Police arrest 487 Qnet ponzi scheme members in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

The headquarters of every evil.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

We have a serious problem in this country.Greed has eaten deep into our mindset affecting whatever decision we take.Either in politics, education ,tradional level or business.Church members fighting over monies that do not be ...

• Aba Eninful 1 year ago

You saw the names, right? Myers of your useless tibe.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

The police should’ve arrested the Canadian fugitive hiding inside Manhyia

• Jealousy go shame!!! 1 year ago

You wish your chief can have the clout that Otumfoɔ has....

• Mohammed 1 year ago

You and your generation will become extinct in no time. You have managed to curse your way to the dark world.

• Aba Eninful 1 year ago

Do you mean the public drunk odikro?

• KORTE KESE3 1 year ago

Is Mother Ghana sure these people are Ghanaians?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@KORTE KESE3. NO, THEY ARE NOT GHANAIANS, THEY ARE KUMERICANS IN WONTUMI'S KINGDOM!

• Jobless 1 year ago

Jail all of them. They want quick money another group is flipkart they are also scamming people. Investigate them too.

• Ama 1 year ago

The interest rates that they offer is sometimes so baffling unfortunately market women who are practicing those wickedness in the markets are attracted.A market woman would buy a bunch of plantain from the village trader who ...

• Moon 1 year ago

Flipkart needs to be investigated very well too. Pure scam. The police should seriously investigate

• Gustavo 1 year ago

The system is not working and needed a reset.

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

What actually beats one's imagination is how Ghanaian authorities allow such schemes to develop and mushroom and engulf so many people before taking action. Ask the government or the police service when they got to know about ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

A greater wonder is how Ghanaians can be scammed over and over again a million times.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

It is a societal problem we don't want to work hard to achieve anything.Look at our churches greedy ppl break away from churches to form their own just bcoz of Collections and Tithes.A Country of 35M ppl with over 50,000 chur ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

487 PEOPLE IN A HOUSE? THAT IS A SCHOOL, AN INSTITUTION OR A MINISTRY, NOT A HOUSE! HOW MANY PEOPLE WORK AT ANY OF OUR MINISTRIES IN ACCRA?

• Catechist Isaac Nyame 1 year ago

Good work done but this is long overdue. About 5years ago, my student who had then completed university invited me to their office in Kasoa (Gomoa Nyayano area) but they couldn't defraud me. It was a pity to see a number of i ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Please arrest the hackers too

• Fan 1 year ago

None of them are Ghanaians! They are all Nigerians

• Aisha 1 year ago

Creat jobs on Gh.
    Period

• TWEAA 1 year ago

ARREST NAM 1 ASAP!

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Their names sound so unusual, are they Ghanaians? So sad in we solve every problem with the fire-service-approach; we wait for the thing to happen then we explain why it shouldn't have happened. We complain of unemployment ye ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Hear their names

• Redemption 1 year ago

Nigerians are stinky greedy animals, sack them from Ghana!

• Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago

Nigerians are just wicked and greedy.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

KUMASI - THE CRIME EPICENTRE OF AFRICA
    Where else would you expect this to be taking place other than Kumasi?

• Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago

You're a fool

• WELL DONE MR. IGP AND GHANA POLICE 1 year ago

PLEASE continue to strive to save our uneducated mothers. Sisters.brother.wives and fathers from these broad daylight ctiminals . They must be sent to court to face the full vigorous of the law. BANK OF GHANA MONITORING UN ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Good Mr IGP but please send crack undercover agents to lake road area

• Addah Kaku 1 year ago

Disclose their full identities. Almost all the names sound foreign. I will not be supervise if they are from Nigeria.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

In country that allow money doubling and rituals on life TV with impunity in sickening. National Media Commission and the Ministry of communication is only interested in closing down radio and TV stations that are not aligned ...

• See something say something 1 year ago

Ghana police should go to Kumasi Tafo. I mean around Tafo government hospital and asked for where mama Esther fashion school is located. Another Qnet are operating
    Around that area and they will clap their hands the whole ...

• Ssssshhhh 1 year ago

They should go to Ohwim, Asore Nkwanta, they are luring foreigners to that place. Most of them are stuck and can't go back to their counties. Pls Help them out. The hotel they use is isolated called Anusa Hotel.

• Noni 1 year ago

Every year, police tell us thousands of QNet scammers are arrested but this keeps going on with many people falling victim. Why can't the police service cause a radio announcement to be made on all networks for a week to educ ...

• Foster 1 year ago

They have another group koforidu. They claim that their helping people. Can somebody help me so that they will also be arrested