Yes what is good for the goose must equally be good to the gander otherwise you will be labelled the most BIASED king ever
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
Destool a chief and you destool an individual, jail Wontumi and you save the whole nation and the river bodies from pollution
I know the great killing will continue with this path, all the stupid galamsey chiefs will be eradicated by the king soon
Thanks Osagyefo Dormaahene for assisting COBANA (Council of Bono and Ahafo North America) for raising funds to build a dialysis hospital in Sunyani.
Ghanaweb, be Ashamed of yourselves. Ehuuuu. You wont' report on such a ...
Your dormaahene is a stupid idiot. Wo gyimi doodoo
Ha ha ha ! Are you not ASHAMED to post this here, bastie? Was it not your badu trumu who was the first to criticize Otumfuo for appealing for funds to renovate Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital? When we call you dormaa people ...
Tell us exactly when and where Dormaahene criticised renovation of Okomfo Anokye hospital?
Jealousy will kill you all one by one. Nana Dormaahene is developing his region. Leave him alone and direct your anger towards you ...
Kwasiapanyin, if ohene david sit on his small roach infested apt and insult Otumfuo of begging for money to renovate kath and dormaahene ll praised him for his insults, isn’t dormaahene doing the insults!
Kwasia, YOUR ...
1.5 milllion came from someone else and only one Ashanti donated 3 million dollars to kath
Your comment shows you're really being tormented by this initiative by the Dormaahene. Hehehehehehe
I'm super excited, you're hurt. Awwwwwwwwww. Go and tell OTUGALA KWASIA TUTU to help you instead of flying around in priva ...
Hurt by project that dormaahene ll misuses the money tweaa lol! We know that man! He’s dishonest
If Otumfuo do that, the same Ghanaians ll insult him that he’s power drunk etc
Ghanaians ll suffer ruff!
They think galamsey is only Ashanti issue but all the rivers are connected
S3 mos3 mogyimi
He's a hypocrite. They share the galamsey proceeds with him. when you refuse, he destools you. He's Nana Otugala...
Dormaahene is the wretched chief begging for money now!
Is your badu trumu not campaigning for galamsayers to come dormaa? Go and watch the clip in fb.
The NPP and NDC afraid of losing votes should they be strict on galamsey. Besides, their approach is highly partisan. When the NPP arrests galamsey operators, the NDC goes to the same communities to seek votes with promises ...
Destooling them is not enough. It even looks like a cover-up with all due respect. They committed a crime against the state and need to be prosecuted according to the laws of the state. If the asantehene used the findings o ...
Are they being distooled because they not paying dues to the Monarch???
Because Wontumi and co are busy with this galamsay and he was boosting of being the Kingpin of galamsay recently.
What is the Otumfuo going to do with ...
Asantehene is into Galamsey too
The Queen mothers are also involved. Asantehene must cast the net wide. He must get trusted people to form a task force to comb his jurisdiction. He will be surprised the report he will receive. Many subchiefs are also involv ...
Not only has he to destool all chiefs in his domain but tell the president to face he's the one who has power to stop the galamsey. He is the commander in chief of the Ghana armed forces and the appointing authority of all mi ...
Asante can’t co exist with Ga
Asante can’t coexist with Akyems
Asante can’t coexist with Bonos
Asantes can’t coexist with Northerners
Asantes can’t coexist with Ewes
Asantes can’t coexists with Fant ...