Otumfuo, Okyenhene and two other chiefs who have made bold moves to fight galamsey

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Don't include Kyebi shambolic, cosmetic and Nicodemus in the gamalsey fight because it was done right behind his palace and inside the compound of the sitting president.

• Abyssinnia 1 year ago

So, our chimpanzee only came to deceive us with his so-called "fight against galamsey!" What kind of wild criminal did you Ghanaians elect for yourselves?? Did this man say he would put his presidency on the line for galamsey ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Who are the other two chiefs? Nkwasea platform. If you don't know their names, why put their pictures there? Tribal bigots. Only one chief has seriously blocked galamsay on his land and that's the Dormaahene. Asante infested ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ghanaweb has asante bigot correspondents . They're anti Bono

• PAK 1 year ago

Okyenhene is a galamsey kingpin and Otumfuo can do better

• Ben 1 year ago

Why include that ape village chief in kyebi? Have they paid you Ghanaweb? Please expect the truth on your platform. Stop this nonsense immediately and return his money to him. Ah! Do you think we are idiots? That foolish man ...

Ghanaweb is ANTI BONO

I disagree with the inclusion of the Asantehene and the Okyehene.

1. The Asantehene has been destooling minor chiefs. What has he done to the Amanhene who are the superiors the minor chiefs ?

2. Galamsey is openly go ...

• John 1 year ago

I think soo far the Amanhenes have been careful and are not involved.Besides,the chiefs destooled are not under any Amanhene.But trust me if he gets any evidence of any Omanhene involved,he will swiftly destool him

• John 1 year ago

Why do you always want to compare these paramount chiefs to otumfo?In any case what bold actions has any of the paramount chiefs taken?Amoatia is deeply involved in galamsey.so why do you always want to put him alongside opem ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Massa asantehene cannot swear to the gods that he has never benefited from this galamsey menace

• Paulus 1 year ago

My brother, please don't be ignorant. Why can't paramount chiefs be compared to Otumfoɔ, what makes Otumfoɔ different? Let me educate you here. Otumfoɔ is likewise a paramount chief. In Ghana we don't practice monarchy and ...

• My views? 1 year ago

Nothing has been done. Look at the rivers

• Okyenhene is Boss of all Bosses for Galamsey 1 year ago

This crooked, corrupt, empty-headed Okyenhene epitomizes what is wrong with Galamsey.

• Di Asem pa 1 year ago

Hey, next time, don't add Otumfuo's picture with those foolish chiefs in Ghana. Otumfuo is not part of those Ghanaian chiefs. He is OTUMFUO for ASHANTI kingdom. ASHANTI kingdom is different from Ghana. Even, your slave master ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

That is the only thing asantes know empty pride, kokoti, emptiness, otumfuo has sat down for things degenerate and he is now doing eyeservice .Apart from domahene all of the rest including your otumfuo are failures

• Winston 1 year ago

Yea asantehene should be added with Nam1 and other scammers

• Nii Dodo 1 year ago

Your mother go to school no matter your age,you can't have an ape faced idiot and call him asking in a democracy
    It's not late go to school

• Nii Dodo 1 year ago

Useless man you call that fool a King
    Have you been to school before

• FIRE 1 year ago

Who says Asantehene and Abuakwahene are part of this group. Apuu!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

It's sacrilegious to add Okyehene to this list of honourable traditional leaders fighting galamsey. It's abominable.

God bless Oseadeayo Osagyefo Dr. Agyemang Badu II.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

@ Bastie, hi my brother I think you hear what your kings men at Nkoransa said... Nkoransa hene is Otumfuo nephew. I always tell you you are part of us Bastie.

Nothing but an election year propaganda nonsense.

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

OUT OF ALL THESE I DOUBT THE CHIMPANZEE CHIEF AT KYEBI

• Nana Nsankuo II 1 year ago

Okyehene is a member of the galamsay group. They are doing it in Kibi, he has a concession there which they are mining for him

• Erik 1 year ago

Smokescreen bold moves. Has their bold moves help reduce the galamsey menace or has made it worse. Ghanaians should be bold to tell truth to power.

• Nii Dodo 1 year ago

You make a fool out of yourself when you mention okyehene to be in the active fight against galamsey . Soon forgotten about his escapes and the performance of his akyem mafia in galamsey? A cheek of it nation wrecker greedy g ...

• Musa 1 year ago

Who and who made bold moves. Okyehene himself is a galamseyer. Stop the lies and push him to stop it. Its a shame