a liar? We are witnessing all the corruption Akuffo Addo and Bawumia government with our eyes. Akuffo Addo Bawumia government borrowed almost one trillion in 7 years, what di ...

• Evans 1 year ago

Well said Kwame!

• IS A PLUS REFERRING TO ATTA-MILLS' PROJECTS? 1 year ago

Always wei again pa pa, can't tell the difference between Atta-Mills' projects and Mahama initiated projects. For his information, all the projects he mentioned were started by Atta-Mills and continued by Mahama. Shame on yo ...

• You have your share of the Airbus money. Keep lying 1 year ago

Even with documents showing NPP started the Aferi hospital you close.yor eyes and lie.

• JK 1 year ago

A Plus couldn't list all John Mahama achievements compared to the the loans he took to undertake all these projects as compared to our current government with the gigantuan debt portfolio. Posterity will judge so may God be w ...

• Des 1 year ago

Who can name two projects Mahama started and completed???

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

Mahama Never build a new airport, new harbor and a new ridge hospital. He expanded these facilities by creating a new terminal, facelift the Ridge hospital and the Tema harbor.
    Mahama build Kwame Nkrumah Circle interchange w ...

• Solomon 1 year ago

Did u listen to the 2024 mid year budget? If you care to know: Rawlings to Kuffour was $8.1b, Kuffour to Mills was $10b, Mills to Mahama was $14b($4b in 3 yrs), Mahama to Nana was $39b($25b in 5yrs), and Nana to 2024 mid year ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Solomon stop misleading Ghanaians ok. Kwasia boy

• Yeti sika so 1 year ago

God bless you A plus for saying the truth, nana addo is the worst president in the history of Ghana

• Clarke 1 year ago

John Mahama added to the Ridge hospital or build the Ridge Hospital? At least I am 60 years old and was born in Accra and knew the hospital even before Rawlings was elected to the presidency. Those who know know.

• To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago

May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...

• Great gonja 1 year ago

Ameen Ameen Ameen

• Dd 1 year ago

A plus is an NDC member or what

• Nana-Kumasi 1 year ago

What made him ndc?they were the front runners in Akffo Addo's campaign.Lets stop this npp ndc and think wisely.

• Clarke 1 year ago

All those backing A Plus on the Ridge hospital should do a little research and stop being led with lies.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

TRUTH HURTS. I PITY ASHANTIS. AGYAPADE3 BOOK WILL DESTROY THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. ARE YOU ASHANTIS INSANE?.

• Clarke 1 year ago

Do the research to counter my fact and stop fooling. Idiot of a sapient.

• Godfrey 1 year ago

You've forgotten that all the lists you've produced are localised in Accra. How many people in Sefwi care about Port and Airports? You're just as myopic as the map of Accra. Think outside the box, fellow Ghanaians. The majori ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

GODFREY: THE ONLY THING SEHWIS HAVE BENEFITED FROM AKUFFO ADDO IS GALAMSEY AND DESTRUCTION OF THEIR COCOA AND WATER BODIES. CAN YOU LIST AKUFFO ADDO PROJECTS IN SEHWI?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Well said, Godfrey. The new NDC electioneering tactic is to "buy" unscrupulous and bitter NPP members to speak against Nana and DMB.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The old chimpanzee can rule Ghana more 8 still he can't compare his achievements to John Mahama just 4 years.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

A-Plus you do not need a list because we already have the list in the NDC's Green Book. It is a Green Book of Lies.

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Shame unto you
    All these projects you mentioned were not started by John Mahama.
    Afari Hospital for instance was not completed by John Mahama.

• Kwamejazi 1 year ago

JM was president for 6 years. Did his best but lost an election. He is not fit to be elected. Interesting JM wants to reset Ghana. Does he know what reset means!!.

• Tuffour 1 year ago

May God bless A Plus and his family. May God bless and bless him for speaking truth to power.

• William Aquah 1 year ago

Nana had his second Term with the help of the EC and the corrupt supreme court judges.

• Y 1 year ago

Z minus, you are sick. Nana is the best of all. Whether like it or not. We all knows you are hungry. No chop,chop

• Papano 1 year ago

If the dead goat did all those things why was he voted out with a million votes difference. All those projects you’re listing were never done by JM. You can continue to tickle yourself and laugh

• Adeen 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm the truth is like oil. You concealed it under a waters of a river, it will definitely follow on top of the sea for everyone to see.

• stans 1 year ago

Dear NDC Fools, you follow this stomach A plus and said he is saying the truth...Mahama did not build any air port ,only a terminal 3 which he started and nana addo's came to complete 70% of terminal 3.Ridge hospital is there ...

• Not by might 1 year ago

Very ignorant

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

What a plonker!

