Those alleging EC is trying to cook data should be ignored – EC

Read Comments Comments (36)

• KWAME 1 year ago

KWASIA FOU- SHOUT UP THERE: YOU GUYS ARE WILL SET GHANA ON FIRE VERY SOON: KEEP ON BELIVING YOU ARE SMARTER THAN GHANAIANS LIKE YOU DID 2020: GHANA WILL BURN: FOOLS

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

TAKE URS FIRST, STUPIDITY IN FLESH AND BLOOD!!!

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WE WONT IGNORE ANYTHING.. YOU PEOPLE ARE THIEVES AND CRIMINALS.... NPP EC WORKING IN THE INTEREST OF NPP..... NOBODY WILL TRUST YOU....... APPIAHENE HAS BEEN PLANTED THERE FOR NPP TO BREAK THE EIGHT...... OUR EYES ARE WIDE OP ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

They should not be ignored but be arrested , those are trying to muddy your good work and name for political reasons sir ! The NDC is an enemy of the state

• KWAME 1 year ago

EC SHOULD BETTER GET A SYSTEM OF TRANSPERANCY AND FAIRNESS FOR ALL TO SEE IN LIVE TV: COUNTING COILATION SHOULD BE DONE LIVE TV FOR ALL TO SEE AND FOLLOW: EC HAVE TO OPEN THEIR DOORS FOR ADVICES THIS TIME: THIS EL§ECTION IS ...

• Sara 1 year ago

God bless you Kwame. can i have your number so that after election - i will call you to congratulate you for prophesing earlier to us. EC will not an can not announce NDC winner because EC is the same NPP-

• Derry 1 year ago

You think you will be safe when we get there right ? Idiot keep praying for it

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF FREE SHS, MR KWAME...TWEAA

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

It is the NDC and its supporters, who are trying to cause chaos in Ghana, and who are alleging the EC is trying to cook data. Data is not plantain nor rice that the EC would cook.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Why did you put NPP card bearing member APPIAHENE at EC IT department?? This time it's boot for boot oo, yooo!!!!!!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

REALLY??? U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS ABI? U MUST BE A LUNATIC TO TRY TELLING GHANAIANS ALL THAT UR STUPIDITY OF LIES!!! U'LL BE SORRY IF U CRIMINAL EC OFFICIALS TRY ANY ELECTIONS CRIMES THIS TIME AROUND!!! DON'T TRY...JUST D ...

• bugbaba 1 year ago

you are truly a political appointee not,fit for the appointment at the EC ,all your talks betray you.

• godfather 1 year ago

Just assure people without a hidden jab at any party

• K.K 1 year ago

Masa we are not fools

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

When you have known Party Activists who have been Assigned Special Task That’s What Happens. From the Days of Afari Djan , This Is The Most ‘ Partisan EC’ . From Registration to Exhibition. Tell the People you’ll be ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

You thought all Ghanaians are stupid like you. We all heard the press conference . The person writing these nonsense deserve heavy slap

• Tuffour 1 year ago

Why should they be ignored? If people had not raised red flags, would you have addressed something like this? This man is a just a moron and I wonder how got into lecturing. He speaks "by heart", like an illiterate moron.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Most of these tours are indeed illiterate cloaked in quasi academic gowns. To worsen matters they are congenital crooks without conscience. Soulless demonic beings.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Most of these touts are indeed illiterate cloaked in quasi academic gowns. Even worse, they are congenital crooks without a shred of conscience. They are soulless demonic agents.

• Righteous 1 year ago

People are raising genuine concerns and you think they should be ignored so that ec can continue to put Ghana on tender hooks. This time round, Ghanaians have their eyes widely opened. All we need is a free, fair and transpar ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

You have been caught on 2 occasions alreay in Pusiga and Tamale South, why shdthey be ignored?

• Odors 1 year ago

you guys are taking too
    much for granted….you should know you are the first to be attacked….. no amount of military force can save you and your families

• Kuma 1 year ago

It will not be ignored with your autocratic stance.

Just repent and get it right else if it gets worst you and your family members will be soft targets to begin action. You will lose everything damn thing.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

If NDC manage to win this election they must fire that bastard Bossman from his job. He is a very evil man that cannot be trusted. I don’t understand why a dwarf like Akufo Addo and Bossman are so wicked like that. You keep ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Carlos 1 year ago

No security protection should be given to the commissioners,and we will see where their foolishness and stupidity will end

THE EC CAN'T SILENCE THE TRUTH. THE EC HAS BECOME A PARTISAN AGENCY, ALLIGNED WITH THE NPP IN THE NPP'S BREAK THE 8 RIGGING HALLUCIONATION. ALERT GHANAIANS SMELL EC'S TRICKERY AND UNHOLY ALLIANCE WITH JULOR HOUSE, AND THEY'LL ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You must not say that, ghanaians don't trust today's electoral commission because the place has been packed with NPP foot soldiers and the evidence is clear

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• an observer 1 year ago

I want to list some quotes of the greatest liar in Africa
    1. I arrested the dollar and handed the key to the IGP.
    2. we are building an airport in Cape Coast.
    3. We will not borrow any money, we will toll the roads and rai ...

• an observer 1 year ago

I believe this man is worse than a womaniser and a drunkard.

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

Ignoring the people who are complaining will not resolve anything. Explaining to the people, showing them the records is the only sensible way to disabuse them of their belief. Ignoring them would only confirm their percept ...

• K.B 1 year ago

When you catch a thief he will do everything to defend himself

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

It is very easy to cook data digitally. If you guys do the right things from the onsett you won't explain taya

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

We will not ignore anything. You must sit up elsse you will create problems in this year election. But trust me no matter what you will do your party will go to opposition. Idiot