AFENYO MARKINS, NAPO, OSEI KYEI MENSAH BONSU, ANNOR DOMPREH ETC
It is am open secret. What about that bogus arrogant and misguided evil oldman who said he was going to put his Presidency on the line to fight galamsey? He will come out and rap bla, bla, bla and nothing happens. That man i ...
NAME THEM IF YOU HAVE THE EVIDENCE.
They are all NPP MPs, & Nana Addo & Okyehene cannot say they are not aware. That's why Ken said THEY ARE LOOTING GHANA like there is no tomorrow.
Not some, but most of the MPs and Ministers from the Galamasey infested regions are deeply involve in Galamsey.Eastern/Ashanti/Western/Central and Brong regions. The Police Officers,Military and top National security are inv ...
Okayyy. Ah haa!! Seeking exile. By whatever means.
Including huhudous evictions of rightful owners. A la-Esqr notifications & banners Thanks you. Things are getting clearer now, .
Double standards!.Shame! Say it loud. Say it, Name it, and Shame it loud to all them to hear, and say so across board elsewhere, to those who need to hear.They think they can use digital tantraums to hunu-hunally, harrass P ...
Be a man Mr. Speaker. You don’t speculate. Point it out and bring out the proof. This posture is not fit for a Speaker of Parliament. Be a man and stop this infantile behavior. If you have evidence, be a man and spill the ...
WHAT'S STOPPING YOU FROM EXPOSING THEM? YOU DONT HAVE BALLS!! TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID BECAUSE BAGBIN IS USELESSSSSS!!!
Babgin, like many others, will talk shop because he doesn't want his emoluments disturbed
To all of them, they are way more important than the country they claim to serve
Shameful indeed
Why can't you name them, since you know them?
Stop the nonsense and tell the whole nation the MPs involved
We don’t want leaders who lies to make their work easier for them
You are one of them
Change for better
The issue of our politicians involved in galamsey and so unable to stop it is a very serious allegations. what is the sense in electing people into government who can't solve the country's problems?? Then is better we don't p ...