Dormaahene bemoans low development in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Our day 1 year ago

Kwasia man, u riding v8 and complaining about bad roads! Social media idiot! Sell your v8 and fix the road! Always looking for attention

• Amoah Nsiah 1 year ago

Why should you insult him. He is doing what he can to help. The blame should go to our politician who campaigns in poetry but govern in prose as Anas said . Some Chiefs ride in convoy and private jet. Respect

• Miracle babe 1 year ago

Doemaaahene is an idiot who thrives on social media! Dormaahene wo gyimi papap

• Common Sense Ghanaian 1 year ago

@Our day, you are surely one of the stupid idiots hiding behind the internet to expose your stupidity. I know you're from that arrogance-producing tribe in Ghana. Dormaahene is making sense, why the insult?

I ll insult that idiot everyday! He has created hate betwee n two tribes! Wo y3 kwasia

• Wataala 1 year ago

Oh, Nana Badu this is first time you had gone to America and always bragging I am sorry for you.
    Stop your utterance . You are disgracing yourself and entire dorma

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

This gay ass nigga again, I’ve never seen an attention seeking gay dude like this Doma village chief

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehen is his gay lover and partner

Dormaaahene took his wretched clothes to America

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

Did I hear this man saying he will never take a jet or board an airplane whiles his people dwell in poverty? Did he ride a bicycle to the USA? This badu trumu need a mental check up paa!

• Selfmade MASTERMIND 1 year ago

He’s one of the most idiotic BAYIEFOO barima in Ghana!

That man is BAYIE BOSOM kesse3 paaaa!!

He is full of jealous, envy!

Look at the man, pure filthy man with filthy SPIRIT dwelling in him

I Won’t Waste Money Buying Private Jets Or Expensive Buildings While My People Wallow In Poverty – Dormaahene Osagyefo Oseadeeyo Dr. Agyemang Badu II Calls Out Osei Tutu Over His Rude Comments

“The Paramount ...

He rode wo maame tw3

But your dormaa used cunt is the bigger one that take dormaahene and the good for nothing SUMAHENE idiot lmaooo

Wo gyimi s3 ctweaaa

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HOW DOES DORMA AHENKRO LOOK LIKE?...TWEAA.

• Ogyatanaa 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is clueless when it comes to how to develop a nation. He is a smooth talker and will always be remembered for talk talk, no delivery. Whatever he delivers has weak foundations.

• Omanbapa 1 year ago

Welcome mr stupid fool to Ghana politics. I don't see you as a chief because you have decided to join Ghana dirty politics. Dormaahene wo maame tw3 kaekan wate. Stupid fool

• Di Asem pa 1 year ago

This dormaa chief making noise as if, he has done something good in his small town dormaa ever since he became a chief in that town over 25 years ruling that land. He wants the government build everything in just 8 years. He ...

He has done nothing! The guy is a stupid ndc ass kisser

Thanks Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.

Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on such a ...

• COD 1 year ago

We have had and continue to elect bad and corrupt and nation-wrecking leaders.
    Aside, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, all our political leaders have been destroyers of the people and the land.
    Until we quit making all the unnecessary lo ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Fine,so do we also have the right to call you a foolish chief?

He’s a dirty politician! He has done nothing for dormaaa

• Soccer Fan 1 year ago

Selfmade aka Obi Nsofor on Facebook. Lol

• Jimbo 1 year ago

When NDC is in power, nobody realizes that, Ghana is not developing. If NPP comes to power, no matter how well they perform, suddenly everybody realizes Ghana is lagging behind in terms of development and gets the nerve to sa ...

Thanks Osagyefo for assiting COBANNA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.

Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. People need renal care and Nana Dormaa ...

Dormaahene is an idiot! He has done nothing in 25 years! 1.5 million wldnt come! We seen it before

• Seth 1 year ago

Are you ok village chief

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Nana you comparing the US to Ghana ? , are you not one of the people against paying taxes ? , let me tell you in the US if even you flush the toilet you pay tax on the water you use , how do we develop without taxes ?

The guy is a complete jackass! Busy for nothing social media clown

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

DOMAAHENE SHOULD UNDERSTAND HOW KWAME NKRUMAH MADE A DAMED MISTAKE AFTER STUDYING IN THE USA AND CAME BACK TO GHANA TO PRACTICE COMMUNISM. THIS IA THE MORE REASON WHY THE FOUNDATION OF GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE WAS NOT FULLY SOLI ...

• ONIPANUA 1 year ago

Supporting Twene Jonas ? You must be ashamed of yourself Nana !!

• God is love 1 year ago

On a visit to Twene Jonas and Kevin Taylor

• AAA+ 1 year ago

I always don't want insult this chief because he's elderly person but the more I holdon, the more his educated illiteracy and hypocrisy push me.

You talk loud but no nothing about runs out, such really educated illiterate

Wo y3 kwasia piii

He’s unkempt, filthy villager!

Just last week he was talking ablout OTUMFUO taking private jets etc to abrokyire whiles his people starved but he’s also in America, are his people ok?

Wo gyimi r ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Thanks NANA Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.

Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on su ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

What about setting the pace in starting to develop your area with your wealth? Will that not be better than engaging in your nonsensical outbursts against the Asantehene whom you are always jealous of? You deserve the insults ...

Wo y3 aboa pii!

That man is a real definition of a stinking cunt!

U know why a lot of Ghanaians are quietly supporting him? Because of anti Ashanti hate!!

They hate Ashanti’s that’s why they are all quite hap ...

• Bleeding paa nie 1 year ago

Go and collect the Ntohwe (testicles) of Obiri Yeboah. hahahahahahhhahahah It's in SUMA AHENKRO, under their state fontomfrom

• Noni 1 year ago

NPP ministers have shared the development money. If Cecilia Dapaah alone had $7ml in here room, imagine how much osafo marfo, Asante badiatu etc are keeping

• Wataala 1 year ago

@Noni , have you forgotten soon is it first time money kept in cars , trucks and in. house. Ask hon Okudjato and Dr. Obed. Asamoah . If it is wrong . Stop propaganda

• Akora 1 year ago

Wise Dormahene

• Kojos 1 year ago

Another useless man.

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

Is this not an irony?The wise chief is screwing and banging your ashanti daughter and you're calling him a gay.Meanwhile, he'd openly criticized gay and abhor its activities.They day your criminal monk calling himself a king ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Village chief your first time of visiting USA and look at what you are saying you saw skyscrapers and you are confused stay there don't come back what have you done for dorma since you became chief only taking cutlass and wee ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Wampamu Dikro
    is an attention seeker.

Kumasihene maust start supplying denkyorahene with his daily quota of baha and firewood . Akumasehene Kwasia tutu