Sammy Gyamfi, NDC are 'chronic liars'; masters in fabricating false stories - Dennis Miracles

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kee 1 year ago

I love this man Miracle Aboagye, I bless God for your parents. In fact education is good, I’ll plead with all FSHS beneficiaries to study hard and make use of the investment the President has committed himself to help you a ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Hw3 no ne no gyimie bi, kukuo reb3ka akyer3 dades3n s3 ne ho tuum, hwana na cy3 ctrofo sen mo Nppfoc? Google koraa agye atum s3 Bawumia na otwa ntrc paa wc wiase nyinaa mu. Miracles I think you hit your head on something,u wo ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Above all, Ghana deserves a dignified president. If Mahama gets elected, whenever he meets his peers, he will be wondering in his mind whether some of them have received bribes like ford cars, been labelled GO1s, or have bee ...

• Adade 1 year ago

Aboagye, spokesperson for the liar

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS. INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR.

Miracles Aboagye is a hallucinating sycophantic serial liar. Th ...

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

Mr Mahama accused Bawumia of stammering at his press conference and therfore was lying. When Mahama was asked in London whether he has received bribe before he more than stammered therefore Mahama is the biggest liar

Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is not only a liar but also a desperate corrupt flagbearer now brining unethical stomach journalists and compromised EC workers at polling stations. Incompete ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Everyone in Ghana knows Bawumia to be a liar including Miracles himself, the Pwalugu Dam is completed said Bawumia but go there and see for yourself, nothing is been done, what do you call such a person ? Miracles

• BB 1 year ago

Aaah so peace fm put up this news item? As if no one else watched the show? Aaaaaba peace fm, your biases are becoming so glaring. You started doing this on your social media handles and bcos its not selling you ve brought i ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

There's only one internationally acclaimed chronic liar, and that is your boss Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar! Your counter accusations will not wash. Once a liar, always a pathological Bawuliar!

• Sakasaka 1 year ago

Look who is calling a fellow liar, when you meet sammy gyamfi any time, you lose to any arguement with facts and documents whiles you lie without prove.
    No wonder you were sacked as DCE and yet you still found your way back ...

• Observer 1 year ago

Has Bawumia answered his own 170 questions?