Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
the most useless peace council ever seen in the world . you will force parties to sign agreement after one party break the agreement , you went silence hiding behind your doors. now that time for election you are coming out a ...
Don't mind the nation wrecking thieves, they don't know that there won't be peace if there is no justice and so should rather channel their energy to demanding for justice instead of peace.
It is only free and fair elections that can guarantee peace. Those who are preaching peace but ignore the attempts of the EC and the government to rig the elections must examine their conscience. There will be no peace withou ...
In USA, after a free and fair elections, Trump and his MOB invaded Congress. To wit, free and fair elections do not necessarily guarantee peace.
@FOOLISH: Now think through it. Can you imagine whT would have happened if that election was rigged against the Trump mob?
...the worse would have happened. Listen to Togbe's wise advise, FOOLISH.
BUY FREE AND AND FAIR ELECTION AND YOU WILL GET PEACE FOR FREE:
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS....TOGBE AFEDE IS THEREFORE, IDENTIFIED AMONGST THEM...TWEAA.
Togbe Afede has now identified his true colours, ayekooo!!!! Whatever mistake, NDC wins, God forbid a thousand times.Ghana is moving forward, backwards, never again.
ALL PARTIES SHOULD BOYCOURT THEM THIS TIME: THEY ARE TOOTHLESS COUNCIL: WHAT DID THEY AFTER 8 PEOPLE WERE KILLED 2020 ELECTION : NOTHING: THE MOST HOPELES USELESS COUNCIL EVER: SHEAAAAAAAAAAA:
Only fools die for politicians.
VERY SENSIBLE CHIEF: TEACH THOSE USELESS BRAINLESS COUNCIL HOW TO DO THEIR WORK: THE SHOULD BE TACKLING EC/NPP FOR A FAIR AND TRANSPERENT ELECTION THAN TALKING OF PEACE: PEACE WILL SURELY COME IF THINGS ARE DONE RIGHT NOT OTH ...
Togbe is right, you are not one the hungry chiefs who are always praising a failed political party, without justice there will be no peace so the electral commission must do the right thing and stop taking instructions from W ...
U lie bad for togbe is as hungry as a church mouse
He is only bitter becos his SAS company was nor given contracts to enable him enjoy the goodies from the nations borrowing like databank
I hope wen they die their coffins w ...
The most useless @ stupid traditional ruler in Ghana. Involving himself with tha party that has even don’t know how to collate election results. Involving himself in activities like beating war drums at the beginning of a c ...
Togbe what do you want the EC to do today that has not been done? Or what wrong has the EC done regarding the upcoming elections. You poison the atmosphere with just a demand without reason.
The EC has promised a credible, free, and fair election. The NDC knowing they would lose the election wants nothing of it. The NDC prefers a coup, violence, and commotion in Ghana. They are using phrases such as we can crash ...
Ayigbe Togbe should mind his business. Cannot even manage Accra Hearts of Oak
Your ignorance is killing you. Togbe Aƒede is not Ayigbe. He is not Anlo. He is EWEDOME (EƲEDOME ) person. Ayigbe are a people in and around a town in Togo called Anexɔ (Anehor). Small minds are ignoramus.
Wisdon is what the Togbe is speaking. The fake and criminal pastors must keep quiet. The are all beneficiaries of the criminal enterprise government of Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
Everyone knows that Togbe Afede is a beneficiary of the NDC. Everybody knows.
This chief only talk about free and fair elections when NPP is in power. Hmmmmm
Togbi is right. Prosecute the killers if the 8 innocent youth and that alone will serve as lesson to any gun holding security agent as well as any party activist
Togbe, your NDC party is the same entity that encourages violence and a win-or-no peace situations in the country. It is your party that encourages disturbances and intimidation in the country. Your party has never won any el ...
How can you treat political partiie candidates specially during ballot position to the disadvantage of independent candidates and call yourself free and fair commission. EC is a joke
This is pure wisdom, that Otumfuo lacks. Togbe befits you.
Hello youth of Ghana, did you hear wisdom from a wise chief
Not the other chief elsewhere who could not inculcate reasoning into his grandchild NAPO. And he walk ...
Madness is what will let you compelled your section leader to the greatest KING in Africa
Massa please keep ur mouth shut never in ur life do u compare an Asantehene to togbe afede stool
Have u seen the King at the national house of chiefs since 1992 togbe goes there to slut it out with chiefs below the Asantehen ...
jokes
This is why your kingdom will remain kpeekpee! Tweaaa!
