WHAT A SHAMEFUL EC- SO ALWAYS YOU WAIT UNTIL YOU ARE COUGH READ HANDED BEFORE YOU MAKE CORRECTION ABI?
i said it. NDC should believe that this EC will announce them as winner even if the win 90% , the do everything to give it to NPP- we rather make npp isself to organise the election than its power house EC.
correction -NDC shopuld,nt believe in EC
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A thief will always be a thief.... When caught, they will say it's their first time..... This Jean Jezzy Mensa want to bring confusion to Ghana....... Our eyes are wide open, Ankusuwa
Eiiiii... Jean Adukwei Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications on earth do you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple additions and voter exhibition, YOU CAN'T D ...
Ghana will be like Rwanda and Afghanistan if Jane Mensa and Asare bosman try to steal this election for the nppigs . We shall cut their heads
How is it even possible that people commit such crimes and simply walk away from justice?
What a shame, the EC officials are not credible from the top to the Watchmen they are all corrupt, NDC must do everything possible to protect the ballot box and the process
Is not about policing tye vote but trust thet are doing things to prevent ndc members from voting in their constituency or olling stations , if this happens ndc members will not travel for a long distance to vote , it will al ...
This is clearly a fraudulent attempt to corrupt the system and it’s good the EC investigations has at least been able identify the underlying fraud and taken corrective action. What should be done is to name and shame the p ...
What kind of stupidity is this? So all along we thought NDC was just trying to tanish the image of the EC but the actions of the EC actually give credence to their grievances. These cannot be mistakes but a deliberate attempt ...
Oh so the NDC are not crazy after all? You see, these are the kind of things that put the credibility of the EC in jeopardy. You cannot preempt possible breaches to security integrity of your systems and processes. If NDC wit ...
Here we go again,the never ending saga,of the voters roll....can't quiet get it right somehow.......This type of nonsense, is just a joke, that goes on before any election. WHY?????
How can you change voter registration? I ...
Tell us the names of those who stood for the bail conditions
Why weren’t they sent to court to be remanded for at least let them know the gravity of the offense
What foolish and stupid comments from these NDC footsoldiers. They intentionally commit the crime and then turn around to complain and accuse the hardworking EC for cheap political points. Instead of accusing the NDC person w ...
You see how stupid you could be . Worse than an animal
@ Kee: You intentionally PLANTED know NPP members @ EC like Appiahene to steal for NPP to break the Eight.... Nobody will sit down for that stupidity to happen Okay.... Odwanfunu..
you are an apology of a human being, whatever foolish thing your people do you will still support it. did you not hear the ec denying that nothing was missing in their office? and you are here with this garbage.
Nonsense, have introduced? What about those already done? Charley , bNDC must sit up!
Why should NDC sit up? Do you know who did the transfers? You just assumed it is NPP?
Who will it benefit????
North, East, West, everywhere, take a look at Manager One of the National Cathedral Kumi Boateng Agyamphi, Diplomat, Pastor and business man. Compensation of Cathedral Land, is it payed? How many times a good friend of the ri ...
A thief is a thief when he is caught. Yesterday was PUSIGA and today is Tamale South, what about those who will not be caught before Dec 7th?
The NDC must insist on a complete audit of the register to avoid any further manipulations. When you look at the face of that Bossman you could tell that he is a very dangerous and sinful man. He keeps throwing out words to t ...
You will shield them all. We don't trust the EC.
Look at this Ananse story. So how were the names transferred without the presence of those affected. Is that how the EC does its work? So how many names have been illegally transferred. This is the rigging attempt of the EC. ...
NPP supporters at the electoral commission will burn this country.
Another proof NPP Never won 2020 elections . They are at it again. This is very very dangerous to our lives in Ghana
SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAAAME! You have been caught! Stop trying to be act as if you are some professional organization. Massa you are a bunch of npp thieves masquerading as professionals.
There are too many infractions by EC and its allies in the management of electoral process yet they defend and defend and defend.
I laugh at Bossman Asare and the rest who will not cover should something happened.
As for A ...
Incompetent EC. This is rather concerning.