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

A plus you spoke with a lot of sense, he is your friend so your measured in your comments.. But guess what he leaves ne with nothing nut just the identification of him as a thief and a BIG FOOL, what kinda of preaident is thi ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

The Truth HURTS. We’ve been Fooled Once by ‘ Packing Akufo Addo’ as Human Rights Activist. Now Bawumia is Being ‘ Packaged As The ‘Digital Man’ After Collapsing the Economy. Npp is MAFIA. They Promised To Protect ...

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Little checks will let you know that,the Afari hospital contract was Kufuor's brain work signed in 2008.Only perpetual fools will say Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo hasn't achieved more than former President Mahama.
    1.Educatio ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

What achievement did Mahama have after given your sea port to a foreigner. Bush boy do you read at all. Borrow and built is achievement God safe ghana.

• Alex Agbovi 1 year ago

Afari government hospital was initiated and started by president Kuffour, go and check the parliamentary hansard ridge hospital was initiated and started by president Mills. A plus please check your facts well

• Clarke 1 year ago

The ridge hospital was built in 1928 for European expatriates.

• Kweku 1 year ago

This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians. Under this NPP government, now the cedi has depreciated to GhC 16 cedis to 1 dollar, why NPP? Salaries and wages are very low in Ghana but the cost of living is very high. Nurse ...

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Nana wants Bawumia to be the next president desperately so at least the tag of being the worse so far is handed to walewale Adam Smith now walewale Bill Gates what a career change while still in motion
    God forbid if he find ...

• Andrews 1 year ago

How can someone who aspire to be an MP be so ignorant about leaders who initiated developmental projects in the country? A-Plus you are a disgrace and your shouting would not earned you any political power in this country. Yo ...

• King 1 year ago

The jobless illiterate wannabe MP needs money, so he's talking foolishly so that incompetent Mahama will contribute to his campaign.This year nobody is going to give you a pesewa fucking bitch.

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Another fool...who is bitter ,bcos he is not getting free stuff and contract...That Captain n Aplus...most dumbest ppl on TV in Ghana..

• pa 1 year ago

One stem block is mightier than 20 eblocks.
    a plus list just one life transforming policy from your incompetent Mahama, none!

Ignorant wanting to b mp

• Santana 1 year ago

Akufo Monkey Addo

• Clarke 1 year ago

Drunken drunkard master John dramani mahama.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

So why ndc communicated aren't tell Ghanaians all this JM archivement but rather Kept Mood for npp being lying for all this years.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

A plus spot on with the facts and figures regarding the infrastructural development in our country. Ghanaians people are trooping to the western world because of the vast infrastructural development those countries possess. I ...

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

Is A Plus a HUMAN BEING??

• PAUL KODOM 1 year ago

A-PLUS come again and list the projects Mahama initiated and commissioned before he was booted out of office. Do you believe that Mahama shielded Attah-Mills projects without mentioning his boss name, so those projects too be ...

• PAUL KODOM 1 year ago

MAHAMA CAN BE COMPARED TO SANNI ABACHA OF NIGERIA IN TERMS OF STEALING/LOOTING FROM NATIONAL COFFERS

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Concentrate on your campaign and stop fooling around and talking about people who are far above you in all areas of life.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Stop your nonsense John Mahama had more than 4 years , he continued from Atta Mills 2 years before he got another 4 years but he brought no social intervention fools NDC

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

Ridge Hospital and Afari Hospital cannot be Mahama's projects. Afari Project should be credited to Kufuor and Ridge Hospital to Mills.
    Mahama started the Terminal 3 building at Kotoka but never finished it. In fact it was f ...

• Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago

In fact Mahama achieved all this in 3 years after the poison dwarf took him to court for one year. Ghanaians have now realised the akufo addo government are scammers and have stolen everything and left Ghana in tatters. Fucki ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

What is wrong with A Plus. Go.and jab your parents if you you are disrespectful. Nana Addo is not your peer. Is it because of politics that you have got the guts to talk nonsense to the President. Learn to be respectful

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

After ousting Nkrumah, the greatest mistake we made as a nation was to vote out John Mahama. I will tell my children that in the same way my Dad told me about Nkrumah.

We voted out Mahama for his "dead goat" attitude and ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

Another NPP twat with a kokonte filled head. Mahama at his worst is a million times better than useless Akufo Addo. Only born again fools fail to see that and ,you Gborlahn, is a typical example of the idiots who can never be ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Sorry, OGyam. I can't help you if you can't read and understand what I have written. As I always say here, being able to use a computer or mobile phone is not a sign of intelligence and you have clearly demonstrated that here ...

• Prof Gyau 1 year ago

What did Prof Mills do, since you claim JDM did everything

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Ridge hospital redevelopment initiated by Atta Mills.
    Afari Hospital an Eurojet project initiated by Kufour.
    UGMC initiated by John Mills.
    Port Expansion GPHA jetty -Initiated by John Mills.
    Etc.
    John had done his best b ...