Cheap Politics.Doing all this all of a sudden as if he cares because election is in the offing.When hasn’t this kind of land grab happened in this country since Adam ? Why the sudden realization ? To the foolish partisan pe ...
Another bloody hopeless moron whose little brain has been severely smashed by slimy politics. He doesn't even understand the implication of what is going on. So sad that cursed morons like you are clapping hands for this nake ...
Commending GIS under NPP government is like Commending the NPP. NPP obviously deserves commendation. Thank you Ablakwa.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
What at all does Akuffo Addo want at his age, has he forgotten that he can die at anytime, why, does he want to kill all of us before he dies, if Ghana is his family property will handle it the way he is doing, Ghana belongs ...
Breaking News! News reaching Ghanaweb has it that Akuffo Addo has resigned. Reasons given were that (1) he was misled by Bawumia on the economy (2) by Frimpong Boateng on galamsey fight, for which he promised on his honor (3) ...
Akufo Addo and his useless cohorts have condemned the nation. Nnipafoo saa no.
Masa, all of you are the same. You are complaining today because it's NPP. If you are in government you will keep quiet or defend it.
These npp kleptomaniacs this is unpresidented thievery by a cast of necromancers just stealing everything, this people should be executed it's just too much. That fucking chief supritendant kwasea should be arrested and jaile ...
It is as if the NPP is on land grabbing spree. Why? Are these kleptomaniacs or or what? why? Why are they stealing prime lands like cursed animals? Why? I don't get it
Man of Evil, jealousy, hater and tribalist Ablakwa
Akufo Addo is cursed.
Open letter
Examination Malpractice at Kadjebi-Asato SHS
Dear Director General of Education,
I am writing to bring to your urgent attention a serious issue of examination malpractice that is currently unfolding at Kadjebi ...