The most useless peace council ever seen in the world . you will force parties to sign agreement after one party break the agreement , you went silence hiding behind your doors. now that time for election you are coming out a ...
Yes this is a genuine chief and lile king Solomon speaking the truth and reality.He is not those corrupt and senseless Christian Council and peace Council who failed to tell the baised and manipulated EC officials the truth.
This man always talk sense. Ghana needs leaders like him.
Even 2012 with glaring stealing we had our Peace. Just tell NDC to. Monitor and Tally their votes well before shouting their votes have not been accounted. No amount of threats will save NDC and John from third defeats
Oh,Ghanaweb, you too discriminatory. You call a King of Asogli state a chief and call that of... a King? Tribalism?
AFEDE IS OMANHENE AND HAS NO OTHER PARAMOUNT CHIEFS. ASANTE HEHE HAS OVER 40 PARAMOUNT CHIEFS HENCE A KING
Always comparing himself to Asantehene. You are not even fit to be the chief of Opemsuo's sandal carriers. Mtscheeew the cheek of it.
Kobby Kwaisia !!!! Where in the constitution or in the chieftaincy act of Ghana does it say, one is king because he’s the chairman of paramount chiefs ? Show me the act, I’m waiting
Ad3n na Asantefour agyimi gyimi saa ...
Wise king
JUST LOOK ATHEIR FACES, STARTING WITH THAT AFEDE DUDE-ALL TRIBERLISTIC IDIOTS! TWEAAA!! WHO WILL TAKE THIS STUPID ADIVICE? WHO SAID TWEAAA??/ I DID!
This man always talks out of his arse! A so called chief advising against campaigning for peace. What kind of advice is that? Make his face like he said something wise, doesnt realize how foolish he sounds. Who made him a chi ...
What about advising for free and fair election AND Peace! That's what Asabtwhene would do. You a complete nonentity joker, wake up everyday and be comparing yourself to Asantehene.
I thought u were i wise chief. So if per no fault of the citizens the election is rigged we should kill ourselves? Bcos of ndc use spew nonsense all the time
The failed N.D.C. vice president says what?
Who fears your empty warnings
Is this MAN SERIOUS & CORRECT? DON'T YOU KNOW PEACE COMES WITH FREE & FAIR.
Idiot! That’s what he is saying!
Nana can maintain the peace without the NDC. NO MATTER what happens before or after the elections, Akuffo Addo can simply maintain the peace by borrowing from the Rawlings and kojo Tsikata play book. NANA ADDO WOULD BE the ...
The way he lobby for the NDC VP position! He thought he was coming to be VP. Tweeeakai. They snubbed him. Mtscheeeew. Mahama is lucky he didn't choose this notorious buffoon as VP. Like the party and governmebt would collaps ...
The way we were happy in our house the day they snubbed him as NDC VP candiate!!! Someone who campaigned heavily against Mahama in 2016? Mtscheeew. He is too proud and arrogant, meanwhile he doesn't know much. Such a too know ...
You must be a fool to think Togbe wanted to be Vice President. He has a lot on his plate unlike you.
He offered to abdicate. Who can imagine such a thing
Can you imagine Asantehene doesn't respect himself or his stool or his people offering that he is ready to abdicate for political position. He even formed a lobbying group to be posting all over the place on social media on ...
He lobbied heavily for the NDC VP slot. Evem as far as betrayiing his kingmakers by abdicatimg his chieftancy. Thats how desperately he wanted the post. Today he would lie and deny it. Nobody even knows what value he thought ...
Among all paramount chiefs in Ghana, Kumasihene has the least lands. However, he’s the most idiotic and braggadocios
Very well said Togbe Afede.
Byran Acheampong has been made the agric minister so that he would order the military high command to deploy soldiers along the borders to intimidate NDC supporters under the pretext of preventing smuggling. Kuffuor did that, ...
Very stupid and filthy inferior EWE AYUGBE shit they call Chief, filthy NDC follower! Have you seen NDC wining a free and fair elections in Ghana before? Stupid unwise shit they call Chief. This idiot is not qualified to be a ...
What a sensible chief.
Only someone who belongs in Ankaful would think this is sensible advice. Even a child won't praise this. A chief counseling not campaigning fior peace? Implying violence? Are you right in your mind? You are not even ashamed o ...